Beebaby Wide Mouth Feeding Bottle

4.3 / 5

Product Description

The Beebaby Wide Mouth Feeding Bottles are used in storing and feeding breast milk to the baby. As it has a firm grip it is easy for the parent as well as the baby to hold the bottle while feeding. It is designed to replicate the natural way a baby feeds to provide the baby a peaceful feeding.

4.3/5
38 Ratings & 38 Reviews
100% Approved by 38 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
17% Complete
17
4 Stars
18% Complete
18
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

odourless nipples

28

good capacity of the bottle

27

good grip of the bottle

27

bottle is not easily breakable

22

good quality denim cover

11

Cons

the colors are bit fade on the cover

5

the quality of the bottle cover is average

4

the nipples are hard

4

nipples leak

2

bottle leaks after a period of time

1

Beebaby Wide Mouth Feeding Bottle Features

  • Polypropylene material: the Beebaby bottles are made from a polypropylene material which is BPA free
  • Durable: the bottle is strong, durable and very light weight
  • Easy to hold: the bottle has a firm grip, easy to hold for both parent and the baby
  • Peristaltic nipple: it supports the baby’s natural tongue movement while feeding
  • Anti-colic: it has anti-colic valves which prevents air intake while feeding

Beebaby Wide Mouth Feeding Bottle Specifications

  • Weight: 90.7 g
  • Product measurment: 13.4 x 7.4 x 7 cm
  • Carrying capacity: 150 ml

How to Use Beebaby Wide Mouth Feeding Bottle

  • Always use a sterilized bottle before feeding your baby.
  • Detach all the parts.
  • Fill the feeding bottle with the amount of milk required.
  • Ensure the milk is not too hot.
  • Insert nipple in the collar ring.
  • Now, place the filter on the milk bottle.
  • Tighten the collar ring.
  • Close the nipple with the provided cap when the bottle is not in use.
  • Dispose the leftover from the milk.
  • Wash the bottle with clean water.
  • Clean it with soapy water and use a brush to clean thoroughly.
  • Wash it with drinking water.

 

Beebaby Wide Mouth Feeding Bottle Reviews

Siri S

Siri S | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Siri S approves this product

absolutely in love with this

I love this Beebaby bottle very much. when I stopped weaning this one helped me a lot to handle my baby. it's very easy to maintain and clean. size of the bottle is comfortable to carry in my handbag and cap is quite tight without causing any milk spillage. thanks to beebaby for this amazing product.

Reply (0)
Nupur Gupta

Nupur Gupta | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Nupur Gupta approves this product

Replicates natural way of feeding

This bottle by beebaby reolicates the natural way of feeding. It nipple support tongue movement of babg and baby feel comfortable. It is made of non tocic safe material. It is easy to hold by kid as well as parents. It is lightweight and durable. It is easy to clean.

Reply (0)
Rizana Rahim

Rizana Rahim | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Rizana Rahim approves this product

Safe bottle

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good capacity of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

This bottle feeder is absolutely useful. It's design and material used is very much attractive and also comfortable. The nipples are very soft as the babies can easily drink without any problem. No water leakage... Good quality product. Worth for money. Lasts for long period of time. I like the product

Reply (0)
Swati

Swati | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Swati approves this product

Feeding bottle

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good capacity of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

The feeding bottle is white and pink in colour it has a good grip on it and is comfortable to hold as well. the nipples are designed in such a wway that it does not let any air in and prevents colic in the baby. The bottle is made of high quality plastic and is safe for kids use as well. Also it can be used in micro wave and is dishwasher safe too.

Reply (0)
sowjanya

sowjanya | 2 years ago

3.4 / 5

sowjanya approves this product

Safe

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

I was hesitant to get plastic feeding bottle for my baby and was looking for a safer version. The Beebaby Feeding Bottle is just perfect. It is made of polypropylene and is BPA free. It is highly heat resistant and can be sterilized without any fear. The curvy shape of the bottle makes it easy for the baby to hold and provides a firm grip. The nipple’s shape also allow the baby for easy latch. The anti-colic valves prevent air intake while feeding and give an easy flow. This product is perfect for babies undergoing weaning.

Reply (0)
Deepali

Deepali | 2 years ago

4.1 / 5

Deepali approves this product

Makes feeding easy for parent

My 6 month old was not happy with other feeding bottle we tried for feeding but fortunately he liked this one and is drinking properly from it. The bottle is pretty nice - Good quality silicone bottle and teat. Teat comes with anti colic hence stopping air bubble formation and no leakage at all. There is an extra lid with the bottle hence can be used for storage as well if required. Pretty easy to clean and sterilize the bottle and we are using it regularly from many months.

Reply (0)
Shafiqua Tahseen

Shafiqua Tahseen | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Shafiqua Tahseen approves this product

Good product

I brought this nice and attractive feeding bottle for my niece, as we all know how important it is to select the right feeding bottle for your baby as to ensure their safety and comfort. I really love this feeding bottle as it has got a wonderful and firm grip so that your baby can enjoy their feeding time with comfort. My niece looks really cute when being fed using this feeding bottle, overall it is a really nice feeding bottle to buy for your baby.

Reply (0)
Sakshi Sharma

Sakshi Sharma | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Sakshi Sharma approves this product

Best for storing BM

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

This Beebaby Wide Mouth Feeding Bottle is best for storing and feeding breast milk to the baby. It has a firm grip. It is the natural way to feed the baby. The bottle is strong, durable and very light weight. It also supports the baby’s natural tongue movement while feeding. It has anti-colic valves which prevents air intake while feeding.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads