Beebaby 2 in 1 Bottle and Nipple Cleaning Sponge Brush Green

4.4 / 5

Product Description

Newborn babies and growing kids need to be fed a number of times per day. If you are using bottles, cleaning the bottles is a regular task, right! Beebaby 2 in 1 Bottle and Nipple Cleaning Sponge Brush is one such brush that would help you clean the bottles and other accessories.

 

4.4/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
88.9% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

portable

10

simple to use

10

affordable

10

easy to clean

9

long-lasting

7

Cons

lacks durability

3

cheaply made

1

makes noise

1

inconvenient to use

1

no dryer

1

Beebaby 2 in 1 Bottle and Nipple Cleaning Sponge Brush Green Features

  • It is manufactured using high-quality material which is safe and secure for kids.
  • It is highly durable and perfect for regular use.
  • The specially designed sponge head helps clean the nook and corners of bottles and accessories.
  • Easy to use, and the handle comes with a non-slip design.
  • The unique 360 degree rotating handle eases the process of cleaning.

Beebaby 2 in 1 Bottle and Nipple Cleaning Sponge Brush Green Specifications

  • Weight: 110 g
  • Dimension: 5.5 x 6 x 31.5 cm

How to use Beebaby 2 in 1 Bottle and Nipple Cleaning Sponge Brush Green

  • Insert Beebaby brush in the bottle.
  • Rotate the brush in the bottle to clean it completely.
  • Now, remove the brush and wash the bottle thoroughly.
  • Clean and wash the brush.
  • Allow it to dry completely before the next use.
  • Clean the Beebaby 2-in-1 Sponge Brush using soapy water.
  • Rinse well.
  • Wash with neat water.

Beebaby 2 in 1 Bottle and Nipple Cleaning Sponge Brush Green Reviews

Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

2 in 1 bottle and nipple cleaning sponge brush

PROS

Portable

Easy to clean

Simple to use

Long-lasting

Affordable

I have been using beebaby 2 in 1 bottle and nipple cleaning sponge brush for 6 months. This sponge brush cleans the bottles and other accessories very perfectly. Made with high quality material and nontoxic which is secure for kids. The handle of the brush comes with non slip designs and easy to use and clean. Must buy product.

Reply (0)
Mridula Khanna Arora

Mridula Khanna Arora | 3 years ago

4.7 / 5

Mridula Khanna Arora approves this product

Makes cleaning easy

PROS

Portable

Easy to clean

Simple to use

Long-lasting

Affordable

This product by beebday makes cleaning so easy. Designed in such a way that doesn't leave any nook and corner of the bottle and the nipple unclean.have been using it for 6 months now. The handle of the brush can rotate 360 degrees, making cleaning all the more easy, leaving the bottles crystal clean.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 3 years ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

A complete germ free sparkling bottle and nipple!

PROS

Portable

Simple to use

Affordable

I bought this Beebaby 2 in 1 Bottle and Nipple cleaning Sponge brush on my friend’s suggestion. Unlike regular bristle bottle brushes, this had a sponge. I found the sponge gave a more complete cleaning. I could move it circularly ensuring the whole base and corners of the bottle to be cleaned. The nipple is very clean now with effective cleaning using the small brush sponge. I have been using the brushes for many days now and found it very durable too.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 2 years ago

1.2 / 5

Not a durable brush

PROS

Portable

Easy to clean

Simple to use

Affordable

This Beebay Sponge bottle cleaner was the first brush ever that I got to clean feeding bottles. The sponge cleans the bottle properly no doubt and the handle makes 360˚ access and cleanliness. But cleaning the sponge itself is a task. I don't find it much hygienic and you can't clean anything with a dirty thing. It takes ages to dry and attracts more bacteria. I guess brush with plastic bristles (Babyhug) one is a great bottle cleaner and durable as well. I threw this bottle cleaner after a month as it started tearing off and is not at all durable.

Reply (0)
Urvashi  Mahato

Urvashi Mahato | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Urvashi Mahato approves this product

Easy to use bottle cleaning sponge.

PROS

Portable

Easy to clean

Simple to use

Long-lasting

Affordable

This high-quality Beebaby 2 in 1 Bottle and Nipple Cleaning Sponge Brush is perfect for cleaning the baby's bottles and other accessories. Made from material that is safe and secure for kids, it helps in cleaning every nook and corner of the bottles and accessories. It comes with a unique 360 degree rotating Non-slip design handle that eases the process of cleaning. I would definitely like to recommend this to my mommy friends as it is safety certified and made from non- toxic material.

Reply (0)
Rimjhim

Rimjhim | 3 years ago

0 / 5

Easy to clean

PROS

Portable

Easy to clean

Simple to use

Long-lasting

Affordable

Bottle cleaning is a massive task, I have so many brushes to clean but nothing works as good as this innovative BeeBaby Cleaning Spong Brush. Because the wet sponge cleans the bottle and nipples very well compare to normal brush. This is a very unique product, the design is very impressive. The quality is really good. This last long compared to a standard brush, I truly recommend this to every mom, do not waste your money buying cheap brushes.

Reply (0)
Deepika Telang Telang

Deepika Telang Telang | 3 years ago

5 / 5

Easy to use and wash

PROS

Portable

Easy to clean

Simple to use

Long-lasting

Affordable

Cleaning baby bottles is a tough job indeed. So I bought this 2 in 1 bottle and nipple sponge cleaner by Beebaby on recommendation by my mother. It comes with sponge which helps in cleaning the nooks and corners of the bottle. The plastic material is of high quality. The 360 degree rotating handle eases the process of cleaning. There is a small brush that comes with it which I use to clean the bottle nipples. It is a very good product.

Reply (0)
Asfia  Fatima

Asfia Fatima | 3 years ago

4.6 / 5

Asfia Fatima approves this product

Fantastic bottle cleaner brush

PROS

Portable

Easy to clean

Simple to use

Affordable

It is Beebaby 2 in 1 Bottle and Nipple Cleaning Sponge Brush Green is perfect for cleaning the babies bottles and provides 360 degree cleaning .It has a firm handle and is light in weight and helpful to provide thorough cleaning to the babies bottle.The specially designed sponge head helps clean the nook and corners of bottles and accessories.The spionge clean be easily cleaned after use ad it is long lasting

Reply (0)
Rekha Negi

Rekha Negi | 3 years ago

4.5 / 5

Rekha Negi approves this product

Makes bottle cleaning easier

PROS

Portable

Easy to clean

Simple to use

Long-lasting

Affordable

This sponge has been very useful to me. I use this sponge and brush to clean the milk bottles properly which is a tidy task with regular sponges. It has a good design which makes it convenient to use. The rotating handle makes cleaning more easier. It is made from high quality non-toxic material and a good choice for regular use.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads