Bebe Nature Natural Diaper Rash Cream

4.4 / 5

Product Description

Bebe Nature Natural Diaper Rash Cream is a one-stop natural solution for diaper rashes. It prevents, protects, soothes, and repairs the affected areas. The cream is enriched with goodness of the finest natural ingredients and has antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties. This is the perfect cream for your newborn due to its multi-functional benefits.Features:Natural: The cream is prepared with all-natural ingredients like murumuru seed butter that helps in restoring damaged skin; Chamomile oil that is known for its benefits in treating eczema; Shea butter this maintains the natural oil of the skin; and primrose oil that helps in improving the skin health. Protection: The cream contains micronized zinc oxide that protects the baby's skin by forming a barrier for the wetness. No harsh chemicals: The cream is free of harmful chemicals like parabens, synthetic fragrance, mineral oil, and artificial colors and preservatives. Safe: it has anti-inflammatory, anti-fungal, antiseptic properties, and helps protect the skin cell. Hypoallergenic: It is an allergy-tested product and is made from pure oils that keep your baby's skin safe.Specification:Weight: 50g Age: 0+

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

free of harsh chemicals

7

relieves diaper rashes

7

safe for sensitive skin

7

nourishes skin

6

hypoallergenic

5

Cons

not easily available

3

makes the skin dry,not effective on rashes

1

makes the skin dry

1

not effective on rashes

1

expensive

1

Bebe Nature Natural Diaper Rash Cream Reviews

Krimta Kasana

Krimta Kasana | 10 months ago

4 / 5

Krimta Kasana approves this product

It is a good one must buy

PROS

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

This is really good cream for saving babies from daiper rash but it's not easily available in near by stores . I really like it's scent and texture. Must have cream for babies . Really effective and not so expensive. It is a good product on this price range . I apply it daily before she wears her daipers

Reply (0)
Usha Gunashekhar

Usha Gunashekhar | 7 months ago

4.4 / 5

Usha Gunashekhar approves this product

Free from diaper rashes

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Hypoallergenic

My cousin was using this bebe natural diaper rash cream to her son who was six months old.The cream is made of natural solutions that protects and prevents and soothes the affected areas.It has multi functional benefits thats perfect for your newborn babies.Its anti inflammatory,anti fungal,antiseptic properties helps protect the skin cell.She carries it with her all the time and it gets fitted in the diaper bags.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 8 months ago

4.6 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Bebe Nature Natural Diaper Rash Cream

PROS

Bebe Nature Natural Diaper Rash Cream has chamomile shea butter etc which are natural ingredients which keeps my baby's skin healthy and prevents from irritation. It is free from harmful chemicals like parabens and artificial colors so it is safe to use on my baby. It is hypoallergic so it won't give irritation for my baby. It is helpful for me

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 8 months ago

4.8 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Good diaper cream with natural ingredients

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Hypoallergenic

Bebe Nature Diaper rash cream is great diaper cream with all natural ingredients and no harmful chemicals or preservatives. It doesn't have added artificial fragnance. This cream is thick and very little amount is needed to spread and create a protective layer between wet diapers and skin. It has goodness of Chamomile oil, Shea butter and It is very light and nourishing on skin. It will suit sensitive skin babies really well. Price wise also it is not very expensive. It is a good everyday diaper cream to protect and cure any diaper rash.

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 9 months ago

4.3 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Natural diaper rash cream.

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Hypoallergenic

My sister uses this Natural diaper rash cream by Bebe nature. It has all natural ingredients like chamomile oil that helps in restoring the moisture and making the skin soft again. It helps in reliving the diaper rash and making the skin smooth again. It has natural anti inflammatory and anti oxidising agents. It has zinc oxide that helps in keeping the skin hydrated. It helps in keeping the skin soft and supple. It has no harmful ingredients in it.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 9 months ago

4.6 / 5

Siri S approves this product

Best product

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Very nice diaper rash from Bebe natural. Its totally natural product with organic set of ingredients. I loved the composition, fragrance and texture of the creme. It resolved the diaper rash issue within a day. My baby suffered a lot with rash, cry a lot and also wail while peeing or pooping. He got relief totally in 2 days, no more pain or rash. I am happy that my baby had recovered and enjoyed his days even while peeing or pooping. Thanks for the best product

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 8 months ago

4.7 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

No more rashes

PROS

When my babys diaper area was becoming red i was afraid that will it be painful for her and somehow I wanted to cure her. Then i heard of this diaper rash cream. The one thing that attracted me the most was it is made of natural ingredients so that it does not contain any harsh chemicals that will harm the baby. It is hypoallergenic too and can be used to boy and girl. A very good quality diaper rash cream we should give a try on. it is very effective

Reply (0)
Keerthika Sivasubramaniam

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam | 8 months ago

3.9 / 5

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Perfect for new born

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Hypoallergenic

Bebe natural diaper rash cream contains zinc oxide And is perfect for new born delicate skin. It contains natural ingredients including chamomile, Shea butter, primrose oil which maintains skin natural oil and keeps skin healthy. It is a natural antiseptic and protects skin cells. My neighbour uses this product regularly for her daughter and it cleared her rashes.

Reply (0)
Sameera Arora

Sameera Arora | 10 months ago

4 / 5

Sameera Arora approves this product

Natural ingredients

PROS

safe for sensitive skin,free of harsh chemica,nourishes skin

Bebe Nature Diaper rash cream is great diaper cream .my baby's skin healthy and prevents from irritation.with all-natural ingredients and no harmful chemicals or preservatives. It prevents, protects, soothes, and repairs the affected areas. The cream is enriched with the goodness of the finest natural ingredients and has antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads