beaba baby milk bottle warmer

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Beaba baby milk bottle warmer has a steam heating system, thus heating the bottle in just two minutes and small jars in five minutes. It can also be used to sterilize bottle. Its compact size makes it a perfect travel companion when travelling with baby.Features:Quick heating system: Beaba baby milk bottle warmer features a patented ultra-quick steam heating system. Insulated zone. It features an insulated zone on the bell-lid to prevent the risk of burns. Airtight bell lid: It comes with an airtight bell lid to keep the bottle warm for longer.Specifications:Weight: 712g Product Dimensions: 13.8 x 12.7 x 27.1cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

warmers:

6

cute designs

6

fit nicely

5

good quality

5

sterilizers:

5

Cons

warmers:

1

bad fit

1

bad elasticity

1

not warm

1

loosen after use

1
  • Unplug the bottle warmer.
  • Allow the warmer to cooldown.
  • Wipe the outer bottle warmer with a wet cloth.
  • Also, the baby bottle tray, stream cover are dishwasher safe.
  • Fill the tank with water and vinegar for every fifty cycles, soak it and clean it.

 

beaba baby milk bottle warmer Reviews

Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 7 months ago

4.8 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Milk bottle warmer

PROS

Warmers:

Cute Designs

Colors dont Bleed

Soft & Comfortable

Thick & Warm

Fit Nicely

Good Quality

Sterilizers:

Drying Function

Electronic Indicator

Auto Shutoff

LED Touch Screen

Includes Accessory Rack

Food Warmer Also

My mother in law bought this beaba baby milk bottle warmer for her son when he was 4 months old. It help to keep the bottle warm for longer as it has a glass lid on it. It has an insulated zone on the bell lid to avoid the risk of burn. It warms bottle within two minutes.

Reply (0)
Rimjhim

Rimjhim | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Rimjhim approves this product

Excellent quality and cheap price

PROS

Warmers:

Cute Designs

Colors dont Bleed

Soft & Comfortable

Thick & Warm

Fit Nicely

Good Quality

Sterilizers:

Drying Function

Electronic Indicator

Auto Shutoff

LED Touch Screen

Includes Accessory Rack

Food Warmer Also

This bottle warmer is so handy and easy to use. I bought this product last year. It has made it so easy to warm the water and add the formulae milk and then feed the baby. Whenever I am at home or traveling I use this bottle warmer. The machine is so good and lasts really long, the price is reasonable and the warmer is so colorful. It can fit in any suitcase. It has an automatic switch-off function. A must buy!

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 8 months ago

4.8 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Compact and very useful

PROS

Warmers:

Cute Designs

Good Quality

Sterilizers:

I saw this Beaba bottle warmer at my friends house and really liked it. It is very compact design and just apt for traveling. As I have holiday planned real soon, so I ordered this bottle warmer. It can warm the milk in just 2 minutes. It can also be used as sterlizer too. It uses steam to function. The quality looks good and durable. Small bottles fit in nicely. I would recemmend this to all moms who travel a lot specially. Now you can warm the milk on the go, hassle free.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 7 months ago

4.5 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

A perfect way to sterilize and warm baby bottles

PROS

Every mom has a priority that their baby should be healthy. And so we will do everything to keep them strong and healthy. I bought this bottle warmer when I started to feed my baby bottled milk. It helps to keep the bottle warm for longer as it has a glass lid on it. It can also be used for sterilising bottles. It warms bottles within two minutes and jars in five minutes. Absolutely a very useful product

Reply (0)
Talat Jehan

Talat Jehan | 7 months ago

4 / 5

Talat Jehan approves this product

good to have

PROS

I saw this beaba baby milk bottle warmer at my cousin’s place on my recent visit. This is an amazing product to have. This has a steam heating system which heats the bottle in just two minutes. It has an insulated zone on the bell lid to avoid the risk of burn. The bottle remains warmer for longer period of time because of the air tight bell lid. This can also be used to sterilize the bottle. Overall it is a good product and very convenient to have.

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 8 months ago

3.7 / 5

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

My kiddo companion

PROS

I saw baby milk bottle warmer @ my sister house. She was using this & I had enquired about the dametsils about this product from her. I too bought this for my kid it helped me very much. Milk bottle warmer by Beaba quickly warms the milk for babies. Bell shaped lid placed on the bottle prevents from any injury. It keeps the milk warmer for long time. & could be sterilize after use.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 4 months ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Get a bottle warmed within minutes!

PROS

Warmers:

Cute Designs

Fit Nicely

LED Touch Screen

It is a quick heating device that can heat the baby bottles within 2 minutes. Yes, it is now possible through this quick heating device. My husband gifted me the same and I was happy to use for sterilizing baby bottles. My son can get instant heated milk whenever he wants. Also, an insulated zone is provided alongside to prevent the risk of burns. The airtight property of the device keeps the milk warm for a longer time.

Reply (0)
Urvashi  Mahato

Urvashi Mahato | 8 months ago

4.7 / 5

Urvashi Mahato approves this product

Amazing milk bottle warmer by Beaba

PROS

Warmers:

Cute Designs

Colors dont Bleed

Soft & Comfortable

Thick & Warm

Fit Nicely

Good Quality

Sterilizers:

Drying Function

Electronic Indicator

Auto Shutoff

LED Touch Screen

Includes Accessory Rack

Food Warmer Also

This is just the product that I was looking for. It proved to be a good purchase. I had to travel with my baby by train therefore I was looking for a baby milk bottle warmer of premium quality and I found this amazing bottle warmer by Beaba. There is an airtight bell lid to keep the bottle warm for longer period of time. There is an "insulated zone" It not only heats the bottle in just 2 minutes but can alsobe used to sterilize baby bottles

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 7 months ago

4.5 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Baby Milk Bottle Warmer

PROS

I saw my sister in law using a baby milk bottle warmer and I asked her about the product. She said her friend gifted the beaba baby milk bottle warmer to her and it helped her very much. She was saying that the baby milk bottle warmer of beaba quickly warms the milk of the baby just in two minutes and bell shaped lid helps to prevent from any kind of burns. The bell lid of the bottle warmer is air tight and keeps the milk warmer for long. The bottle warmer can also be used for sterilize the baby bottle after very use. I also ordered for my baby too.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads