Baybee Amdia Multistage Bath tub

4.7 / 5

Product Description

The Baybee Amdia multistage bathtub is specially designed for the first two years of your baby. Its unique anatomical design grows with your baby. It provides extra support for both mom and baby, making bath time easy and comfortable. It is also durable and safe for your little one.

 

4.7/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to bathe

8

hands free support

8

portable

8

convenient to relax

8

helps in transition

7

Cons

monitoring is must

2

chances of drowning

1

restricted space

1

expensive

1

babies outgrow

1

Baybee Amdia Multistage Bath tub Features

  • Multistage bathtub: The bathtub can be used in two different ways as your baby grows from infant to toddler stage. Use the reclining position for infants aged 0 to 6 months. In the later stages when your baby is able to sit upright, use the sitting position.
  • Contoured design: It is moulded and designed to give maximum support for baby in both positions. It provides back and head support to avoid the baby from slipping and drowning.
  • Anti skid design: It can be placed in the bathtub or in the sink as needed and does not skid.
  • Safe material: It is made of good quality recyclable polypropylene plastic and is free of BPA, lead, phthalates, and PVC.
  • Easy drain: It has a drain hole to drain out the dirty water quick and simple. Drain out the water and dry it for everyday use. It needs no extra maintenance
  • Lightweight: The product is lightweight, making it very easy to carry.

Baybee Amdia Multistage Bath tub Specifications

  • Age: 0 to 24 months
  • Heat resistant: Yes
  • Dimensions: 36 × 21 × 10 inches

Baybee Amdia Multistage Bath tub Reviews

| 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

approves this product

Nice amdia tub

PROS

Easy to bathe

Hands free support

Helps in transition

Portable

Secure and comfy

Convenient to relax

My sister wanted a bathtub for her daughter as she was searching for it. Finally, she got baybee and a multistage bathtub. The bathtub looks super cute and has a nice sky blue colour. It has a lovely print inside it. It has rounded edges that makes it anti skid on slippery surfaces. It can be washed very easily. It is lightweight and can be carried along while traveling too

Baybee Amdia Multistage Bath tub-Nice amdia tub-By
Reply (0)
Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Babybee amdia bath tub

PROS

Easy to bathe

Hands free support

Helps in transition

Portable

Travel friendly

Secure and comfy

Convenient to relax

This bath tub is made made up good quality recycleable polypropylene plastic and its free from bpa lead phthalates and pvc save for babies.so my sister purchased this for her daughter. It can be used two different way . It provides back and head support to avoid the baby from slipping and drowning.

Baybee Amdia Multistage Bath tub-Babybee amdia bath tub-By amarjeet
Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Multistage bath tub

PROS

Easy to bathe

Hands free support

Helps in transition

Portable

Travel friendly

Secure and comfy

Convenient to relax

Baybee bath tub is a multistage bath tub. I bought this tub for my younger daughter. I can use it two ways ,infant to toddler stage,such as recyclinging position and other one sitting position. I took this tub for my baby from both position. This tub is made from good quality which is BPA free and chemicals free and completely safe for my baby.

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Multistage bath tub.

PROS

Easy to bathe

Hands free support

Helps in transition

Portable

Travel friendly

Secure and comfy

Convenient to relax

My sister wanted a bathtub for her daughter as she was searching for it. Finally, she got baybee and a multistage bathtub. The bathtub looks super cute and has a nice sky blue colour. It has a lovely print inside it. It has rounded edges that makes it anti skid on slippery surfaces. It can be washed very easily. It is lightweight and can be carried along while traveling too. It has a soap dish along which helps to keep the soap near by.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Siri S approves this product

Inclined Bath Tub

PROS

Easy to bathe

Hands free support

Portable

Convenient to relax

Nice bathtub for babies to bath conveniently. I started using in the 3rd month for my baby. As I had no one to support during bath time, I choose this inclined shaped bathing tub. I can conveniently put my baby in reclined position and make him a bath. It's easy for the new mommies to bath this way. Once my baby started sitting, I used to make him sit in the tub and give bath. Totally satisfied for the purpose it resolves.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Good baby tub

PROS

Easy to bathe

Hands free support

Helps in transition

Portable

Travel friendly

Secure and comfy

Convenient to relax

It is a very good tub to bathe your new born till the age of 1.5 years. It is of great quality plastic. It's anti skid base and inclined seating works best for infants. They enjoy bathing in this tub. The color is very attractive and drainage knob makes the task easy to empty the tub. Although babies will outgrow it very soon as it's not that big but it's very good quality due to anti skid seating. It is good for bubble bath as well.

Reply (0)
Asha Pun

Asha Pun | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Asha Pun approves this product

Baybee Amdia Multistage Bath Tub

PROS

Easy to bathe

Hands free support

Helps in transition

Portable

Travel friendly

Secure and comfy

Convenient to relax

We have bought Baybee Amdia Multistage Bath Tub for our family baby my niece. My mother in law was very happy to saw stylish Baybee Amdia Multistage Bath Tub. Baybee Amdia Multistage Bath Tub was comfortable baby bath and easily handle with non slippy. Baybee Amdia Multistage Bath Tub made and design with high quality material and meet all the safety standards.

Baybee Amdia Multistage Bath tub-Baybee Amdia Multistage Bath Tub-By asha27
Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Relax and bath

Bathing a baby is always a tedious task. When babies re born no mother is expert in bathing after months we will become experienced. This helped me to make it easy to bath my baby. When he was too small and not able to sit i chose the recliner position and learned to bath her. After five months when she started to sit it becam easy for me to bath her. It has drain hole which drains off the extra water easily after bath

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads