Balmex Diaper Rash Cream

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Balmex Diaper Rash Cream protects your baby from diaper wetness and skin chafing.

Balmex Diaper Rash Cream protects your baby from diaper wetness and skin chafing. It also protects from digestive enzymes that pass through the digestive tract and dirty diapers and irritate the skin. Its complete protection formula works instantly to soothe discomfort and helps heal existing rash quickly by preventing the enzymes from aggravating the rash further.

Features :

  • Contains doctor-recommended ingredients for the treatment of diaper rash
  • Contains Vitamins B5 and E to soothe irritated skin
  • Contains zinc oxide, a primary ingredient for diaper rash treatment
  • Specially made to moisturize and nourish the skin
  • Protects from wetness and chafing
  • Recommended by pediatricians and dermatologists

Specifications:

  • Net Weight: 453.592g (1 pound)
  • Dimensions: 5.2 x 9.5 x 11.2 inches

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

gentle for skin

6

soft and moisturizing.

6

hypoallergenic

5

paraben free

4

fragrance free

4

Cons

none of the above

2

sticky

2

strong fragrance

1

leaves the skin dry

1

allergic reaction

1

Balmex Diaper Rash Cream Reviews

| 5 months ago

4.6 / 5

approves this product

Balmex diaper rashes cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing.

I started using diapers for my baby from the day one when he is born. As my baby got used to diapers but the red rashes was making my baby irritable. Then my friend told me about diaper rash cream by balmex. And it really works all the red rashes gone, zero irritation. Also makes skin moisturised and soft.

Reply (0)

Rajeswari | 5 months ago

4.6 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Balmex Diaper Rash Cream

PROS

The balmex diaper rash cream protects the baby from diaper wetness and irritation of the skin. The rash cream soothes the baby skin from irritation and itchiness immediately as soon as applied on the rashes. The balmex diaper rash cream not only nourishes the skin of my nephew but it also reduced the rashes very quickly.

Reply (0)

sarwath | 7 months ago

4 / 5

sarwath approves this product

effective rash cream

PROS

I have been using this balmex diaper rash cream for my son for his diaper rashes which was very bad. This rash cream is very effective and it has got all the ingredients that soothe the skin from rashes and irritation. I have tried other branded rash creams previously but none showed the results as this balmex diaper rash cream. I am very happy that I found this for my baby and I would highly recommend it to all the parents.

Reply (0)

Mariyum Aaquib | 6 months ago

3.8 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

A rescue from the rash!

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing.

I have seen my aunt use this diaper rash cream by Balmex for her son. It works in few hours. She use to pat dry him and apply it gently on the affected area. It helps in keeping the skin hydrated and helps in retaining the sensitivity of the tender skin of babies. It helps in improving the skin tone back to normal which usually gets darker after a rash. She use to carry it with her where ever she would go.

Reply (0)

Farha Sabreen | 5 months ago

4 / 5

Farha Sabreen approves this product

Heals the rashes very fast

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing.

My son's skin is very sensitive hence he gets rashes very frequently. I tried many other products but the way this cream worked is magical. I needed only 3 times application and the rashes already became suppressed. I will definitely keep one extra tube for emergency and I am using this regularly. It is very effective in keeping the baby skin healthy and free from allergies

Reply (0)

Sonali Polekar | 8 months ago

4.8 / 5

Sonali Polekar approves this product

Complete Protection from rashes

PROS

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing.

I started using diapers for my baby from the day one when he is born. As my baby got used to diapers but the red rashes was making my baby irritable. Then my friend told me about diaper rash cream by balmex. And it really works all the red rashes gone, zero irritation. Also makes skin moisturised and soft. Must buy to do good bye red rashes.

Reply (0)

Shivani Soni | 5 months ago

5 / 5

Shivani Soni approves this product

Best for rashes

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing.

Rashes are common when baby wears diaper. But due to changing weather my daughter got rashes. After using many rashes cream my friend suggested me this Balmex Diaper Rash Cream. After using just in few days her rashes healed up. It's really very effective and cures quickly. Now even she doesn't have any rash but I apply it it keeps her soft and keep dry. It's hypoallergenic. And can be used for all skin type.

Reply (0)

Bhanupriya | 5 months ago

4.4 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Good Rash Cream Of Balmex

PROS

Sometimes the babies get irritated wearing the diaper for long time and the same happened to my nephew. So one of my sister friend recommended the balmex diaper rash cream. The balmex diaper rash cream protects the baby from diaper wetness and irritation of the skin. The rash cream soothes the baby skin from irritation and itchiness immediately as soon as applied on the rashes. The balmex diaper rash cream not only nourishes the skin of my nephew but it also reduced the rashes very quickly.

Reply (0)
No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads