Baja Baby Unscented Shampoo and Body Wash

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Bath time for a child is precious as they play with foams and water. So, it is imperative that you choose the correct product for your child. With Baja baby body wash you can cast away all your worries as it is a paraben-free and sulfate-free product that keeps your baby's skin safe. It is an EWG verified and vegan-friendly product. It is safe for babies and kids of all ages. The kids who have allergy from fragrance can use this product as it does not contain any scent.

 

4.5/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

gentle on skin

8

soft and nourishing

8

lathers well

7

hypoallergenic and safe

6

mild fragrance

6

Cons

allergic and toxic

1

chemical-based formula

1

harsh on skin

1

strong fragrance

1

causes inflammation

1

Baja Baby Unscented Shampoo and Body Wash Features

  • No harmful chemicals: It is free of harmful chemicals like sulfate and parabens.
  • pH balanced: It is a pH-balanced product and does not disturb the normal pH balance of the baby's skin.
  • Cruelty free: It is a cruelty-free product and has not been tested on animals.

Baja Baby Unscented Shampoo and Body Wash Specifications

  • Recommended age: 0 months and above
  • Weight: 16 oz

 

Baja Baby Unscented Shampoo and Body Wash Ingredients

  • Water
  • Coco-Glucoside
  • Decyl Glucoside
  • Myristic acid
  • Hydrogenated Ethylhexyl Olivate Guar Gum
  • Organic Cold-Pressed Cannabis Sativa Oil
  • Pro-Vitamin B5
  • Glucose & Glucose Oxidase & Lactoperoxidase

How to Use Baja Baby Unscented Shampoo and Body Wash

  • Wet your baby's body and hair.
  • Take a small amount of Baja Baby Body Wash.
  • Apply the body wash on your baby's wet skin.
  • Lather and rinse well.

Baja Baby Unscented Shampoo and Body Wash Reviews

| 1 year ago

4.8 / 5

approves this product

Baja shampoo

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

I had personally used it on my son and I know the worth of it. It is completely free from all kinds of harmful chemicals and remains pure on skin. I use it along with water whenever he takes a bath. It is also a verified product and has no side-effects over the skin. I think I have chosen the correct product for my son.

Reply (0)
Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 1 year ago

4.8 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Baja baby

was looking for some organic natural shampoo because I felt the chemical might be causing the allergy. Then I found Baja Baby citrus & Baja baby unscented, this is the best!! My little one's scalp skin has improved much, and hair is very smooth. We also use Baja baby unscented lotion

Reply (0)
Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Shampoo and body wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

My friend suggested me to this baja baby unscented shampoo and baby wash for my baby.it is free of harmful chemical like parabens. It is maintained the ph balance and clinically tested. It makes my baby skin smooth and soft.it is unscented and kids who have allergy from fragnance can use this product without any worry .

Reply (0)
sowjanya

sowjanya | 2 years ago

3.7 / 5

sowjanya approves this product

Good bath and body wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Lathers well

Soft and nourishing

My little one was having skin allergy on her scalp, her skin is dry & itchy hence we decided to change the shampoo and see. I was looking for some organic natural shampoo because I felt the chemical might be causing the allergy. Then I found Baja Baby citrus & Baja baby unscented, this is the best!! My little one's scalp skin has improved much, and hair is very smooth. We also use Baja baby unscented lotion. Absolutely love this combo!"

Reply (0)
Kusum Goenka

Kusum Goenka | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Kusum Goenka approves this product

Very precious body-wash for kids!

PROS

Gentle on skin

Lathers well

Soft and nourishing

I loved the uniqueness of this body washes for kids. It is a safe choice for their skin. I had personally used it on my son and I know the worth of it. It is completely free from all kinds of harmful chemicals and remains pure on skin. I use it along with water whenever he takes a bath. It is also a verified product and has no side-effects over the skin. I think I have chosen the correct product for my son.

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Shampoo and body wash by Baja baby.

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

I saw this shampoo and body wash by baja baby at one of my relatives place. It is a nice all in body wash for babies. It has no harmful chemicals and is free from paraben and sulphates. It has no artificial scent in it. It can be used for babies as well as toddlers. It is cruelty free that is it is not tested on animals. It lathers well and keeps the baby refreshed and clean at all times.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Unscented shampoo and wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Baja baby shampoo and wash has a pH-balanced formula that is safe for my baby. It is free from parabens and sulfate so it is safe for my baby. I use it regularly without worry of harmful chemicals. It is fragrance-free so my baby feels good. It is made up of organic ingredients so no allergies for my baby

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Skin safe product

Baby's nature friend is considered as water, as they loves to play & enjoy with them very much. It depends upon parents to select a best product for their child. As it is suitable for all skin types. Every1 can use this without any doubt or consulting a dr. My family dr has adviced this baby wash for my kid, believe it, it has worked best. It does not contain any harmful chemicals, it keeps the baby mild & soft skin safe for ever. I recommend this to others to try at least once.

Reply (0)
Urvashi  Mahato

Urvashi Mahato | 2 years ago

4.9 / 5

Urvashi Mahato approves this product

Safe and mild

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

This baby shampoo as well as body wash keep my baby fresh through out the day. It is a paraben-free and sulfate-free product that keeps the baby's tender skin safe. Most importantly, It is an EWG verified and vegan-friendly product. It is mild and safe for The kids as it is unscented and kids who have allergy from fragrance can use this product without any worry as it is free from harmful chemicals. Highly recommended

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads