Baby's First Toothbrush with Case, Silicone

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Babies do not like it if you spend too much time brushing their teeth. The SmileFrida the Finger Toothbrush for infants helps you clean the baby’s teeth and gums at once in record time.

Babies do not like it if you spend too much time brushing their teeth. The SmileFrida the Finger Toothbrush for infants helps you clean the baby’s teeth and gums at once in record time. The Frida baby toothbrush has a triple-angle that simultaneously cleans the teeth and massages the gums. Also, the double-sided brush cleans the top and bottom at the same time. It protects your finger just in case your baby decides to bite.

Features:

  • Silicone brush: The bristles are soft on the baby’s tender gums.
  • Bacteria-resistant: The brush works well with or without toothpaste and is easy to clean.
  • Storage stand: It comes with a storage stand to keep the brush dust-free.

Specifications:

  • Item weight: 0.8oz
  • Product dimensions: 3.5 x 1.4 x 5in
  • Manufacturer's minimum suggested age: 0

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
88.9% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy grip

7

flexible

7

soft bristles

6

attractive design

5

safe product

4

Cons

hard edges

2

not easily available

2

not easily available,hard edges

1

toxic material

1

expensive

1

Baby's First Toothbrush with Case, Silicone Reviews

Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Best finger brush and very nice color

PROS

Easy Grip

Soft Bristles

Flexible

Attractive design

Safe product

My baby started teething at 4 months and I got him finger brush to maintain oral hygiene. It is BPA free and non toxic. It has very soft bristles that are not at all Harsh on babies gums. It is easy to insert in finger and brush babies teeth. They enjoy it too as it eases their irritation in gums as well. It comes in 100% silicon material, which is sfar for babies. I just love yellow color and this attracted me to this brush instantly. My kid loves brushing with this finger brush and it's a fun activity for us now. It is very easy to clean as well and comes in very attractive colors. The storage case keeps it secure and away from any germs.

Reply (0)
Bhumika Daryani

Bhumika Daryani | 8 months ago

3.4 / 5

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Best brush

PROS

Easy Grip

Flexible

Safe product

I bought the Baby's First Toothbrush with Case, Silicone recently and I am so fond of it. This brush is very gentle for my baby's cleaning of mouth and it is of really good quality because of which it will not harm the delicate skin inside. It comes with a case to make sure no insect sits on it through the night. Great product

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 8 months ago

4.3 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Babys first silicon toothbrush.

PROS

Easy Grip

Soft Bristles

Flexible

I got this one for my daughter when she was teething and has not more than two teeth. This silicon toothbrush with silicon bristles is very soft and flexible. It reaches on all the sides and corner of the mouth. It is like a cap on your finger and you move on your finger on all the side of your baby’s mouth. You can also clean their tongue with this. The toothbrush comes with a case so that it stays away from dust and dirt and is in hygienic condition.

Reply (0)
Vandana  Ajith

Vandana Ajith | 8 months ago

4.9 / 5

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Ideal for the soft tender gums

PROS

Easy Grip

Soft Bristles

Flexible

Attractive design

Safe product

Finger brushes with dual side soft silicone bristles are great way for parents to ensure the oral hygiene of the babies. I regularly masage the gum of my baby since 3 months of her age as they promote development of teeth and support the habit. I found Frida baby silicon finger brush an ideal product. I comes with dual bristles and covering cap to keep is clean after use. It is made of non toxic food grade silicon. Will recommend it to all.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 9 months ago

4.8 / 5

Siri S approves this product

My baby first brush

PROS

Easy Grip

Soft Bristles

Flexible

Attractive design

Nice finger brush for my little baby. My dental doctor recommended this finger brush for my baby when she starting teething. I clean his gums and sprouting teething using this finger brush. Its really soft on baby gums, easy to use and clean. I liked the storage kit it comes along with the brush. I put brush inside it after use, so that no dust falls on it. I liked the silicon quality, BPA free and baby-friendly material. Thanks for the best brush.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 7 months ago

4.3 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Brush your babies first teeth

PROS

Soft Bristles

I got this as a gift from my friend when i informed her that our baby began teething. It is easy to introduce your baby oral hygiene in the early stages and so that they will make it as routine. This brush helped me to achieve it. It has soft bristles so that it does not cause pain on baby's gums. It has a good grip so that it will not slip out of baby's hands. It comes with a case to protect it from dust

Reply (0)
Adeena Singh

Adeena Singh | 9 months ago

5 / 5

Adeena Singh approves this product

Not gentle on baby gums

PROS

Easy Grip

Flexible

Attractive design

PRODUCT:- Baby's First Toothbrush with Case, Silicone. My Views:- This product looks to be very attractive but in practical terms it is not that great honestly. The brush is of perfe t size to be worn on the finger and the case provided is sturdy too. Bit the silicone bristles have been a little bit harsh for my baby's gums so I had to unfortunately discontinue its usage.

Baby's First Toothbrush with Case, Silicone-Not gentle on baby gums-By saduf
Reply (0)
Disha Jain

Disha Jain | 3 months ago

5 / 5

Disha Jain approves this product

Good brush for early stages for baby

PROS

I use this brush for my baby and I found it very useful for my baby.. It is made up of bpa free material so safe for my baby.. It comes with a case in which we can safely place it.. It has soft bristles which gives a soothing effect to my baby gums

Reply (0)
Deepika Midda

Deepika Midda | 11 months ago

4 / 5

Deepika Midda approves this product

Baby's First Toothbrush

PROS

easy grip,flexible,attractive design

My baby began teething at 4 months and I got him thumb brush to keep oral hygiene. It is BPA free and non toxic.It is easy to insert in finger and brush babies teeth.I just love yellow color and this attracted me to this brush instantly. My Kids Loves Brushing, it is of really good .quality because of which it will not harm the delicate skin insideit stays away from dust and dirt and is in hygienic condition.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads