Babyoye Cotton Clothing Gift Football Print Set

4.6 / 5

Product Description

The tender age of newborn babies requires great care for their inner and outer health. The baby's health is of utmost importance for their parents. This Babyoye's cotton clothing provides enough protection to the baby from harsh weather by keeping them covered from top to toe. The clothing is made from fine cotton, which provides good comfort and softness to the baby. This cotton clothing gift set makes it a perfect choice to gift for a newborn baby. The gift set contains 1 Onesie, 1 Cap, 1 Pair of Booties, and 1 Pair of Socks.

4.6/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

unisex design

7

soft on skin

7

lightweight

7

easy to clean

6

portable

5

Cons

choking hazard,strong odor

1

harsh on skin

1

strong odor

1

choking hazard

1

poor quality

1

Babyoye Cotton Clothing Gift Football Print Set Features

  • Soft material: The cloth material is pure cotton which provides ample comfort and good breathing for the baby
  • Complete package: The gift pack comes with 1 Onesie, 1 Cap, 1 Pair of Booties, and 1 Pair of Socks which makes it an item of complete clothing set to cover the baby from top to toe
  • Attractive: The gift set comes in attractive blue color with Football print on it which adds more beauty to the gift set
  • Unisex: This clothing set can be gifted to both boy and girl babies

Babyoye Cotton Clothing Gift Football Print Set Specifications

  • Recommended age: 0 months
  • Cap diameter: 12 cm
  • Mitten length: 9.5 cm

Babyoye Cotton Clothing Gift Football Print Set Reviews

Natya Varshy

Natya Varshy | 5 months ago

4 / 5

Natya Varshy approves this product

Comfortable for new born

PROS

Unisex design

Ordered it .. it's smooth and easy to handle .. with soft fabric , loved it a lot .. waiting to use it on my baby . Mittons are also easy to use since d baby will small we can easy handle with out anyone's help . With great colour and star prints on them .. eagerly waiting to use on my baby

Reply (0)
Rima Dhar

Rima Dhar | 7 months ago

4.5 / 5

Rima Dhar approves this product

Football Print Set

PROS

soft on skin,easy to clean,portable

Recently I bought this clothing gift set for my newborn nephew. This is so soft material, as always. Baby has kept its standard. I found this attractive clothing set at babyoye store. I machine wash is every time, and it's as good as new. It can be carried along while traveling. The romper can be washed easily. The feel of the cloth is very soft on the skin.

Reply (0)
Aden

Aden | 10 months ago

5 / 5

Aden approves this product

Gifting set for toddlers

PROS

Unisex design

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

I gifted this Babyoye Cotton Clothing Gift Football Print Set for my toddler cousin nephew. It is made in ultra soft cotton fabric providing utmost comfort for the delicate baby's skin. It is a unisex design, making it a perfect gift for a babies irrespective of their gender. The clothing can easily be machine washed.

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 1 year ago

4.3 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Clothing gift set.

PROS

Unisex design

Portable

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

I gifted this babyoye cotton clothing set to my niece. It is a nice set with a romper, cap, mittens, and booties. The material is very soft and cotton. The design is universal and it has a football print all over it. The color of the romper and other clothing is blue. The material is very lightweight and it can be carried along while traveling. The romper can be washed easily. The feel of the material is very soft on the skin.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 11 months ago

5 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Very nice gift

PROS

Unisex design

Portable

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

I got this gift from my friend when .y son was 2 months old. I really loved the fabric and print of it. It is verys oft material and is 100% cotton. The print and colors are fast and it doesn't bleed on wash. I machine wash is everytime and it's as good as new. I think its a perfect gift and my son looks very smart in this dress. I make my little one wear a cap always so this cap gets paired with most of his dresses due to its color.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 1 year ago

3.8 / 5

Siri S approves this product

Best quality kids wear

PROS

Unisex design

Soft on skin

Lightweight

Babyoye is the best baby clothing brand. I got half of my baby clothes from this brand. Recently when searching for gifting option for my newborn nephew. I found this attractive clothing set at babyoye store. It has a pair of nice shoes, a cap, and socks along with onesie. I liked the color combination and everything was a matching set. its pretty set at a decent price and also packed well for gifting purpose. Its a unisex clothing set of best quality cotton.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 10 months ago

4.3 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

A perfect gift from babyoye

I bought this to gift it to my brother's daughter when she was born. This is so soft material as always babyoye has kept its standard. I like almost all the products of the brand. Even i use their products for my baby. This set contains socks, cap, mittens and onesie. We can gift this to both girl and boy baby. This comes with attractive colours that babies are going to love. Even the cloth is suitable for their soft and smooth skin

Reply (0)
Ar Sinha

Ar Sinha | 11 months ago

5 / 5

Ar Sinha approves this product

Soft fabric beautiful printed

PROS

Portable

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

Quality of fabric is very nice and pure cotton. Babyoye delivers good baby products. Print is similar to the image and very beautiful. I love the dress set for gifting purpose and for personal use also. My son looks very smart in this dress. I just think its not for girls. Print is only for boys.

Reply (0)
Asha Pun

Asha Pun | 10 months ago

4.9 / 5

Asha Pun approves this product

Lovely clothing gift for my nephew

PROS

Unisex design

Portable

Soft on skin

Easy to clean

Lightweight

Recently I bought this clothing gift set for my new born nephew. My sister loved it. It is made of pure soft cotton. The fabric is very soft and great for babies. This gift pack contains 1onesies,1 cap,1 pair of socks and 1 pair of booties. The colour and print of this clothing set is very beautiful . It's a perfect gift for new born babies and best gift option.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads