Babyhug Premium Potty Seat

Product Description

This durable cushioned potty seat with handles is the most basic seat that can be used for potty training the baby. It helps the baby to get confidence and use the seat independently over a period of time. Features Material: This seat is made of a sturdy and durable material that fits in the normal […]

This durable cushioned potty seat with handles is the most basic seat that can be used for potty training the baby. It helps the baby to get confidence and use the seat independently over a period of time.

Features

Material: This seat is made of a sturdy and durable material that fits in the normal toilet seat. It is lightweight, which makes it easy to carry around.
Seat: It has a soft cushioned seat which provides comfort to the baby and makes them feel safe
Handles: The handles provide an easy grip to the baby which helps them to get on and off the seat with ease, helps them in maintaining their balance and makes them more independent during training

Specifications

Age: 9 Months to 3 Years
Product Dimension: 31 x 28 x 8.5cm
Inner Dimensions: 18 x 14cm
Net Weight: 368gm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.7/5
34 Ratings & 34 Reviews
100% Approved by 34 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
29% Complete
29
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

fits all toilets

25

detachable potty ring

23

handles on potty seat

23

non-skid edges

23

portable

22

Cons

no splash guard

5

short pee guard

3

unsteady ladder

2

not at all

1

slips easily

1
  • Wipe the toilet seat neatly.
  • Place Babyhug premium potty seat over the toilet seat in a manner that the soft cushion points upwards and gently press to fix it properly.
  • Have your child sit on the potty seat and use i
  • Remove the potty seat from the toilet seat.
  • Detach the soft cushion from the potty seat and clean the seat with soapy water.
  • Clean the soft cushion.
  • Allow the seat and cushion to dry completely.
  • Place it back on the toilet seat for the next use.

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Good babyhug potty seat

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

I was worried about potty training and how to start it than my friend suggested this seat so I brought Babyhug Premium Potty Seat for my baby when she made transition from potty seat to actual pot. As she was small and couldn't sit on pot i used to place babyhug potty seat on pot and she used to sit comfortably on it. Also with this seat there is no scare of germs.

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Smooth potty seat

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Potty seat training is very difficult for the toddlers to sit in it. Babyhug premium potty seat comes with soft cushion and my niece sits in it comfortable position. This has handles at the sides and she holds it while sitting. This potty seat is easily attachable to normal toilets.

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice toilet seat

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

This potty seat very beneficial for my little daughter during her potty training. After giving up her potty seat, i got this one to train her on home to use a toilet. This seat easily fits our normal sized commode. Because ye seat is cushioned, my daughter sits on it comfortably and the side handles provide an optimum grip for her little hands.

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Very helpful potty seat

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

My father in law brought this seat...this potty training with baby hug potty seat is easy to handle and portable. Detachable potty ring helps the babies to sit comfortably ,the baby hug potty seat fits for all toilets.it has non skid edges with soft cushions that protect the baby from falling there are specially designed handles on toilet seat. So that baby can hold on to it.

Garima Kakkar | 4 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Premium potty seat

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

Babyhug premium potty seat i am totally satisfied with this product because I purchased this one and this make my baby to learn that how to poo in a seat only this is portable can be attach in washroom easy to carry everywhere have great design attach handles also keep my baby feel secure

Dharani Rajesh | 4 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

Potty seats

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Portable

Beautiful potty with soft - waterproof cushion... it’s good for training the kids... it comes with a pee guard... it’s easy to use with handles to make the kid comfortable to sit... as it has anon slippery bottom, it can easily sits on the toilet seat..The cushion seat are non removable and it cannot be cleaned properly...

Aden | 5 months ago

Aden approves this product

Toilet seat

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

This premium toilet seat by Baby Hug has been very beneficial for my little daughter during her potty training. After giving up her potty seat, i got this one to train her on home to use a toilet. This seat easily fits our normal sized commode. Because ye seat is cushioned, my daughter sits on it comfortably and the side handles provide an optimum grip for her little hands.

Jayasree | 5 months ago

Jayasree approves this product

Toilet trainer

PROS

Cute looking Cushioned Potty Seat. It is durable, strong, soft, no harsh edges and can be placed securely on top of a regular toilet seat.. It can be cleaned easily and is portable and light weight. I chos see this to gift my friend who had a hard time with her son's potty training.

Vatsla Verma | 5 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Babyhug Premium Potty Seat

PROS

I brought Babyhug Premium Potty Seat for my baby when she made transition from potty seat to actual pot. As she was small and couldn't sit on pot i used to place babyhug potty seat on pot and she used to sit comfortably on it. Also with this seat there is no scare of germs.

vanaja mk | 5 months ago

vanaja mk approves this product

baby hug potty seat

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

After my baby became 3 years of age we bought potty seat .he was at first afraid of using it, he thinks that he may fall inside. But after while when he became used to it he would do potty alone without my help on potty seat.it has good cushion and fits perfectly in our toilet.

Diya Sanesh | 6 months ago

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Potty training with baby hug potty seat

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

Potty training with baby hug potty seat is easy to handle and portable. Detachable potty ring helps the babies to sit comfortably ,the baby hug potty seat fits for all toilets.it has non skid edges with soft cushions that protect the baby from falling there are specially designed handles on toilet seat. So that baby can hold on to it. The universal design makes it worthy buy product.

Vandana N Moorthy | 6 months ago

Vandana N Moorthy approves this product

Good product

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

I purchased this for my baby 6 months ago.My baby is very comfortable sitting on it.It is anti slippery and handles on it provides us tension free.Easy to carry and easy to clean.Good potty in an affordable price .I have recommended my friend and she also purchased the same.Highly satisfied and highly recommended.

Sonam luthra | 7 months ago

Sonam luthra approves this product

Comfortable and a compulsory thing to buy

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

My son uses it each and every time he uses the comod. It is so comfortable because of its soft cushions on the sides. It easily fits on any toilet seat. It is a must while we are travelling as it’s portable and much recommended product for hustle free toilet experience . Easy to carry .

pooja123 | 7 months ago

pooja123 approves this product

Good product

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

As a mother its very good to give baby potty training, my doughter esaily poop on it, Good design ,very easy to attach with toilet , comfortable for baby, it is very portable, it is worth to buy, it is not much expensive as compare to other toilet seat, i really satisfied with product

Shweta Toor Bhatt | 7 months ago

Shweta Toor Bhatt approves this product

Make Potty training easy

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

This Baby hug premium potty seat is very good and easy to use.Using this makes the training easy as it allows the baby to learn how to sit and do potty where he actually has to once he is young. So from the initial days only babies got trained. Really this is a great help to mommies. Must buy product.

Gayathri Padmakumar | 7 months ago

Gayathri Padmakumar approves this product

The best way to introduce potty training

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

Great design

Soft and comfortable outlay

As a mom of a 7 month old baby girl who can now sit without support, I started potty training last month and have seen my cousin use the same product for toilet. It's extremely kids friendly, can be fitted easily, very comfortable design, fits all toilet seats and is easy to carry if we are planning a day out at some resorts or friend's place. The soft surface is actually a boon as my kid loves to sit on it for hours. I strongly recommend all mummas this product as it's durable, economical and aids a lot in potty training sessions without much of an effort.

Archana Bansal | 7 months ago

Archana Bansal approves this product

Potty Training is No More a Problem

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

Potty Training is biggest milestone Mommy’s has to cover. Babyhug makes it all easy and fuss free. It is very soft and so my baby’s bums are safe . This is easily portable and fits in all toilets. Also the design is cool. It is easily washable. I highly recommend Babyhug potty seat.

Pavika Ekta Chawla | 7 months ago

Pavika Ekta Chawla approves this product

Best pottt trait for baby

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

It is so very easy to train your baby for pooping.. My baby enjoy while doing pooping.. Nowadays he loves to poop on it only. It makes moms job more easier. And makes baby to learn and trained well. Keep it up.. Guyzz plzz once your baby know how to seat properly. Train then to use this seat

Sammiya Saduf | 7 months ago

Sammiya Saduf approves this product

Fits all toilet seats

PROS

PRODUCT:- Babyhug Premium Potty Seat REVIEW:- This potty seat is well cushioned for added comfort for the baby. It is provided with handles on either side that has good grip. This potty seat by the brand "Baby Hug" comes in different colors and the size fits all standard sized toilets or western commodes.

Kavita Sawant | 7 months ago

Kavita Sawant approves this product

Good quality

PROS

The seats are amazing and great for all baby's the are very easily fits on the top of a regular toilet seat I will suggest all my friends to start my kids happy to use this potty seats thank you for good quality products nice abhi kohi tension nahi thank q

No Question and Answers
Uploads