Babyhug Premium Cotton Hooded Wrapper

Product Description

Made from 100% ultra-soft cotton fabric, this wrapper is designed specially by keeping the comfort of the baby in mind. It is easy going and gentle on the baby’s skin. This big sized wrapper is a good choice for swaddling the baby to keep them warm, snug, and comfortable for a longer time. It also […]

Made from 100% ultra-soft cotton fabric, this wrapper is designed specially by keeping the comfort of the baby in mind. It is easy going and gentle on the baby’s skin. This big sized wrapper is a good choice for swaddling the baby to keep them warm, snug, and comfortable for a longer time. It also has a hoodie with a Velcro strip, which helps to keep the baby’s ears covered. It can be used while simply carrying the baby in our arms, cribs, strollers, etc.

Features

Material: This wrapper is designed specially by keeping the comfort of the baby in mind. It is easy going and gentle on the baby’s skin
Warm: This wrapper is big sized and is a good choice for swaddling the baby to keep them warm, snug and comfortable for a longer time
Hood and Velcro: The hood has a Velcro strip which helps to keep the baby’s ears and head covered to keep them warmer and snug
Multi-purpose: It can be used in many other ways as per the requirement, such as: while simply carrying the baby in our arms, cribs, strollers, etc.

Specifications

Material: 100% Cotton
Age: 0 to 24 Months
Product Dimensions: 70 x 70 cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
25 Ratings & 25 Reviews
96% Approved by 25 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
20% Complete
20
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

unisex color

19

cute design

19

easy to wash

19

soft on skin

18

perfect size

16

Cons

poor-fitting hood

3

poor stitching

1

non-absorbent material

1

color fades easily

1

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Cotton hooded wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

This was a gift from my sister for my little baby boy which is really good to have. The baby feels comfortable in this wrapper and you can easily hold your kid in this. The color is very mild ti the eyes and the best part is it is machine washable without any fear of color faded.

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Nice cotton wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

My sister brought me this cotton wrapper. Made up of very soft material. It is very cozy. When I wrap my baby with this wrapper he sleeps very well and even also for hours. I use this wrapper in my baby’s swing to feel him soft and warm. It can be easily washable.

Soni Sejwal | 1 month ago

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Baby hug premium wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

I gifted this to my friend for her daughter. It is made of cotton and is very gentle for the baby. She really like the quality and design of the rapper.The hooded wrapper Is large enough keeping her comfortable alwaysOne step on this rapper, it had velcro strip that helps to keep my baby year and had cover to keep.

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

I gifted this to my friend for her daughter..It is made of cotton and is very gentle for the baby. She is very comfortable in it and sleeps very well in it. Washing it has not caused any damage to the wrapper. This is very good especially for the new born it keeps the baby warm and comfortable

Aden | 5 months ago

Aden approves this product

Soft quality wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

I always used to carry my baby in soft cotton hooded wrappers. This Babyhug Premium Cotton Hooded Wrapper was one my initial buys. I really liked the quality and design of this wrapper. The velcro closure keeps my baby warm and covered safely. The hooded wrapper is large enough to snug the baby in keeping her comfortable always.

Jaya Thapa | 5 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Cotton hooded wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

I purchased Babyhug premium cotton hooded wrapper for my little one when he was born. It's made from 100% ultra soft cotton fabric . With this wrapper I swaddling my baby to keep warm for a long time. On this wrapper, it has a velcro strip that helps to keep my baby's ears and head covered to keep him snug. Must buy product for babies.

Vatsla Verma | 5 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Babyhug Premium Cotton Hooded Wrapper

PROS

I purchased few Babyhug Premium Cotton Hooded Wrapper and this is one of them. I used to swaddle my little baby in this cool and comfortable cotton hooded wrapper. The hood provides support for head and doesn't allows air to pass through my baby's head or ears. Also when i go out with my baby i always wrap her in Babyhug Premium Cotton Hooded Wrapper.

Kalyani L | 5 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Hooded wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Babyhug premium hooded wrapper is made up of soft cotton so I wrap my baby in this. It gives safe and warm for my baby. It is usable in multiple ways. I use it for wrap and carrying in my arms. It is hooded so it protects my baby from dust

sarwath | 6 months ago

sarwath approves this product

comfortable one

PROS

This was a gift from my sister for my little baby girl which is really good to have. It is made of cotton and is very gentle for the baby. She is very comfortable in it and sleeps very well in it. Washing it has not caused any damage to the wrapper. This is very good especially for the new born it keeps the baby warm and comfortable. I am satisfied with this wrapper and would recommend it to all.

Shruti Rastogi | 6 months ago

Shruti Rastogi approves this product

comfortable and cosy wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Easy to wash

Perfect size

My cousin gifted me this babyhug wrapper for my new born baby.It is made up of 100% cotton material.The size of the wrapper is big and it keeps the baby warm for a longer period of time. The baby feels comfortable in this wrapper and you can easily hold your kid in this.The hoodie attatched in it helps to cover the ears also.you can easily wash this wrapper at your home. It can be used in many ways according to your requirement.It is specially designed for the kids upto the age of 2 years.Now it has become easy for me to carry my baby anywhere.

Farha Sabreen | 4 months ago

Farha Sabreen approves this product

soft wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

i bought this wrapper for my just born, i have used it for quite long and happy with the material, it really keeps the baby warm and cosy. the material is such that the wrapping is made easy and perfect. the hoody is slightly big but is ok. the colour is very mild to the eyes and the best part is it is machine washable with out any fear of colour leakage.

Mariyum Aaquib | 5 months ago

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

A hooded wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

This lovely looking hooded wrapper by Babyhug is made of cotton and it very soft. My niece has this one and it is very lightly padded for that extra comfort. The colours on it is very light and can be used for boys as well. It has a cute sheep shaped patch on the hood. It is large enough so can be used for a long time. It has a border to it that makes it more attractive.

Vandana Ajith | 5 months ago

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Comfy hooded wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

Babyhug baby wrappers are always beautiful with mostly unisex designs mild colours and standard material with quality stitching. This premium cotton hooded wrapper will keep newborn baby cosy and covered you are on the go or at home. This large blanket can be used to tightly swaddle the baby. Useful when we try the little to sleep. Super cute colours and patterns. Ideal for gifting also. Sustains rough usage and lasts longer.

Shivani Soni | 7 days ago

Shivani Soni approves this product

Cozy wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

I bought this Babyhug Premium Cotton Hooded Wrapper for my friend's baby. She likes it a lot. As it's now more easy and convenient to carry her baby whenever she goes out. Even at home when her baby sleeps she covers her baby in wrapper and her baby gets warm cozy feeling that she sleeps long. This wrapper can be washed easily. It's made up of 100℅ cotton which suits baby skin.

Bhanupriya | 4 months ago

Bhanupriya approves this product

Comfortable Wrapper

PROS

My neighbor gifted me a babyhug wrapper for my baby. The babyhug wrapper keeps my baby warmer and comfortable for long hours. The wrapper is made up of cotton fabric which does not harm my baby skin. The hhod of the wrapper keeps my baby ears covered. The wrapper helps me wrap my baby and hold her in my arms comfortably. The wrapper is washable and can be easily cleaned for maintaining hygiene. I just loved the babyhug hooded wrapper and would vouch for this to others also.

Sonali Polekar | 7 months ago

Sonali Polekar approves this product

Keeps baby warm

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

When my baby was born. My sister brought me this cotton wrapper. Made up of very soft material. It is very cozy. When I wrap my baby with this wrapper he sleeps very well and even also for hours. I use this wrapper in my baby’s swing to feel him soft and warm. It can be easily washable. A must buy product.

Silky Gupta | 7 months ago

Silky Gupta approves this product

Cotton best for the child

PROS

A soft n comfortable product for your baby as baby skin is gentle and cotton is the best for your new born.as this is my first baby as I want to give my baby the best possible.and it is light weight also you will not get tired while holding little one.

Sonam luthra | 7 months ago

Sonam luthra approves this product

Soft and comfortable wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

The hooded wrapper is just amazing in use . The colour is perfect for both with such soft fabric . It is such soft that my baby cuddles easily in it. The size is perfect for covering the baby or swaddling . The fabric is very soft on skin . SO no tension for baby rashes .

Rimjhim | 4 months ago

Rimjhim approves this product

A must buy !

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

This hooded wrapper is very good for infants. You can easily swaddle your little one and put them to sleep. With this buy, you don't have to invest in any other swaddle cloths. Also, it's very convenient to wrap your baby and carry outside. The quality of the fabric is of a high standard. It lasts long in spite of regular use. Do include this in your shopping list if you are a new mom.

Sammiya Saduf | 7 months ago

Sammiya Saduf approves this product

Easy to wash

PROS

PRODUCT:- Babyhug Premium Cotton Hooded Wrapper REVIEW:- This hooded wrapper is made from 100 percent cotton fabric. The material is quilted to add an extra comfort for the baby. This wrapper is large enough to wrap a one year old too. The hood is large and covers the entire baby's face. The fabric is extremely soft and not water proof.

No Question and Answers
Uploads