Babyhug Potty Seat Strawberry Print

Product Description

These potty seats are an ideal choice for the baby to help in switching over from potty chairs to potty seats very easily. These seats are suitably designed to boost the baby’s confidence and help them become independent during potty training. This strong, durable, soft, and cushioned seat does not overturn even when the baby […]

These potty seats are an ideal choice for the baby to help in switching over from potty chairs to potty seats very easily. These seats are suitably designed to boost the baby’s confidence and help them become independent during potty training. This strong, durable, soft, and cushioned seat does not overturn even when the baby jumps on it.

Features

  • Design: This potty seat has a strong and durable design which has a soft, cushioned seat which provides more comfort for the baby
  • Seat: It can be fixed on a normal toilet seat, and it stays stable even if the baby jumps on it. It can be cleaned easily
  • Portable: It is lightweight and can be easily moved from one place to another as per requirement

Specifications

  • Age: 9 Months +
  • Potty Seat: L 5 x B 28 x H 29cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
30 Ratings & 30 Reviews
96.7% Approved by 30 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
14% Complete
14
4 Stars
16% Complete
16
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

detachable potty ring

22

portable

22

fits all toilets

21

universal design

21

non-skid edges

19

Cons

slips easily

4

small size

3

no splash guard

2

unsteady ladder

1

short pee guard

1

| 2 months ago

approves this product

Strawberry seat

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

It is best choice I have made to buy this potty sea for my baby. she loves the design on it. it is cushioned potty seat so she can seat on it comfortably. it is fitted on my regular toilet so nicely. it is easy to clean. it is best one to give training to my baby.

Soni Sejwal | 3 months ago

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Babyhug potty seat

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

I gifted this Baby hug potty seat strawberry print to me friend. This potty seat easily fits in my regular seat. Her daughter sit on this potty comfortably.this is cushioned potty seat. It is affordable and easily available in the market. I recommended this potty seat for all moms.

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Potty seat with cute print

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

Switching from potty chairs to normal toilets is not tough for kids. Babyhug potty seat is very useful to switch over to toilets. My cousin uses this strawberry print potty seat which is very soft and cushioned and doesn't move even when kids jump on it. It fixes to any toilet seat.

Sameera Pathan | 3 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Easy to use potty seat

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

I brought this for my little one..Its sturdy n soft seat. Anti skid. The handles makes it easy to use for kids. Potty seat has soft cover which can be clean easily. Its come with different colors n design which is lived by the kids. I recommend everyone to use it.

Garima Kakkar | 3 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Potty seat

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

Babyhug potty seat strawberry print is a detachable potty available in many prints also it can fits on every toilet easy to carry also and no sharp edges which means safe for the babies also i am also using the same for my baby also to learn him how to pee on a pot

Sumaiya P | 3 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Nice pink potty seat

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Universal design

Portable

My father brought this. it has strawberry prints all over it so babies loves to look at this seat and sits happily. It is made of strong material and has soft cushion so baby feels more comfort. it has soft edges and can fix on normal western toilets easily.it is light weight so can carry outside anywhere.

Aden | 4 months ago

Aden approves this product

Cute potty seat

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

This potty seat has cutesy strawberry prints all over the seat. It does not have any clips at the bottom to hold onto the toilet seat. But it is totally non skid and does not slip off while my baby daughter is seated on it. She has been using it since quite a long time, and never felt uncomfortable.

Shilpa Chandel | 4 months ago

Shilpa Chandel approves this product

Baby happy potty seat

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

My husband brought this babyhug potty seat from first cry store.... I was amazed of its design that it fits my toilet seat easily and wondered how my baby girl started to tell mumma I feel potty n want to go after started using this.... Still I have this for my 5 year old.... Loved this product

Vatsla Verma | 4 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Babyhug Potty Seat Strawberry Print

PROS

I brought Babyhug Potty Seat Strawberry Print for my baby for potty training at actual pot in the bathroom. I place it on the pot and make my baby sit on this. It is a nice seat and quite comfortable. It has really proved to be helpful to potty train my child.

vanaja mk | 4 months ago

vanaja mk approves this product

baby hug potty seat

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

Baby hug potty seat was bought for my 2 year old son and trains the kids to do potty. This colourful potty seat is very much attraction for my both kids. They love it and never hesitated to go washroom.it has soft edges and good finish. It is very compact for babies to sit comfortably.

RJ Dhana | 6 months ago

RJ Dhana approves this product

Printed potty seat

PROS

This is one of the good brand and it has strawberry prints all over it so babies loves to look at this seat and sits happily. It is made of strong material and has soft cushion so baby feels more comfort. it has soft edges and can fix on normal western toilets easily.it is light weight so can carry outside anywhere.

sonali | 7 months ago

sonali approves this product

Pink and strawberry potty seat

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

This cute pink potty seat I got for my daughter a few months back. The product is very good in quality and is very soft. My daughter loves its pink color and strawberry print. It can be fitted well on WC. It can be cleaned easily as well. Potty training a kid is a difficult task for a mother but when we buy accessories that they love the task becomes easy. It is very light in weight so I can carry it with me whenever I am going on holiday.

Swati | 7 months ago

Swati approves this product

toilet seat for toddlers

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Universal design

Portable

Every mom will need a toilet seat for the little ones , once they get to a certain age. They need to be trained when they start school or are little older. The toilet seat has soft cushioning and is comfortable to sit for the baby. It is pink in colour with strawberry print and some hearts and stars design. The quality looks good and seems durable. It is easy to put and remove, very portable as well.

Umadevi G | 6 months ago

Umadevi G approves this product

Strawberry potty seat

PROS

it is a branded potty seat with strawberry prints all over the body. it has simple and good design so baby can sit comfortably. it is made of good eco friendly non toxic material so safe to use.it is easily washable and it stays stable even if baby jumps.my son loves to sit on this and it is portable.

Kashmi Shah | 7 months ago

Kashmi Shah approves this product

Comfortable potty seat

PROS

It is best choice I have made to buy this potty sea for my baby. she loves the design on it. it is cushioned potty seat so she can seat on it comfortably. it is fitted on my regular toilet so nicely. it is easy to clean. it is best one to give training to my baby.

Divya Karthikeyan | 8 months ago

Useful thing for any baby

PROS

Babies trouble a lot when it comes to their potty training. Even my baby used to cry and make my run around him. But then I got to know about potty seat for babies from my friend. And then I bought this potty seat from Babyhug. As all the products from this brand, this one also proved to be useful. It is made of good quality material and can be securely placed on the toilet seat. It is soft for the kids and is even made of durable quality.

Shreya S | 7 months ago

Shreya S approves this product

Strawberry Print potty seat for little ones

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Fits all toilets

Portable

This is a very convenient potty seat to use. Really liked this pink strawberry design, so does my little one. The material is also very durable and sturdy and it sits well in the western closet. The best part is the seat locks itself so when my little wants to do a little dancing around it also, it holds fine. After the deed is done it's pretty easy to remove and clean it as well. My little one totally approves of this potty seat. And I m also very happy because it has made my life pretty easier.

Nupur Gupta | 8 months ago

Nupur Gupta approves this product

Best option

PROS

Most of the kids are not able to sit on regular potty seat so this one is best option. It fits perfectly on top of seat. It had very cute print and is in color of pink. It is soft cushioned so comfortable to seat. Babyhug is best brand and this seat is highly durable.

sowjanya | 4 months ago

sowjanya approves this product

Good product

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

Potty seats are very important during the transition phase of kids from potty chairs to adult toilets. The potty seat from Babyhug was perfect for my little girl. The design is good with kid friendly print. Cleaning the seat is also hassle free and quite easy. My kid is comfortable while she sits due to the soft cushion provided. The colour is also pleasing and not too bright. I wish there was a handle to provide her good support. Otherwise an excellent product!!

Sammiya Saduf | 6 months ago

Sammiya Saduf approves this product

Comfortable seat

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

PRODUCT:- Babyhug Potty Seat Strawberry Print. This potty seat is a transition from regular potty training chairs for the toddler to practice seating on toilet commodes. It is well cushioned for added comfort for the baby to sit on it for long time. Baby Hug offers many other designs that are cutely made and can be bought according to the baby's gender.

No Question and Answers
Uploads