Babyhug Kangaroo Pouch 3 Way Baby Carrier Flexible Head Support

Product Description

Babyhug Kangaroo pouch lets your baby discover the world from the comfort of your lap. This baby carrier helps you to be hands-free while keeping your baby close to you. It comes with 3-way carry options like center, off-center, and hip positions to match your convenience and baby’s comfort. Its ergonomic design and extra padded […]

Babyhug Kangaroo pouch lets your baby discover the world from the comfort of your lap. This baby carrier helps you to be hands-free while keeping your baby close to you. It comes with 3-way carry options like center, off-center, and hip positions to match your convenience and baby’s comfort. Its ergonomic design and extra padded straps and waist belt reduce the risk of back and shoulder strain and provide comfort to both you and your baby.

Features

  • 3D mesh: The 3D mesh fabric is breathable.
  • Back clasp: Smart back clasp makes it easy to put on and off.
  • Carrying positions: You can carry your child in different positions -- inward-facing, outward-facing, and easy back.
  • Front pocket: The front pocket provides room for your keys, cell phone, or the baby's favorite toys.

Specifications

  • Dimensions: 13 x 25 x 36cm
  • Age: 3 to 12 months
  • No of carry positions: 3
  • Carrying capacity: 3.5 to 10kg

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
15 Ratings & 15 Reviews
93.3% Approved by 15 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to carry

1

perfect fitting positions

1

machine washable

1

light weight

1

good quality fabric and foam

1

Cons

expensive

1

the buckles are very tight and hard to open

1

Rajeswari | 2 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Babyhug

PROS

I have used this baby carrier for more than a month.. Its very useful while you're travelling or going to buy groceries. You can easily carry your baby along with other things as your hands will be free. It also supports back of a new mum so you won't feel any pain in back while carrying baby.

Sumaiya P | 3 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Good

PROS

Easy to carry

It's a fine material. But, I seem to have some difficulties on how to carry the baby because it doesn't come with the manual or an instruction booklet or any of that sort...other than that, it will truly be useful and long lasting when I know the proper way of strapping and all.

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 4 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Baby hug

PROS

I bought this baby hug kangaroo pouch 3 way baby carrier after seeing it to one of my friend.I too have a baby of 9 months and it becomes very difficult for me to carry her in my lap whenever i go out. Therefore i bought this babyhig carrier for my baby.Now my husband carry my baby in this carrier and we can easily stroll anywhere.Baby can be carried in this carrier in 3 positions.The padded straps and belts prevent you from back and shoulder pain.It is made up of 3D mesh fabric and is very comfortable and safe for your kid. Such a nice product.

Vatsla Verma | 4 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Babyhug Kangaroo Pouch 3 Way Baby Carrier Flexible Head Support

PROS

I purchased Babyhug Kangaroo Pouch 3 Way Baby Carrier Flexible Head Support for my baby to take him out in the market or carry my baby and finish my household work. This carrier, as the name suggests allows you to carry your baby just like a kangaroo. i can carry my baby in this carrier without straining my back. also it has a comfortable head rest for my baby.

Bhumika Daryani | 4 months ago

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Babyhug Kangaroo Pouch 3 Way Baby Carrier Flexible Head Support

PROS

Babyhug Kangaroo Pouch 3 Way Baby Carrier Flexible Head Support is very very useful to me as it makes it heaven easy for me to carry my baby girl in & around my home. It is very comfy, safe & stable. It is very easy to use & your baby actually enjoys sitting inside it & it makes them feel adventurous.

sarwath | 5 months ago

sarwath approves this product

Great carrier

PROS

My sister got this babyhug kangaroo pouch three way baby carrier for her son. This carrier is very convenient for her to carry her son easily anywhere she wants. This is very comfortable for her and the baby as well and is easy to put it on too. He completely enjoys being in it and falls asleep too.it has three carry positions as per your need. I have seen her use this and would definitely recommend this carrier to all.

D J | 5 months ago

D J approves this product

Good carrier

PROS

I bought the carrier as I knew as prams will be difficult to manage with my infant. The product is good quality and have some useful features such as bib and pocket. Value for money and very useful... My baby feel very comfortable in it and never cry while sitting in it

Shruti Rastogi | 5 months ago

Shruti Rastogi approves this product

excellent baby carrier

PROS

I bought this baby hug kangaroo pouch 3 way baby carrier after seeing it to one of my friend.I too have a baby of 9 months and it becomes very difficult for me to carry her in my lap whenever i go out. Therefore i bought this babyhig carrier for my baby.Now my husband carry my baby in this carrier and we can easily stroll anywhere.Baby can be carried in this carrier in 3 positions.The padded straps and belts prevent you from back and shoulder pain.It is made up of 3D mesh fabric and is very comfortable and safe for your kid. Such a nice product.

Jayasree | 8 days ago

Jayasree approves this product

Be like a kangaroo..

PROS

Babyhug Kangaroo Pouch 3 Way Baby Carrier with Flexible Head Support makes it easy to carry the baby around. It can be used in three different positions. It had well padding which makes it comfortable for both the baby and the parent. But still my baby doesn't enjoy being in the kangaroo pouch and hence couldn't make use of the wonderful product to the bevy l best.

Farha Sabreen | 3 months ago

Farha Sabreen approves this product

portable and easy to carry baby carrier

PROS

perfect fitting positions

machine washable

light weight

good quality fabric and foam

this baby carrier is bestt for those who love to explore along with the little baby, you can easily carry the baby around without getting pain in shoulders this is because of the special padds that eventually spread along the shoulders making it comfortable to carry the baby. the fabric is good and material seems to last long. would definetily recommend this product.

Shivani Soni | 3 months ago

Shivani Soni approves this product

Easy to carry baby

PROS

I bought this Babyhug Kangaroo Pouch 3 Way Baby Carrier when my daughter turned 7 months old. As whenever I use to go out it was really a big mess to carry baby and do shopping or to go out. Now I carry my baby easily in it. This baby carrier is so easy and comfortable. It has padded cushion like straps which never make me feel tired. It's breathable fabric allow air passage and baby don't get cranky in it. Best thing is that it has extra safety harness to keep baby safe. It is easily washable.

Bhanupriya | 3 months ago

Bhanupriya approves this product

Babyhug Baby Carrier

PROS

My friend bought a baby carrier for her baby to take her along wherever she goes keeping her baby closer to herself and hands remains free. She carrier her baby on the babyhug carrier for every day walks. The babyhug baby carrier can be carried in 3 ways and whichever ways the baby feels more comfortable she carrier her baby in that way. The babyhug baby carrier ensures that the baby remains in its utmost comfortable level safely and securely. I would also have the babyhug bay carrier for my baby.

Sonali Polekar | 5 months ago

Sonali Polekar approves this product

To carry little kangaroo

PROS

This babyhug kangaroo pouch is very useful for me. Whole day only I have to take care of my baby It’s easy for me to keep my baby in this pouch and do my work without any distraction. My baby sleeps in that very nicely and can have a long sleep. My husband Puts baby in pouch and take him out for a short ride. Love this product. Worth buying

Mariyum Aaquib | 4 months ago

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

A smart carrier for babies

PROS

Breathable material

Secure clips

3 way positioning

This baby carrier by Babyhug is a good carrier to start with. My sister has this one and I loved the design of it. It’s got all the proper coverage for the baby to feel secure and stay in a posture that is comfortable. The carrier is made of 3D mesh material that is breathable. The baby can be put in either of the three ways inward, outward or on the backside. It helps in adjusting the head with ease as the head support is flexible.

nikki24 | 6 months ago

nikki24 approves this product

Great baby carrier for new moms

PROS

I have used this baby carrier for more than a month.. Its very useful while you're travelling or going to buy groceries. You can easily carry your baby along with other things as your hands will be free. It also supports back of a new mum so you won't feel any pain in back while carrying baby.

No Question and Answers
Uploads