Babyhug Jungle Safari Foot To Floor Ride-On

4.7 / 5

Product Description

Gift your child this wonderful Jungle Safari Foot To Floor Ride-On by Babyhug, and it is designed with care to let your child have an incredible amount of fun with safety and comfort. It features nice storage below the seat so that you can put the necessary items. It has a smooth wheelbase and an exceptional design which your child will love. 
4.7/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

good price,fun ride on,educational

1

good price

1

good quality

1

fun ride on

1

sturdy

1

Cons

Babyhug Jungle Safari Foot To Floor Ride-On Features

  • Storage: It has excellent storage below its seat, to let you store your baby's essentials
  • Durable and safe: Made from premium quality material to let your little one enjoy with safety and comfort.
  • Lightweight: Made with lightweight to let your kid have a maximum level of fun.
  • Comfortable: It has a comfortable seat so that your child can enjoy to the fullest
  • Sturdy: It has a sturdy and well-balanced structure to let your kid enjoy with safety and stability.
  • Attractive design: Made with a beautiful design and color combination which looks very nice.

 

Babyhug Jungle Safari Foot To Floor Ride-On Specifications

  • Manufacturer's recommended age: 12 months to 3 years
  • Carrying capacity: 40 kg

How to use Babyhug Jungle Safari Foot To Floor Ride-On

  • Turn the steering to move the Babyhug Jungle Safari in the desired direction.
  • Press the button on the steering wheel to the horn.
  • Lift the seat to store underneath the seat in the storage box.

Babyhug Jungle Safari Foot To Floor Ride-On Reviews

Prachi Bhattad

Prachi Bhattad | 8 months ago

4 / 5

Prachi Bhattad approves this product

Jungle Safari

PROS

good price,fun ride on,educational

It is the most durable and safe for small kids. I gifted to my baby on her first birthday, The light-weight of the same helps in moving the car on the floor very easily. I really like the design, and it is very colorful, the pricing is very nominal. All the parts are strong and made from non-toxic plastic, very safe for babies.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 10 months ago

4.9 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

good ride-on with great design

PROS

good price

good quality

fun ride on

Babyhug Jungle Safari Ride-on is a very fun toy for kids. One of my friends has it and her baby loves riding on it a lot. It is a part of almost all his activities and they bring it to the park as well. The quality is really good and is safe as it is very stable. We got the same ride-on for my nephew too and he just loves it. It is a good physical activity for kids to drive it with push on the floor. Definitely babyhug ride-ons are best in the market.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 4 months ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

New safari ride for my brothers son!

PROS

This is the all-new jungle safari for kids filled with Joy. It is the most durable and safe for small kids. I gave it to my brother's son who is very fond of riding cars. The light-weight of the same helps in moving the car on the floor very easily. Even, it is very sturdy and maintains a proper balance of kids while riding on the floor. The attractive look pf Jungle safari will make you fall in love with it.

Reply (0)
Rimjhim

Rimjhim | 10 months ago

4.9 / 5

Rimjhim approves this product

a must buy for toddlers

PROS

We all look for toys that can keep our baby busy for a certain point in time. This toy ride will definitely entertain your child for most of the day! I really like the design and it is very colorful, the pricing is very nominal. All the parts are strong and made from non-toxic plastic, very safe for babies. It enhances motor skills and your child will really love this gem. You can also gift this on birthdays.

Reply (0)
Asfia  Fatima

Asfia Fatima | 10 months ago

4.6 / 5

Asfia Fatima approves this product

My son loved it

PROS

We bought this Babyhug Jungle Safari Foot To Floor Ride-On for my son on his second birthday and he just loved it.It is desiigned specifically to protect the baby and keep him safe while enjoying his ride.The seat has a good storage space below wherein we can keep other toys too.Material is excellent and the colour and design are very attractive.

Reply (0)
Deepika Telang Telang

Deepika Telang Telang | 10 months ago

5 / 5

Deepika Telang Telang approves this product

Best product so far

PROS

After returning from jungle safari, Shaina would continuously demand a jeep without failure. At this tender age of 3, she is very fond of animals and this trip had increased her obsession all the more. Thanks to this cycle, I was able to fulfil her wish. Now, she will not get down by any means. She keeps running around the house happily riding on her favourite jeep. The cycle is very comfortable and easy to move for children near her age.

Reply (0)
Reena Patel

Reena Patel | 11 months ago

5 / 5

Reena Patel approves this product

My sons best buddy!!

PROS

Sturdy

Educational

Got this when my baby was 16 months old. Really happy with this product as my son hasn't flipped even once even after banging straight into wall a number of times. So, yes! It is sturdy and engaging as well.. My baby loves to point out all animals printed on it. He was introduced to Racoon thru this. It's very light weight so you can carry it outdoors along with additional toys as it has a good storage capacity.

Babyhug Jungle Safari Foot To Floor Ride-On-My sons best buddy!!-By reenakp
Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 7 months ago

4.2 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Loved it

PROS

Stirdy

Good material

I bought this product as a gift for my friend's baby. She told me that her baby loved the product. The product is made of super.wuality material so that it will not break easily and it is very comfortable for.the baby to use. It has a storage space underneath the seat so that we can keep the baby essentials in it. The seat is strong enough for the baby to sit comfortably. I will recommend this product to my friends

Reply (0)
Nupur K

Nupur K | 11 months ago

4.2 / 5

Nupur K approves this product

Jungle ride on.

PROS

Easy riding

Engaging

It's a good product for little one who are learning to walk. And also for the ones who can walk. Keeps them engaged for sometime, especially with the storage bin which allows them to keep their toys or other stuff. My little girl is mostly busy with bin, by keeping and removing her stuff. Kind of helping in developing her motor skills.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads