Babyhug Joy Bundle 4 Way Baby Carrier With Front Pocket

Product Description

Baby carrier helps hold the baby inside it comfortably. Babyhug Joy Bundle 4 Way Baby Carrier With Front Pocket is one of the best options to pick for a growing kid. Carrying the baby close to you creates an emotional bond between you and your baby. The carrying capacity of the carrier is 12 kg. […]

Baby carrier helps hold the baby inside it comfortably. Babyhug Joy Bundle 4 Way Baby Carrier With Front Pocket is one of the best options to pick for a growing kid. Carrying the baby close to you creates an emotional bond between you and your baby. The carrying capacity of the carrier is 12 kg. This carrier can be used for a child from 3 to 12 months.

Features:

The carrier supports three ways of placing the baby – cradle position, baby facing in and out.
The carrier is made of high quality soft fabric which provides enough air circulation for the baby.
The carrier comes with a side buckle and it helps take your baby out of carrier easily.
Head support prevents the kid from wobbling and it can be buckled up allowing the child to view the surroundings.
It is easy to remove the solid base which provides support to the baby’s head, neck and spine.
Padded shoulder straps come with mesh lining and they can be adjusted according to the convenience.

Specifications:

Head support
Safety harness
Fasteners
Attachable hood
Padded straps
Front pocket

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
18 Ratings & 18 Reviews
87.5% Approved by 18 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
13% Complete
13
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

ergonomic design

4

good quality

4

breathable fabric

4

easy to maintain

4

padded shoulder straps

4

Cons

a little bit bulky

1

small in size

1

non-removable insert

1

difficult to assemble

1

no proper back support

1

Inward-facing position:

  • The inward-facing position helps develop baby and parent bonding. It allows your baby to cuddle you.
  • Attach the hard (back) support to the carrier and buckle it to fix it in a position.
  • Now, place the carrier on a flat, soft surface.
  • Next, place your baby on the carrier and wrap the front piece like a diaper.
  • Now, buckle the head support and ensure that the baby’s arms and legs pass through the appropriate openings.
  • Buckle the waist belt and ensure you hear a click.
  • Now, lock the shoulder strap and bend towards your baby. Place the shoulder strap over your shoulder.
  • Lock the shoulder strap behind your back.
  • Now, holding your baby, stand straight.
  • Ensure you and your baby are comfortable. Check all the buckles are securely locked.
  • Adjust the straps as per your comfort.

Forward-facing position:

  • The forward-facing position is perfect when your baby is ready to explore the world.
  • To prevent any obstruction, remove the solid back support and fold it to the front.
  • Now, sit down on a flat surface, and slide your baby inside so that your baby is facing forward. Ensure the baby’s legs pass through the appropriate leg openings.
  • Fasten the buckle.
  • Next, place the shoulder strap over your shoulder. Ensure the height is adjusted as per your requirement.
  • Finally, buckle the shoulder strap behind your back.

Carrying the baby on your back:

  • Carry your baby on your back only when the baby can support their head.
  • Lock the central buckle that connects the shoulder straps on the front piece slot.
  • Place the carrier on a flat surface and place the baby on the carrier.
  • Now, wrap the front piece of the carrier like a diaper.
  • Next, buckle the head support and waist belt. Ensure you hear a click.
  • Adjust the straps to make your baby feel comfortable.
  • Now, ask another person to hold the baby at your back. Pass the shoulder straps over your shoulders.
  • Next, fasten the buckle connecting both the straps.
  • Ensure all the buckles are correctly locked.

Baby in a horizontal feeding position:

  • Attach the hard (back) support to the carrier and buckle it to fix it in a position.
  • Now, place the carrier on a flat and even surface, place your baby on the carrier, and wrap the front piece of the carrier similar to a diaper wrap.
  • Next, buckle the head support and ensure the legs pass through the appropriate leg openings.
  • Now, lock the shoulder strap and the chest buckle by adjusting it to the smallest size.
  • Finally, place both the shoulder straps on one of your shoulders by hugging your baby. Ensure all the buckles are tightly locked.
  • Use the carrier for babies upto 12kg weight only.
  • Never leave your baby alone in the carrier when the carrier is not attached to the parent/ caregiver.
  • Stop using the carrier if it is damaged in any form.
  • Stop using a carrier if you feel pain in your back.

 

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice carrier

PROS

Ergonomic design

Machine washable

Good quality

Supporting zipper

Breathable fabric

Easy to maintain

Padded shoulder straps

This Babyhug 4 Way Baby Carrier has a nice sturdy design and proper safety straps to keep the child intact and safe while carrying them outside. It has adjustable padded shoulder strap which can be adjusted as per our convenience. The carrier can be taken in front or back so you can carry the baby as per their comfort and age.

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Babyhug

PROS

Babyhug Joy Bundle 4 Way Baby Carrier With Front Pocket can be used for a child from 3 to 12 months so I bought it for my baby. The carrier can be taken in front or back so you can carry the baby as per their comfort and age. It is very convenient product for me

Vatsla Verma | 5 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Babyhug Joy Bundle 4 Way Baby Carrier With Front Pocket

PROS

I purchased Babyhug Joy Bundle 4 Way Baby Carrier With Front Pocket to carry my little bundle of joy. It is a very good quality carrier and stitches are also fine. It provides head rest for baby. I carry my baby facing me if i think he is feeling sleepy and if he is active and wants to explore his surroundings i make him face opposite side.

Kashmi Shah | 7 months ago

Kashmi Shah approves this product

Best for growing baby

PROS

it is multi purpose. we can hold babies in 4 ways, front sided, back side, sleeping position and feeding position. it is the best to feel baby cozy and comfy. carrying capacity of carrier is 12 kg so it is best suitable for growing babies. it creates imotional bond between me and my baby.

Devika Sujith | 8 months ago

Soft and cozy Carrier

PROS

Babyhug Joy Bundle 4 Way Baby Carrier With Front Pocket is really strong and durable. It is so stylish and comfortable for both the baby and the parent. It supports the baby's back well and also has good support on the parent's shoulders. We can carry the baby in baby facing inwards and outwards or backpack styles. Also easy to put and remove the baby from the carrier with the side opening.

Insiya Hussain | 8 months ago

Insiya Hussain approves this product

A good 4 way baby carrier

PROS

Ergonomic design

Good quality

Breathable fabric

Easy to maintain

Padded shoulder straps

This Babyhug 4 Way Baby Carrier has a nice sturdy design and proper safety straps to keep the child intact and safe while carrying them outside. It has adjustable padded shoulder strap which can be adjusted as per our convenience. The carrier can be taken in front or back so you can carry the baby as per their comfort and age. A good choice to make amongst all the different carriers available in the market.

Shreya Agarwal | 8 months ago

Shreya Agarwal approves this product

4 in 1 baby carrier

PROS

I liked the quality and safety paddings of the product. It is very comfortable for me to wear and for the baby to sit. 4 in 1 style is very convenient to use this to carry my baby in forwarding style, backwards, backpack and cradle style too. Soft padding and cushioning is offered for a baby seat. I carry my baby comfortably to anywhere without bearing much weight only on the arms because of the padded straps.

Shweta Toor bhatt | 8 months ago

Shweta Toor bhatt approves this product

Must have product

PROS

Ergonomic design

Machine washable

Good quality

Breathable fabric

Easy to maintain

Padded shoulder straps

I use to travel by air frequently when my LO was very young, so after our first baby mommy travel, i really felt the need of baby carrier. Then the hunt for a perfect baby carrier begins. We browsed a lot of different brands and even visited various stores just to ensure that whatever brand we gonna buy should be perfect, comfortable and soft for my baby. So finally the search ended up on this babyhug baby carrier. This is super awesome in every term be it the comfort, style, quality and safety. Till now i carry my baby init while travelling it has good capacity like upto 12 kgs baby u can carry in it.

Subina Samuel | 9 months ago

Bonding time with babyhug

PROS

My baby always likes to be carried around with maximum skin contact. Holding him with my hands for longer duration was tiresome. But this baby hug carrier has made things much easier for me. I can carry him in different positions. The material is sturdy enough to give him good back and head support. Happy with the product. Great experience and would surely recommend this.

Bhanupriya | 4 months ago

Bhanupriya approves this product

Babyhug Baby Carrier

PROS

I bought the Babyhug baby carrier for my 8 months old baby. The baby carrier helps to keep my handsfree while carrying my baby. The baby carrier holds my baby close to me creating an emotional bond between us. The baby carrier can be used in four different positions as per my baby satisfaction. The hardboard gives a comfortable and secure aupport to my baby head. The baby carrier comes with an adjustable strap which allow me to adjust the strap according to my baby comfort level and gives a proper support to neck, spine and hip. The baby carrier has a frobt pocket where I carry my baby neccessary items. I can vouch for the Babyhug joy bundle 4 way baby carrier with front pocket.

Talat Jehan | 4 months ago

Talat Jehan approves this product

Very helpful

PROS

I have a very cranky baby and has to hold him everytime and this was getting me very tired.... i wanted to buy a decent baby carrier with a good quality of the material and also at a resonable price... then i came acroos this babyhug carrier... it is a good quality product... i find it safe to carry my baby and do my chores or just go for a walk...it is so comforting for both of us... i love it and would recommend it...

Kalyani | 6 months ago

Kalyani approves this product

Husshhh hushh

PROS

Literally I am just relaxed after buying this product...I had one more baby carrier but it's was not 4 way...and felt pain on my shoulders much time as my baby is Lil bit heavy...after buying this I am so much happy as I can adjust this with other 3 ways rather usual...I can easily carry my baby... it's comfortable for me as well as for baby too... walking with my baby is much easier now ..cost wise also I am completely satisfied....nice product ..I am happy :)

Divya Karthikeyan | 9 months ago

Every mother favorite product

PROS

Babyhug company is such that it always satisfies the parents and babies for its excellent baby products. This baby carrier is another product that I am in love with. It helps you hold your baby securely anywhere you go. The baby is provided the utmost support and the parents need not worry about the safety aspect. After being satisfied with this product, I purchased it for my sister’s baby girl also. Even she liked it.

Madhuri Iyengar | 9 months ago

All you need

PROS

It's something so comfy for the baby and us

Usually from such carriers what we expect is that it is for the comfort of the baby, but in addition to it,it is great for the us too.Its so easy to put the baby and carry him!It's a must have for new mothers!

Mariyum Aaquib | 5 months ago

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

The efficient Baby Carrier

PROS

I had this one for my daughter it’s a very well designed baby carrier. The positions it offers are all so required in a carrier. It has a 4 way adjustments. I could feed my daughter, help myself by taking her on my back hence making it less painful on the shoulders. Along with the adjustments there’s this big enough pocket in front of the carrier in which you can carry the essential of your baby.

Sreenithi Sajith | 3 months ago

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Happy baby happy mom

PROS

The best product I have ever bought. My baby girl and me are really happy using this product. This product is very helpful for carrying babies and of good quality. The amount spend on the product is worth every penny. I started is using more often when I felt that my baby is very happy and comfortable in it.

Siri S | 5 months ago

Siri S approves this product

comfortable for baby and mother

PROS

I liked the quality and safety paddings of the product. It is very comfortable for me to wear and for the baby to sit. 4 in 1 style is very convenient to use this to carry my baby in forwarding style, backwards, backpack and cradle style too. Very easy to handle, put the baby in, secure the clips and even easily remove them. Soft padding and cushioning is offered for a baby seat. I carry my baby comfortably to anywhere without bearing much weight only on the arms because of the padded straps. I always feel carrying this way had improved bonding between me and baby and also felt that my baby felt secure being in body contact with me.

Riddhi Deorah | 6 months ago

Riddhi Deorah approves this product

The most comfortable baby carrier

PROS

I just love this baby carrier. Have been using this one for 9 months now. I have absolutely no isuue. Keeps my hands free and helps me finish so many things while my baby is happily taking a nap. The straps are padded and do not hurt at all. The carrier can be adjusted in multiple ways depending on how you want to hold the baby. The best part is the front pocket where I usually keep a small rattle and napkin for my baby. The carrier is also very stylish and nice.

No Question and Answers
Uploads