Babyhug Hooded Wrapper

Product Description

This cute wrapper is made from supreme quality cotton with fiber filling inside. The baby can be swaddled from head to foot, which provides them comfort and warmth. It also has a hood that covers the baby’s ears, and the head helps to keep them warm and snug. It also has a Velcro strap with […]

This cute wrapper is made from supreme quality cotton with fiber filling inside. The baby can be swaddled from head to foot, which provides them comfort and warmth. It also has a hood that covers the baby’s ears, and the head helps to keep them warm and snug. It also has a Velcro strap with which helps to keep the wrapper in place without the baby kicking it away. It is easily washable and can be used as a crib wrap and a baby swaddle's cloth.

Features

Material: It is made from supreme quality cotton. The outer lining is made of cotton, and the inner filling is fiber which will be soft on the baby’s skin and give them utmost warmth and comfort
Hood: It has a cute and endearing cow design on the hood. Also, the hood covers the baby’s ears, and the head helps to keep them warm and snug
Secure: The baby can be swaddled from head to foot in this wrapper, which provides the utmost comfort and warmth and makes them feel secure
Velcro: It also has a Velcro strap with which helps to keep the wrapper in place without the baby kicking it away
Portable: It can be easily folded and carried along
Washable: It can be easily washed which makes it easy to use
Multi-function: It can be used in many ways like a crib wrap, a baby swaddle cloth, etc
Gift: It can be a good gifting option as it can be used from the time of birth till around nine months of age

Specifications

Age: 0 to 9 Months
Outer material: Cotton
Inner material: High-quality filler fiber
Dimensions: 88.5 x 87.5 cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
22 Ratings & 22 Reviews
100% Approved by 22 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
14% Complete
14
4 Stars
8% Complete
8
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

cute design

15

soft on skin

15

easy to wash

15

perfect size

14

unisex color

13

Cons

poor-fitting hood

3

unwoven threads

2

non-absorbent material

2

poor stitching

1

color fades easily

1

Kalyani L | 5 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Babyhug Hooded Wrapper

PROS

Babyhug Hooded Wrapper easily washable and can be used as a crib wrap or swaddle's cloth so I use it as multipurpose. It is soft on the baby’s skin and give him utmost comfort so I am happy to use this. I can easily fold and carry along wherever I go. I can use it for nine months of my baby so it is useful for longer time

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

Recently I gifted this wrapper to my nephew..In this wrapper, my nephew swaddled from head to toe. It provides outmost comfort and warmth to my baby. Made from good supreme quality cotton fabric. I can wash it very easily. It's a multipurpose wrapper like crip wrap and a baby swaddle cloth. Happy with this product.

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Nice wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

I gifted this wrapper to my sister in law..it is made up of cotton fabric and quilted with fiber fillings inside. It is provided with a hood that fits the baby's head well. It also comes with a welcro strap that can be tied after wrapping the baby to prevent loosening or opening of the swaddle.

Aden | 5 months ago

Aden approves this product

Super comfortable

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

This Babyhug Hooded Wrapper was one of the first gifted items for my baby. I have used this wrapper since my baby was four months old till she turned ten months. So yes, this wrapper is quite large to carry your baby and swaddle them in it. The quality is super comfortable and easily washable.

Jaya Thapa | 5 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Lovely hooded wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

When my nephew was born, I was gifted this wrapper to him. In this wrapper, my nephew swaddled from head to toe. It provides outmost comfort and warmth to my baby. Made from good supreme quality cotton fabric. I can wash it very easily. It's a multipurpose wrapper like crip wrap and a baby swaddle cloth. Happy with this product.

Vatsla Verma | 5 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Babyhug Hooded Wrapper

PROS

Babyhug Hooded Wrapper is a must for newborns. I had brought 2-3 Babyhug Hooded Wrapper when my little bundle of joy came to this world. This wrapper is made of very soft fabric and is cushioned which provides complete comfort to my baby. The print on wrapper is also cute and the hood prevents air from passing through my baby's ears.

Vaishali Upadhyay | 5 months ago

Vaishali Upadhyay approves this product

Very Cute Wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

I purchased this babyhug hooded wrapper because I find its design very cute. I have used it for my daughter and she looked very cute in this wrapper. The wrapper has helped to keep my daughter warm when I take her outside in winters. The material of wrapper is very soft and comfortable. It has a Velcro to cover the baby after adjusting its strap.

Jayasree | 5 months ago

Jayasree approves this product

Comfort and protection

PROS

The Babyhug Hooded Wrapper keeps my baby warm and comfortable. The wrapper is made of premium quality cotton fabric which doesn't cause any irritation to my baby's skin. The hood of the wrapper keeps my baby head and ears covered. I use it for outdoor moments as well as in my baby's cradle to keep him warm and cozy.

Shraddha Kamat | 7 months ago

Shraddha Kamat approves this product

Best quality in given price

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

I am always a Babyhug brand fan. Be it their clothing or new borns products range the quality is never compromised and priced well within budgeted range. We used this product for more than a year and it was my best cover during traveling. Soft fabric with nice touch, just like the way you like it for your kid.

Sammiya Saduf | 7 months ago

Sammiya Saduf approves this product

Cute gifting option

PROS

Babyhug Hooded Wrapper : This wrapper is perfect swaddle a baby aged zero to nine months. It is made up of cotton fabric and quilted with fiber fillings inside. It is provided with a hood that fits the baby's head well. It also comes with a welcro strap that can be tied after wrapping the baby to prevent loosening or opening of the swaddle.

Sonam luthra | 7 months ago

Sonam luthra approves this product

Cute and soft hooded wrapper.

PROS

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

Cute

This hooded wrapper is just so comfortable that my son swaddles it in easily. It is so easy to swaddle him completely till the foot. The hood also covers the complete head of the baby . This makes easy to wrap the baby quickly while travelling out doors. The design is very very cute.

Avneet Kaur | 7 months ago

Avneet Kaur approves this product

Babies best comfortor

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

I like this product very much as I have brought for my little one. I love the unisex color and the texture of this product.it gives me my baby the coziesness and comfort like she is in her mom's lap.it is fantastic product to use indoor and outdoor and easy to wash.all the best

Neha singh | 7 months ago

Neha singh approves this product

so soft and gentle

PROS

Soft for my baby...it's so mild my baby feels so joyful during the shower...really really nice...happy with the results...chemical-free formulation is the best thing in this shampoo which makes it very safe for the delicate scalp of my baby's hair

Kaniz fatima | 7 months ago

Kaniz fatima approves this product

Good product

PROS

Perfect size

my child really like the taste of this toothpaste which excites him for brushing the teeth. safe and natural content of this toothpaste makes me relieved of harmful substances. am happy as my son brushes the teeth on his own now

Nidhi Gaurav | 7 months ago

Nidhi Gaurav approves this product

Description

PROS

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

This is very good in quality.very good quality of cotton material used .easily easy to wash . Little bit warm for baby so all climate easily use . Very very soft for baby skin .baby finds naturally warms just like mother hug type . Very very comfotable and soft for baby thaks to giving a good sugession

bhuvana Nukaraju | 2 months ago

bhuvana Nukaraju approves this product

cute handy box

PROS

This is very easy and comfort to my baby. it has soft cotton material with fiber inside. it comes in cool colors and cute designs.This one is my favorite to use. it has soft cotton material with fiber filling inside. It is the best gifting idea. it comes in cool colors and cute d

Sangepu anjana Tejaswini | 7 months ago

Sangepu anjana Tejaswini approves this product

Good choice

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

This is very easy and comfort to my baby. it has soft cotton material with fiber inside. it comes in cool colors and cute designs. its hood protects the baby from cool air . it can be used as multi-purpose while going out or in a swaddle or for holding etc. It is easily washable . Baby can be securely sleep in this. baby can not kick so easily as it has velcro strap so we can feed our baby easily in early age means (days baby). it is very soft . It is the best one.

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Travel friendly..

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

This hooded wrapper from babyhug is very soft and outer material is made up of cotton. The material inside is fibre quality and it helps to maintain warmth to baby. We can easily wrap the baby from top to bottom without any snug. A Velcro attachment is given which keeps the wrapper in place if baby kicks also this wrapper doesn't move..

RJ Dhana | 7 months ago

RJ Dhana approves this product

Best hooded wrapper

PROS

This one is my favorite to use. it has soft cotton material with fiber filling inside. It is the best gifting idea. it comes in cool colors and cute designs. its hood protects the baby from cold air. it can be used as multi-purpose while going out or in a swaddle or for holding etc. It is easily washable and portable. Baby can be securely sleep in this. baby can not kick so easily as it has velcro strap. it is very soft on the skin so the baby has more comfort on this wrapper. This can be bought from online and offline also the best one.

Swapnil N BHAT | 7 months ago

Swapnil N BHAT approves this product

Cute hooded wrap for babies

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

We always want the best for our baby. And we start collecting all the best things for our baby before delivery only. And the first and most important thing is a baby wrap because once baby comes out of the womb baby needs something cozy same as like womb and this babyhug cute wrap is best. It is really comfortable, soft, safe for babies and is really cute in design. I do recommend this product to buy

No Question and Answers
Uploads