Babyhug Hooded Quilted Wrapper

Product Description

This hooded quilted baby wrapper is made from top quality fabric, which comes in pretty, colorful, and attractive prints and colors. It is a good option for swathing the baby when another layer of covering is necessary. It has a soft cotton inner lining, which provides additional coziness and comfort to the baby. It also […]

This hooded quilted baby wrapper is made from top quality fabric, which comes in pretty, colorful, and attractive prints and colors. It is a good option for swathing the baby when another layer of covering is necessary. It has a soft cotton inner lining, which provides additional coziness and comfort to the baby. It also has a ribbed hood, which makes the baby feel cozy and warm. Also, it has a Velcro strip that can be used to open and close the hood with ease. It is multipurpose, which can be used in Moses baskets and carrycots. It is suitable to use for all sorts of weather, for traveling and at home.

Features

Quality: This wrapper is made of top quality fabric which is durable and can be used as a quilt or for swathing the baby when another layer of covering is necessary
Design: It comes in pretty, colorful, and attractive prints and designs. Also, it has a trendy pattern. It has a soft cotton inner lining which provides additional coziness and comfort to the baby
Velcro: It has a Velcro strip that can be used to open and close the hood with ease. This strip helps to avoid the hassles of zips and buttons
Hood: It also has a ribbed hood which makes the baby feel cozy and keeps them warm
Portable: It is lightweight and therefore, easy to carry along
Washable: This wrapper can be easily washed and maintained
Multipurpose: Apart from carrying along, this wrapper can be used in a multipurpose manner. It can be used in Moses baskets and carrycots. Also, it is suitable to use for all sorts of weather, for traveling and at home.

Specifications

Fabric: Polycot
Wrapper: L: 70 x B: 70 cm
Recommended Age: 0 to 12 Months

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
26 Ratings & 26 Reviews
100% Approved by 26 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
15% Complete
15
4 Stars
11% Complete
11
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

cute design

23

soft on skin

23

easy to wash

23

unisex color

21

perfect size

18

Cons

poor-fitting hood

3

poor stitching

2

non-absorbent material

2

no not any issues

1

unwoven threads

1

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Hooded wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

Baby hug is the trusted brand. It can be used by new moms without any doubt as it is very soft and comfy. My friend using this hooded foe her daughter she also suggested this me to use this for my baby. It has a velcro strap that can be used to open and close the hood with ease.

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Nice wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

It's a really nice product. It can be used by new moms without any doubt as it is very comfortable and soft. Even the hood is perfect fitting also we can adjust it accordingly. The design is adorable. He looks super happy in it. I recommend it for all mothers out there.

Soni Sejwal | 1 month ago

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Quilted wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

This wrapper is made of top quality fabric which is durable and can be used as quilt or for swathing the baby when another layer of covering is necessary.my sister likes this wrapper for her son. It has a soft cotton inner lining which provides additional cozziness and comfortable to the baby.

Kalyani L | 5 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Babyhug Hooded Quilted Wrapper

PROS

It is easy to wash and very durable. So I am carrying baby with it always when I am out.I can swaddle the baby from head to toe. it has a Velcro strip that can be used to open and close the hood with ease.It is suitable to use for all sorts of weather, for traveling and at home.

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

I gifted this my friend..it can be used by new moms without any doubt as it is very comfortable and soft. Even the hood is perfect fitting also we can adjust it accordingly. The design is adorable. He looks super happy in it. I recommend it for all mothers out there.

Garima Kakkar | 4 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Hooded quilted

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

Babyhug hooded quilted wrapper is made from the soft stuff it does not cause rash or irritation to the baby better then the quilt because from all the sides it will tie have a cute design also easy to wash i also have the same for my baby also when he was 2 months old

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Soft wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

My friend gifted me this wrapper cum sleep bag for my baby. This is very soft and fine. It gives a good covering to the baby and protects from cold weather too. It's as cosy as a mother's touch. I put my baby in this and carry her to places where a pram can't be taken to. This comes in varied colours and design.

Aden | 5 months ago

Aden approves this product

Quilted baby wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

I have used this Babyhug Hooded Quilted Wrapper to snug my baby in winter weathers and whenever she needed that extra warmth. The soft quality quilt kept my baby extra warm and cosy that she would actually sleep comfortable in it. The colors are very pretty and attractive and wrapper comes with a safety closure.

Jaya Thapa | 5 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Quilted wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

I bought this wrapper before my baby was born. It's a durable product and made from high quality fabric. This wrapper comes with beautiful designs,colorful and attractive designs. It provides coziness and comfort to my little one. Wrapper has a velcro strip which can be used to open and close the hood. My loves to wrap on this wrapper.

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 5 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Babyhug hooded quilted wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

It's a really nice product. It can be used by new moms without any doubt as it is very comfortable and soft. Even the hood is perfect fitting also we can adjust it accordingly. The design is adorable. He looks super happy in it. I recommend it for all mothers out there.

Vatsla Verma | 5 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Babyhug Hooded Quilted Wrapper

PROS

My baby came home from hospital wrapped in Babyhug Hooded Quilted Wrapper. So it is very special for me. It is soft comfortable wrapper. It has a hood to cover baby's ears. It is easy to wash and very durable. I used it for my baby for about six months.

Vandana Ajith | 5 months ago

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Cozy and warm

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

Babyhug hooded quilted wrapper was is my choice to protect my baby warm and cozy during rainy days. It comes with large size enough to wrap infants comfortably tugged . It comes with attractive patterns and designs. Easy to wrap with velcro. Made with premium cotton that is soft and plushy so baby can sleep on it. Machine washable and durable.

Disha Jain | 6 months ago

Disha Jain approves this product

Awesome quality

PROS

This is the baby wrapper which i have used for my baby to keep him warm I all the season. My baby looks so cute in this cute wrapper. I use it in many ways like as a blanket and as a swaddle. The qualify it is superb. Must buy

Mridula Khanna Arora | 17 days ago

Mridula Khanna Arora approves this product

Cosy like moms hug!

PROS

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

I really like Babyhug products. They make their products with the finest quality and ensure are safe for babies. My bhabhi gifted me this wrapper cum sleep bag for my baby. This is very soft and fine. It gives a good covering to the baby and protects from cold weather too. It's as cosy as a mother's touch. I put my baby in this and carry her to places where a pram can't be taken to. This comes in varied colours and design.

Taani | 7 months ago

Taani approves this product

Nice concept and must have product

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Nice concept of swaddling specially in night time to sleep baby well .The fabric is soft to baby skin and must have product for baby.the only drawback is it's hood it not fits properly for small size baby.overall good product and you can buy you can use until baby not on walk

Neenu Gigith | 7 months ago

Neenu Gigith approves this product

Super comfy

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

It's a really nice product. It can be used by new moms without any doubt as it is very comfortable and soft. Even the hood is perfect fitting also we can adjust it accordingly. The design is adorable. He looks super happy in it. I recommend it for all mothers out there.

Sonam luthra | 7 months ago

Sonam luthra approves this product

Such comfortable quilted wrapper

PROS

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

This wrapper made of 100% cotton and the material of this wrapper is soft that makes my baby comfortable and warm for a longer period. The hoodie easy to fit which covers the ear and head from the outside air and keeps baby comfortable. Also wrapping babies from this product will easily carrying my baby.

Kavita Sawant | 7 months ago

Kavita Sawant approves this product

Good quality soft material

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

Just like moms hugs

Hi this wrapper is very good and so soft just like moms hugs good quality fabric and nice colors the fabric is comfortable and good soft material which makes baby more comfortable while sleeping most importantly this wrapper are not so expensive thank for that your all baby's product are amazing

Sammiya Saduf | 7 months ago

Sammiya Saduf approves this product

Softest fabric

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

PRODUCT:- Babyhug Hooded Quilted Wrapper REVIEW:- This wrapper is best suited to carry the baby in carry cots, baskets or when carrying in arms. It is made up of softest fabric that keeps the baby warm the whole time. It is widely quilted to add an extra comfort for the sleeping baby. The hood has an adjustable string.

Shalu Kesarwani | 7 months ago

Shalu Kesarwani approves this product

All season usable and amazing design

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

This wrapper is amazing for all weather. The fabric is polycotton soft material which makes baby more comfortable while sleeping. The wrapper can be used while travelling and this is specially used for Swathing the baby when the another layer is necessary for covering. The hooded design is so cute which is lovable to your baby.

No Question and Answers
Uploads