Babyhug Happy Duck Musical Walker

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Let your baby learn to walk with this amazing Happy Duck Musical Walker by Babyhug. Designed with care so that your baby can have an incredible and safe ride, as it is a musical walker, it will keep your baby occupied for a long duration. This walker presents amazing functionalities, unique in its kind. A must-have walker for babies who are learning to walk.FeaturesEasy height adjustment: It has an incredible height adjustment feature, which lets you adjust the height as per your requirement. Detachable seat: Seat can be easily removed for cleaning. Musical Toy: It has an exceptional musical toy that will keep your little one occupied at all times. Comfortable seat: It comes with an amazingly comfortable seat, which lets your baby have uninterrupted fun. Foldable: It can be easily folded so that you can store it anywhere you want without worrying about storage space. Smooth Wheels: Being designed for kids, this Musical walker features multi-directional wheels, which lets your child have an amazing time.SpecificationsPremium quality material Washable seat Height adjustment Musical toy Foldable Easy to storage

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

musical buttons,comfy seating place,bright colour

1

bright colour

1

very well balanced by wheels

1

comfy seating place

1

activity tray

1

Cons

none

1
  • Slide the button underneath the walker panel to fold the stroller completely. Also, the slider helps in adjusting the height of the walker.

Babyhug Happy Duck Musical Walker Reviews

Sagari Daruwala

Sagari Daruwala | 8 months ago

4 / 5

Sagari Daruwala approves this product

Perfect Walker

PROS

musical buttons,comfy seating place,bright colour

My Brother gifted my son a musical walker for my babyhug, it is easy to keep baby walker, and my baby started walking safely, It can make very nicely detachable and can be assembled again. It has a toy tray that moves ahead as the baby tries to catch it. We can easily adjust its height.

Reply (0)
sarwath

sarwath | 9 months ago

4 / 5

sarwath approves this product

Good musical walker

PROS

Babyhug products are always good including this happy musical duck walker. It was very easy to assemble it. It has got height adjustments to it which you can adjust according to your requirement. The musical toy keeps her busy most of the times. The seat can be removed and washed easily, i feel its safe for the little ones. She looks happy and comfortable in it and moves around nicely. The quality and colour both are very good. Overall it is a good walker.

Reply (0)
Shruti Rastogi

Shruti Rastogi | 10 months ago

4.7 / 5

Shruti Rastogi approves this product

multipurpose musical walker

PROS

This babyhug duck musical walker was gifted to me by my brother for my 7 months old daughter.I can easily finish my household chores now after making my daughter sit in the musical walker.It can be folded and thus can be taken anywhere. The seat is detachable and can be adjusted according to the kid's height.This walker can easily be cleaned at the comfort of your home. My daughter gets engaged with this walker for long as she enjoys its music. This has become the best gift for me.My daughter has easily learned to walk with the help of this walker. Too good.

Reply (0)
Farha Sabreen

Farha Sabreen | 7 months ago

4.7 / 5

Farha Sabreen approves this product

Good quality walker

PROS

bright colour

very well balanced by wheels

comfy seating place

the baby walker from babyhug is perfect for making your litle one learn to walk, it makes sure that the baby doesnt slip off or goes off balance. the free motion makes my little one move freely in the house. the music makes it more attractive and joyful. happy with the product and will definitely recommend it to oher mommies.

Reply (0)
Shivani Soni

Shivani Soni | 4 months ago

5 / 5

Shivani Soni approves this product

Perfect walker

PROS

I bought this Babyhug Happy Duck Musical Walker for my daughter when she was of 6 months old. As kids get attracted to new things this Walker is a bunch of many stuff. It has a toy tray which keeps my baby indulge in it. It is musical too whenever music plays in it she start dancing and enjoys a lot in it. We can easily adjust it's height. Wheels of this Walker are smooth my daughter run all over the house easily. Quality is good. Colour is bright.

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 7 months ago

4.5 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Musical Walker By Babyhug

PROS

My sister gifted my daughter a musical walker by babyhug to ensure that my baby starts walking safely and securely. The design and quality of the babyhug musical walker is very good and durable. The duck shaped attracts my baby and the music and the toy tray keeps my baby occupied for long hours. The walker can be easily foldable and easy to carry anywhere. The height of the walker is adjustable as per baby comfort. My baby enjoys walking with the musical walker.

Reply (0)
Sonali Polekar

Sonali Polekar | 10 months ago

4.7 / 5

Sonali Polekar approves this product

Perfect walker for babies

PROS

My baby is in love with this duck face walker. It is very easy to keep baby in walker and can do all household works. No tension of falling down nor they can hold any harmful thing. It can very nicely detachable and can be assemble again. Made up of very high polymer material. Those mothers who have lots of work to do while babies not sleeping in that time then this product is best.

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 9 months ago

3.8 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

A lovely ducky walker

PROS

Activity tray

Musical buttons

Adjustable height

Washable seat cloth

I had gifted this walker to one of my relative for their daughter. They loved it and she loves to sit in it. It a well designed durable walker. It encourages the baby to walk forward as it has a toy tray that moves ahead as the baby tries to catch it. It also has music in it that keeps the baby happy and engaged for a long time. The height of the walker can be adjusted as per the height of the child. It makes walking easy and fun for babies.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads