Babyhug Easy Diner High Chair With 5 Adjustable Heights & 3 Level Seat Recline

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Babyhug Easy Diner High Chair with five adjustable height options grows along with your child’s growth. This high chair comes with three reclining positions to keep your baby close to the table and have a comfortable meal. It has a removable metal tray that can be adjusted at three different positions for your child’s comfort. […]

Babyhug Easy Diner High Chair with five adjustable height options grows along with your child’s growth. This high chair comes with three reclining positions to keep your baby close to the table and have a comfortable meal. It has a removable metal tray that can be adjusted at three different positions for your child’s comfort. It is easy to fold and occupies little storage space.

Features

  • Five-point harness: 5 point harness ensures your child’s safety at all times.
  • Adjustable height: 5 Height adjustments for comfortable seating
  • Reclining design: This has three recline angles that are suitable for reading, relaxing, and sleeping.
  • Storage basket: It has a storage basket below the seat to keep your baby’s essential items.
  • Leg rest: It comes with three positions adjustable leg rest for maximum comfort to the child.

 

Specifications

  • Age: 9 to 24 months
  • Wheels: Yes
  • Removable and washable soft padded upholstery: Yes
  • Removable and washable tray: Yes
  • Overall dimensions: 81 x 47 x 101cm
  • Carry capacity: 15kg

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to wash

2

in this price range the best buy

1

comfortable

1

recycling

1

value of money

1

Cons

not actually in case of my baby

1

awesome quality

1

high chair

1
  • Legs assembly: Mount the front and rear legs to the chair frame. The front legs go to the front side of the high chair, and back legs go to the backside of the high chair. Ensure you hear a click while mounting the legs.
  • Press the buttons located underneath the armrest to adjust the armrest.
  • The metal extension provided to the storage basket must go precisely into the slots.
  • Snap the footrest to the high chair base and connect the fabric loops to the chair base to fix the fabric firmly.
  • Lock the footpad to the footrest in the slots provided to the footrest.
  • Slide and lock the food tray by pressing the button provided underneath the food tray.
  • Insert the leg separator in the middle of the food tray.
  • Press the button provided at the back of the backrest to recline the chair to the desired position.
  • Now, adjust the seat height by pressing the buttons located on either side of the chair.
  • Unlock the buckle and adjust the straps before placing your baby in the chair.
  • Securely lock the buckle after placing the baby.
  • Adjust the height of the chair to the lowest position.
  • Now, remove the storage basket.
  • Pressing the buttons provided on either side of the legs gently fold the dinner high chair.

Babyhug Easy Diner High Chair With 5 Adjustable Heights & 3 Level Seat Recline Reviews

Drkrupali Chudasama

Drkrupali Chudasama | 20 days ago

4.6 / 5

Drkrupali Chudasama approves this product

Best buy in growing years

PROS

In this price range the best buy

I highly appreciate this product, it's an integral part in my baby's baby led weaning and now my nephew using this and I must say you guys will never regret decesion of buying this particular brand in this price range particular the best It's very much comfortable, and quality is also so good

Reply (0)
Aditi Rai

Aditi Rai | 5 months ago

4.5 / 5

Aditi Rai approves this product

Babys Hug Easy High Chair

PROS

Comfortable

Recycling

Value of Money

Hurrah! I'm extremely excited about this high chair for my Cutipie. She is always curious to attend this chair, unbelievable act of this baby Pack high Chair. It is very good tools or instruments for kids, I always suggest to all moms , bring this equipment for their kids to built them Joyful.

Reply (0)
mia verma

mia verma | 15 days ago

4.4 / 5

mia verma approves this product

Comfortable and affordable

PROS

its easy to assemble very gud product in this price rang

affordable and useful , quality of the product is awsome , really comfortable for my baby , kids really learn food discipline using high chairs as they learn to sit at one place and eat their meal in turn they start knowing their hunger , and its easy to clean even it has height adjusting facility which is really helpful

Reply (0)
Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 6 months ago

4.6 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Babyhug

PROS

The tray in front of the chair is adjustable and can be removed too. It makes it easy for her to wean her daughter. She works in the kitchen leaving her inside the chair as the baby is totally safe inside the chair with a five point harness. She likes to sit and sleep in the chair as the back is a recliner.

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 10 months ago

4.1 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

A reclining high chair.

PROS

Nice quality

Easy to wash

Easy assembly

Reclining back

My sister got this for her daughter. This high chair is very useful to her in every possible way. She puts her daughter in it for her meal times. The tray in front of the chair is adjustable and can be removed too. It makes it easy for her to wean her daughter. She works in the kitchen leaving her inside the chair as the baby is totally safe inside the chair with a five point harness. She likes to sit and sleep in the chair as the back is a recliner.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 9 months ago

5 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Good quality high chair in budget

PROS

Sturdy

Easy to clean

Attractive color

Budget friendly

Easy to wash

Good quality

Babyhug High chair is good quality High chair. i have been using it for more than 1 year now and this is as good as new.It is height adjustable and can be reclined. My baby always haves his meals sitting on this chair. It is very sturdy and doesn't tipple at all. Safety harness is good to keep baby safe. It's tray is easy to remove and clean. I guess it is very important to have a high chair to inculcate good eating habits in your kids. Many of my friends have bought it after seeing the quality of it at our home.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 10 months ago

4.7 / 5

Siri S approves this product

Comfortable high chair

PROS

The cute baby pink colour high chair is the most favourite thing for my baby at my house. It is comfortable to sit and enjoy the time. My baby loves to sit on this and have food, watch tv and have a fun time. Even it's convenient for me to feed food on the food tray. I can easily remove the tray, clean it with soap and put it back. I liked the seat quality and food tray quality. totally best product for the baby and mommy

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 6 months ago

4.6 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Baby hug love

PROS

As always babyhug is my favourite brand when it comes to baby products. They are always very keen to understand our needs and design baby products accordingly. I use this high chair since my baby turned one. She loves to have food by sitting on it. It has five point harness which keeps baby safe without falling and the seat cloth and tray are removable and washable. It comes with footrest so that baby can have maximum comfort. It can also be turned to recliner position for the comfort of the baby. Loved it

Reply (0)
Asha Pun

Asha Pun | 8 months ago

4.9 / 5

Asha Pun approves this product

Best chair

PROS

Safety harness, Back support,strong and sturdy,soft cushion seat,washable ,3 level seat recline,easy assemble, adjustable

Babyhug is one of my favorite brand. Babyhug has quality products that's why I'm the big fan of babyhug brand.Amazing chair for my baby. The product is made up of very good materials. It has all the features like safety harness,cushion seat,washable seat,seat with 3 positions,footrest etc. It is very useful and safe for my little one. The chair is sturdy and my baby sits comfortably on it without the fear of falling. She loves to sit on it. Safety harness is the best feature in this chair. Highly recommended...

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads