Babyhug Cruise Convertible Reclining Car Seat With Side Impact Protection

Product Description

Take your baby everything you go with this exceptional car seat by Babyhug, design with care to satisfy your need for more. It can easily be installed in the car, and it has an amazing cushion so that your child can have a wonderful and comfortable journey. It also features a 5 point safety system […]

Take your baby everything you go with this exceptional car seat by Babyhug, design with care to satisfy your need for more. It can easily be installed in the car, and it has an amazing cushion so that your child can have a wonderful and comfortable journey. It also features a 5 point safety system to ensure the safety of your child.

Features

Eye-catching design: Made with attractive design and color combination that your kid will love to play with.
Lightweight and Easy to Carry: Being lightweight, this car seat can be carried from one place to another with ease.
Easy setup: can be easily installed in a car, so that your little one will be ready to take a ride with you in no time.
Durable: Made with premium quality material which ensures that your child will have a comfortable and safe ride.
Safety: It features a 5 point safety harness system to let your child be safe from any unwanted body movements.
Comfortable: It has a nicely padded seat, to let your child have an uninterrupted fun at all times.

Specifications

Lightweight
Strong structure
Stable and sturdy
Attractive design
5 point safety harness
Nicely cushioned

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.7/5
16 Ratings & 16 Reviews
100% Approved by 16 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
14% Complete
14
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

safety harness

2

comfortable

1

easy to carry

1

light in weight

1

very comfortable

1

Cons

little expensive

1

seat may tear off after sometime

1

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice car seat

PROS

This car seat by Babyhug was definitely a great buy. It is so easy to set it up. Very light weight and looks very premium. The quality is very good and has a very good safety harness for the little one. My son just loves this and refuses to sit in the car without this. The seat is very soft and comfortable for the little one.

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Comfortable car seat

PROS

Comfortable

Easy to carry

Light in weight

Always love babyhug product..and we brought car so we were searching for car seat and this one is the eye catcher.it is having attractive design and color combinations is so nice..it's very easy to install and lightweight ...baby is so much comfortable .. having good nap ...and enjoying her rides with us

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 5 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Baby hub car seat

PROS

This wonderful and exceptional car seat by Babyhug can easily be installed in the car, and it has an amazing cushion so that the child can have comfortable journey. It also has a 5 point safety harness to ensure the safety of the baby. The nicely padded seat let's the kid sit comfortably. It is made with premium quality material and can be installed in the car in no time as it has an easy set up. The light weight and eye catchy designs makes it more attractive

Vatsla Verma | 5 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Babyhug Cruise Convertible Reclining Car Seat

PROS

I purchased Babyhug Cruise Convertible Reclining Car Seat With Side Impact Protection for my baby and it looks like her royal seat. This chair is very comfortable and has a soft cushion. It is a reclining car seat so my baby takes nap in this seat without falling sideways. overall a very good car seat.

Bhumika Daryani | 5 months ago

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Babyhug Cruise Convertible Reclining Car Seat With Side Impact Protection

PROS

Babyhug Cruise Convertible Reclining Car Seat With Side Impact Protection is very useful if you want peace of mind while traveling with your baby. I am using this for almost a month now and i can assure that it is a must for every 4 wheeler owner with a baby. Don't think just for for it.

Tanvi Mohil | 4 months ago

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Best car seat

PROS

Very comfortable

Good size

price is worth

good quality

I have this car seat since my son was 6 months old. Now he is 2.5 years and this car seat has been really useful. He loves sitting in this as it is very comfortable. I am tension free when I drive alone with him as it is very strong and heavy duty and safety harness is great. He sleeps comfortably whenever he feels like and I can recline it to a sleeping position too. The color has not faded at all with time and there are wear tear so far.

Urvashi Mahato | 4 months ago

Urvashi Mahato approves this product

Comfortable and trendy

PROS

Safety harness

Durable

Light weight

Padded seat

This wonderful and exceptional car seat by Babyhug can easily be installed in the car, and it has an amazing cushion so that the child can have comfortable journey. It also has a 5 point safety harness to ensure the safety of the baby. The nicely padded seat let's the kid sit comfortably. It is made with premium quality material and can be installed in the car in no time as it has an easy set up. The light weight and eye catchy designs makes it more attractive

Kalyani | 7 months ago

Kalyani approves this product

Comfortable seat

PROS

We were searching for car seat and this one is the eye catcher ... really attractive design and color combinations is so nice...plus it's very easy to install and lightweight ...baby is so much comfortable .. having good nap ...and enjoying her rides with us. .safety wise very good product... affordable in price and really very durable

Riddhi Deorah | 6 months ago

Riddhi Deorah approves this product

Best car seat with great overall protection

PROS

Car seats are so important for your little one. This car seat by Babyhug was definitely a great buy. It is so easy to set it up. Very light weight and looks very premium. The quality is very good and has a very good safety harness for the little one. My son just loves this and refuses to sit in the car without this. The seat is very soft and comfortable for the little one. I am so happy that I got this.

Rimjhim | 4 months ago

Rimjhim approves this product

Very nice product

PROS

A car seat is a must to have your young kids. Safety is very important while you are on the road. This is the reason I bought this sturdy and durable car seat for, my child. We love driving so whenever I go out with my child I put her on this seat and she sits so comfortable in it, the cushions are really soft and my baby sleeps in it during long journeys, The design is safe for babies, you can use it for years to come. Easy to wash, worth every money you are spending to buy this one.

Deepika Telang Telang | 6 months ago

Deepika Telang Telang approves this product

Smart purchase

PROS

My work demands travelling by car but it was difficult to carry my little one along with me. A friend of mine recommended me to buy the cruise convertible car seat by babyhug. I am happy with how it helped me so far. It can easily be installed and has amazing cushion for comfort. It comes with side impact protection for a safe travel. It is very easy to set it up in the car and the quality is remarkable. Due to its light weight it is easy to carry.

Asfia Fatima | 7 months ago

Asfia Fatima approves this product

Cosy and comfortable

PROS

Safety harness

Babies safety is every parents priority and keeping that in mind we purchased thisBabyhug Cruise Convertible Reclining Car Seat With Side Impact Protection .It is so amazing and attractive in colour.Also its light in weight so we need no worry to lift it up.Provided with safety harness to protect the baby and recliner to give that fun filled ride in the car it is a very good product.

Rekha Negi | 7 months ago

Rekha Negi approves this product

Good features and quality

PROS

The babyhug car seat gives you the best of safety and comfort at the same time. This car seat is made up of high quality material which is durable. It has 5 point safety harness and is easy to set up in no time. I feel so relaxed while travelling and so as my baby.

Shalu Kesarwani | 7 months ago

Shalu Kesarwani approves this product

Comfortable for long journey, loved it!

PROS

This Babyhug cruise convertible reclining seat is come with 5 point safety harness. It is easily installed in the car by anyone and seat is so comfortable baby will enjoy ride. So, there is no tension while travelling alone with baby. This seat provide comfort zone with protection to the baby. Also this is light weight. Overall nicd product

Sabiha | 7 months ago

Sabiha approves this product

In love with the product

PROS

Life is easy with this baby hug car seat .. my baby is enjoying and we are really happy with safety and comfort for my baby.. we also can enjoy every ride in the car now. Very strong safe and secure yet comfortable cozy and soft for my baby. Love this product

Arpita Chandekar | 7 months ago

Arpita Chandekar approves this product

Babyhug car seat

PROS

This car seat from babyhug is of great use. It is attractive, properly designed. Easy to install in car, light weight easy to carry, comfortable and safe. It has 5point safety system which ensures that the baby is safe in any situation. I also carry this if I am going somewhere by cab. I fix it in cab and we along with the baby enjoy our journey.

No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads