Babyhug Cozy Nest Cradle With Mosquito Net

Product Description

This cradle has a compact design with wheels and is lightweight. It has a mosquito net, wheel brakes, and swing lock function. Features Durable body: The cradle is made from solid and tough material which ensures the baby’s safety. Bug protection: The mosquito net keeps mosquitoes and insects away from your baby. Wheel bearing: All […]

This cradle has a compact design with wheels and is lightweight. It has a mosquito net, wheel brakes, and swing lock function.

Features

  • Durable body: The cradle is made from solid and tough material which ensures the baby’s safety.
  • Bug protection: The mosquito net keeps mosquitoes and insects away from your baby.
  • Wheel bearing: All the four wheels are fitted with bearings for smooth and noise-free swing
  • Lock-able wheels: Wheels make it easier to move the cradle around and the brakes provide stability.
  • Fabric: The soft, removable fabric is also washable.
  • Assembly: Easy, hassle-free and tool-free.

Specification

  • Age: 0 to 10 months
  • Body material: Metal
  • Swing function: Yes
  • Swing lock: Yes
  • Mosquito net: Yes
  • Overall dimension: 97 x 54 x 97 cm
  • Cradle dimension: 85 x 42 x 24 cm
  • Wheel diameter: 4 cm
  • Net weight: 5.92kg
  • Carrying capacity: Up to 15kg

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
30 Ratings & 30 Reviews
100% Approved by 30 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
19% Complete
19
4 Stars
11% Complete
11
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

attractive design

14

secure sidewalls

13

nontoxic eco-friendly material

13

adjustable height

12

sturdy and durable wood

10

Cons

availability

2

none

1

time-consuming assembly

1

heavyweight

1

premium price

1

Babyhug cozy nest cradle comes with two main frames attached with lockable-unlockable wheels, two ‘c’ type connecting rods and a straight rod, a few knobs, clips to attach, a cradle, and a mosquito net.

  • Start assembling the cradle by connecting the main frames and ‘c’ type connecting rods with the help of knobs. Ensure that the knobs are tightly fit and the frame is in a proper position.
  • Now, fix the cradle to the first rods of both mainframes using knobs. Ensure that the knobs are fixed tightly and the cradle has an easy swing.
  • Next, slide the mosquito net top opening to pass through the straight rod.
  • Finally, fix the straight rod on top of the mainframe by tight-fitting the knob. Place the two parts of the mosquito net on either side of the cradle and tie them with the help of loops.

Rajeswari | 2 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Babyhug

PROS

The cradle is movable it has wheels but the wheels can be stopped whenever required. The mosquito net was at rescue from mosquitoes, insects and dust. I would rock the cradle to make my daughter sleep and stop it when she was asleep there’s a holder for it. It’s a very good cradle if you are looking for one.

| 2 months ago

approves this product

Nest cradle

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

This Babyhug cozy nest cradle with mosquito net has very comfortable bedding provided inside. It is all noise free and allows my baby to sleep in peace while I rock this cradle for her. The mosquito net is very finely meshed. The one feature that I like the most of this cradle is the lockable wheels that keep the cradle in place while it is being rocked

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Cradle with wheels

PROS

Attractive design

Secure sidewalls

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

Babyhug cozy nest cradle comes with mosquito net to protect babies from bugs and mosquitoes. My cousin uses this cradle and says it is very comfortable for her baby. The cradle has wheel system so she can move the cradle easily. The fabric inside the cradle is very soft and is also washable.

Sameera Pathan | 3 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Awesome Cradle

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

My cousin have this Cradle..It’s a well guarded and soft cradle. The cradle is movable it has wheels but the wheels can be stopped whenever required. The mosquito net was at rescue from mosquitoes, insects and dust. I would rock the cradle to make her daughter sleep and stop it when she was asleep there’s a holder for it.

Garima Kakkar | 4 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Babyhug nest cradle

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

Banyhug cozy nest cradle with mosquitos net is adjustable according to the height the design is also good they have the net also attached which helps the baby or protect the mosquitos i have also purchased the same for my baby and my baby usually sleep in this cradle only

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Nice Cradle

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

My friend gifted to my baby at the time of her birth ..it is made with high quality material so u can feel safe for baby ..it also cantain a net so it can safe baby from mosquito and other insects...i love its design i have one on pink color but all color option is too good ..i totally recommend everyone

Aden | 4 months ago

Aden approves this product

Peaceful baby rocker

PROS

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

This Babyhug cozy nest cradle with mosquito net has very comfortable bedding provided inside. It is all noise free and allows my baby to sleep in peace while I rock this cradle for her. The mosquito net is very finely meshed. The one feature that I like the most of this cradle is the lockable wheels that keep the cradle in place while it is being rocked.

Jaya Thapa | 4 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Babyhug cozy nest cradle

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

We purchased Babyhug cozy nest cradle for our little angel when she was 2 months old. This cradle made with strong, solid and tough materials. The fabric in this cradle is very soft,removable and also washable. It has lockable wheels and it makes easier for me to move the cradle. My baby feels very comfortable on it and I am happy with this product.

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 4 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Mosquito net

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

Awesome product best for newborns , very comfortable easy to clean and wash. High premium quality and can be adjusted according to height . All the materials are soft and friendly to suit my baby's skin. Sidewalls are easily removable and secure.lokwise it's attractive and beautiful and materials are eco-friendly and nontoxic . It's a best baby cradle.

Vatsla Verma | 4 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Babyhug Cozy Nest Cradle With Mosquito Net

PROS

I brought Babyhug Cozy Nest Cradle With Mosquito Net when my baby was born. It is a sweet comfortable cradle. The price is also not too high. Net on the cradle protects my baby from mosquitoes. I make the cradle swing and my baby goes into her dream world and sleeps peacefully in this beautiful cradle.

Saloni Srivastava | 5 months ago

Saloni Srivastava approves this product

Best quality cradle

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

I love this cradle ..my sis in law gifted my baby at the time of her birth ..it is made with high quality material so u can feel safe for baby ..it also cantain a net so it can safe baby from mosquito and other insects...i love its design i have one on pink color but all color option is too good ..i totally recommend everyone

Umadevi G | 7 months ago

Umadevi G approves this product

Nest cradle with mosquito net

PROS

It is branded cradle and is made from best quality material so very durable. it has mosquito net so protects baby from bugs and mosquitoes. It has wheels so moves easily and also has wheel brake so stops easily. body is made of good fabric so baby can rest without any problem.it s fitted with bearings so smoothly swings.

Kashmi Shah | 7 months ago

Kashmi Shah approves this product

Fantastic product

PROS

I bought it when my baby was born. I am so happy with it. It is made from very tough and high quality material, which ensures baby' safety. it comes with wheels and mosquito net. it is very durable. it comes with cute design on it and attractive colors. It helps baby to sleep calmly. it is the best cradle for my baby. with it's use i am feeling secure as there is n tension of baby falling down

Priya Sethi | 7 months ago

Priya Sethi approves this product

Awesome product

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

Awesome product best for newborns , very comfortable easy to clean and wash. High premium quality and can be adjusted according to height . All the materials are soft and friendly to baby skin. Sidewalls are easily removable and secure.lokwise it's attractive and beautiful and materials are eco-friendly and nontoxic . It's a best baby cradle.

Nupur Gupta | 8 months ago

Cozy and comfortable cradle

PROS

Attractive design

Secure sidewalls

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

I am using this cradle since my daughter was just 1 month and had used it since my daughter starts sitting. Its design and colour is very nice and soothing to eyes. It is easy to assemble thought it take lot of time for the first time. It hd smooth wheels and it can easily taken from one place to other. Wheels are lockable for stability of cradle whenever you want.

Sunita Ranga | 7 months ago

Sunita Ranga approves this product

Good cradle

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

It is really a Very attractive baby cradle that comes with mosquito net. It has very good design and its frame is very light in weight yet sturdy. What else i like about this product is its noise free wheels that allows me to move cradle without interrupting my baby’s sleep. All in all i like it a lot.

Insiya Hussain | 7 months ago

Insiya Hussain approves this product

Compact light weight cradle

PROS

Attractive design

Baby hug cradle are made with lot of care keeping the comfort of the baby in mind. Its a good sturdy cradle made of good quality material. Equipped with mosquito net , locking wheels and soft fabric it gives utmost comfort to the baby.The swinging mode can soothe a crying baby and put them to sleep.A good buy for little ones.

Rojina Bajracharya | 6 months ago

Rojina Bajracharya approves this product

keeping baby safe and sound during dengue alert

PROS

Attractive design

Adjustable height

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

I have been using this nest cradle since a year. One of the most danger factor for babies is mosquitos. The fear of dengue is most risky here.Thus this nest has helped me a lot to leave my baby while he is in a nap . I dont have to watch every corners to kill mosquito just to make sure that he doesnot get infected by mosquito. This nest cradle has wheels also adjustable thus making me easier to let a comfort sleep for my kid.

Shreya Agarwal | 8 months ago

Comfortable and safe cradle

PROS

When you are a new mom, it is of utmost importance to provide your baby with good sleep. This cradle with mosquito net is a good one. Baby gets a good sleep inside the cradle. The cradle is movable it has wheels but the wheels can be stopped whenever required. This baby product is made with the best quality material and fabric. It is very easily washable. baby sleeps comfortably in it.

Sejal | 8 months ago

Best quality

PROS

I believe a cradle should give comfort and also be safe for the baby at the same time, this product gives it all... i was gifted this cradle by my mother at the borth of my little angel... loved her choice of the cradle... it has got a good net material as a mosquito net which i am happy with... the material of the cradle itself is of good quality... it is very easily washable.. it is provided with wheel brakes which ensures the safety of the baby... my baby sleeps comfortably in it... it is easy assemble too... highly recommend!

No Question and Answers
Uploads