Babyhug Battery Operated Ride On With Remote Control & Safety Harness

Product Description

Gift your child this excellent ride on by Babyhug, and it is designed in such a way that makes your kids feel as if they are riding a real vehicle. Made with an amazing design and beautiful color combination, this ride-on is an excellent choice for your little one. It is made of durable and […]

Gift your child this excellent ride on by Babyhug, and it is designed in such a way that makes your kids feel as if they are riding a real vehicle. Made with an amazing design and beautiful color combination, this ride-on is an excellent choice for your little one. It is made of durable and safe material, which ensures a safe and comfortable ride for your child.

Features

  • Colorful and Attractive: It is made with beautiful color combinations and an attractive design that your kid would love to play with.
  • Easy to use: This Ride On is easy to install, your kid will start having fun with it in no time.
  • Standard Material: Made from superior quality material to ensure the safety and comfort of your kid
  • Comfortable: This Ride-on is designed in such a way so that it provides the utmost comfort for your kid during their fun time.
  • Child safe: It is made with care, to ensure that your child can have a safe fun time
  • Lightweight: Being designed for kids, this Battery operated ride is lightweight so that you can easily carry it with you, and you can easily store it when it's not in use.

Specifications

  • Safety Harness
  • Battery operated
  • Durable Material
  • Bright and colorful
  • Rechargeable

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
17 Ratings & 17 Reviews
100% Approved by 17 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
12% Complete
12
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

light weight

2

good material

1

easy to use

1

color

1

attractive colour , spacious

1

Cons

expensive

2

dangerous in long drive

1

difficult to carry

1

battery charge

1
  • Flip the Babyhug battery-operated car in a manner where the car underneath faces you.
  • Insert washer to either side of the rear axle, slide the gearbox to the rear axle, and secure the wheels with the washers and nuts.
  • Cover the nuts with the caps.
  • Now, slide washers to the front wheel axle, insert front wheels and secure them with the washer and nuts.
  • Secure the motor hood on the motor using screws.
  • Connect vehicle connector and motor connector.
  • Fix the seat base using screws.
  • Next, attach the steering wheel to the steering base and tighten using screws.
  • Snap the windshields and insert mirrors.

Rajeswari | 2 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Babyhug

PROS

My baby loves to sit n move around in this car and also moves the steering and feeling like she is driving on her own. The colour is so good and there are safety belts n seats r comfortable too. And easy to use and operate too. just needs to be charged.

| 2 months ago

approves this product

Cute car

PROS

This great ride on car was given to my son on his birthday ,which was given by his grandfather as a gift. This car is very beautiful and colorful and made from premium quality material. Its vry attractive ,if my son drives this car outside then everyone ask about this car. He loves it so much.

Sameera Pathan | 3 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice car

PROS

My son just loves car . So my husband brought this for him.and my son just loves it and whenever his friend is over, the both want the ride on. I love the quality and the attractive designs. It is super light-weight and very easy to use. This time I am going to gift this ride on to my son’s best friend, so that they don’t have to fight over it again

Sumaiya P | 3 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Happy with this car

PROS

Good material

Actually I want some thing like that only..because whenever we goes to outside or in any function my daughter needs a car ride without missing .And she enjoys the ride .so while travelling we used to tell her the basics of traffic rules signals ..this car is very essential for all..nice material

Kiruthika Duraisamy | 4 months ago

Kiruthika Duraisamy approves this product

Fun car

PROS

The car was so colorful and attractive because it is made with beautiful color combinations and an attractive design that your kid would love to play with it will be very easy to use so this Ride On is easy to install, your kid will start having fun with it in no time. Standard Material: Made from superior quality material to ensure the safety and comfort of your kid this Ride-on comfortable is designed in such a way so that it provides the utmost comfort for your kid during their fun time. Child safe: It is made with care, to ensure that your child can have a safe fun time Lightweight: Being designed for kids, this Battery operated ride is lightweight so that you can easily carry it with you, and you can easily store it when it's not in use

Reshma Shenoy | 4 months ago

Reshma Shenoy approves this product

Happy ride

PROS

Aware of traffic rules

Whenever we goes to mall my son needs a car ride without missing .And he enjoys the ride .so while travelling we used to tell him the basics of traffic rules signals .so we thought of buying this sweet baterry operated remote car .Not a single minute he rides the car every times.He loves the car in amixed red and black colour

Jaya Thapa | 4 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Fun with ride on

PROS

This great ride on car was given to my son on his birthday ,which was given by his grandfather as a gift. This car is very beautiful and colorful and made from premium quality material. Its vry attractive ,if my son drives this car outside then everyone ask about this car. He loves it so much.

Poonam Thapa | 5 months ago

Poonam Thapa approves this product

Battery Operated Rider baby car

PROS

Battery Chargeable

Remote Control

Our society some family used some Baby Battery Car. So, We have decide next birthday of my sons should buy this Babyhug Battery operated car and gift him. We have bought this Babyhug Battery operated car and this is surprise gift for my son. We seen his eyes he was happy and cry when open this beautiful gift Babyhug Battery operated car.

Mridula Khanna Arora | 5 months ago

Mridula Khanna Arora approves this product

Ride on!

PROS

Battery operated

Durable

Rechargeable

Safety harness

This ride on was a gift for my skn by me on his first birthday. He always kept telling me that he wanted a carblike daddy. When he takes a ride on this car he tells me that this is a real car. It has safety harness to keep the baby's ride comfortable and safe. Must buy!

Tanvi Mohil | 3 months ago

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Very good quality ride on car

PROS

Good quality and heavy duty

Nice music

We gifted Babyhug Ride-on care to my son on his first birthday and he just loves it. This looks amazing and is of very good quality compared to others in this segment. My son loves strolling in this during his playtime. The ride is smooth and leg space is good enough. He is 2.5 years and we have not faced any issues so far with this car. The shine of the plastic is as good as new. We take this out on the jogging track in our society almost every other day and it is very smooth. Its been more than one year now and my son can drive it on his own.

Urvashi Mahato | 3 months ago

Urvashi Mahato approves this product

Comfortable and attractive

PROS

Easy to use

Comfortable

Child safe

Light weight

Easy to store

The best gift that can be given to a kid. My kid loves this Colorful and Attractive ride On a lot.. He enjoys his time playing with it. This Ride On is easy to install. Since it is Made from superior quality material, it ensures safety and comfort of the kid. Being light weight and battery operated, this ride on is easy to carry it anywhere and can be stored easily when it is not in use... It is made with utmost care, keeping in mind the child's safety..

Riddhi Deorah | 5 months ago

Riddhi Deorah approves this product

Best battery operated ride on

PROS

This ride on is super comfortable for your little one. My son just loves it and whenever his friend is over, the both want the ride on. I love the quality and the attractive designs. It is super light-weight and very easy to use. This time I am going to gift this ride on to my son’s best friend, so that they don’t have to fight over it again. This is definitely a lot of fun for the little ones and great with this nice safety harness. Great value for money.

Rimjhim | 3 months ago

Rimjhim approves this product

Perfect toy for your boy

PROS

This is a wonderful gift to your kid on his second birthday! Babies love car! My daughter loves cars and dolls. So we gifter her a dollhouse and this super luxury toy car. The best part about this is the battery life is long, the parts are of high-grade quality. We have not faced any issues yet. My daughter loves this toy car, she sits and drives pretending to be driving like her mom! It's very engaging and makes kids busy!

Deepika Telang Telang | 5 months ago

Deepika Telang Telang approves this product

Great surprise for my child

PROS

My son loves to play with cars. On his birthday his father gifted him this amazing remote control ride on car by babyhug. The material of the car is very good and is very much comfortable. It runs on rechargeable battery. It is very light weighted which makes it easy to carry from one place of the house to another. Since we get to control his ways, it becomes all the more safe. This car has been my kid’s favourite since a year and have faced no problems till date.

Asfia Fatima | 5 months ago

Asfia Fatima approves this product

My sons love it

PROS

Attractive colour , spacious

My son loves cars a lot and always insisted to buy this sort of for him and we ordered this Babyhug Battery Operated Ride On With Remote Control & Safety Harness. It is spacious and very attractive in colour.It is easy to use, made of standard and good quality material , comfortable and safe for the child as it comes with a safety harness.My kiddo loves riding in it.

Reny Sarah | 6 months ago

Reny Sarah approves this product

Love for car

PROS

Every time we go to mall my son wants to ride the car so we invested in a good ride car and it's been on ride everyday it's easy to navigate inside the house and with rechargeable battery remote operated a safety belt a bit pricey but a good investment as it's in use all the time.

renu Jain | 6 months ago

renu Jain approves this product

My baby loves it

PROS

Light weight

color

safety

My baby loves to sit n move around in this car and also moves the steering and feeling like she is driving on her own. The colour is so good and there are safety belts n seats r comfortable too. And easy to use and operate too. just needs to be charged.

No Question and Answers
Uploads