Babyhug Baby Potty Seat Animal Print

Product Description

These potty seats are designed to boost their confidence and encourage them to be independent while training. This can be fitted on a normal toilet seat. This durable and sturdy model does not overturn even if the baby jumps on it. It also comes with a cushioned seat. Features Seat: This strong, secure and cushioned […]

These potty seats are designed to boost their confidence and encourage them to be independent while training. This can be fitted on a normal toilet seat. This durable and sturdy model does not overturn even if the baby jumps on it. It also comes with a cushioned seat.

Features

Seat: This strong, secure and cushioned potty seat provides a lot of comfort for the baby while training
Portability: This seat is easily portable from one place to another and is very handy while traveling etc
Attachment: This can be easily be attached to the regular toilet seat, and it does not turn over even when the baby jumps on it.
Colors: This seat comes in two attractive colors: yellow and green-blue

Specifications

Age: 9 Months to 3 Years
Product Dimension: 29 x 27.5 x 5.5cm
Inner Dimension: 18.5 x 14cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.3/5
21 Ratings & 21 Reviews
95.2% Approved by 21 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
10% Complete
10
4 Stars
11% Complete
11
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

portable

13

detachable potty ring

12

fits all toilets

10

non-skid edges

9

universal design

9

Cons

short pee guard

3

no splash guard

3

small size

2

slips easily

2

unsteady ladder

1

Securely place the Babyhug baby potty seat on the regular toilet seat.

Sameera Pathan | 3 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Cute toilet seat

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

Recently I purchased this toilet seat..We got this toilet seat cos it was colourful with lkots of animals over it and has a soft cushioned seat. The only issue we faced is one of the toilets in our bathroom was not usual oval shape but a square one. So we could use it only in specific type of toilets.

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Colorful potty seat

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Universal design

Portable

This potty seat is very much colorful.i got this toilet seat because it was colourful with lots of animals over it and has a soft cushioned seat. The only issue we faced is one of the toilets in our bathroom was not usual oval shape but a square one. So we could use it only in specific type of toilets

Vatsla Verma | 4 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Babyhug Baby Potty Seat Animal Print

PROS

I brought Babyhug Baby Potty Seat Animal Print when her previous seat was broken. this seat is made up of very good quality plastic and is very durable. the animal print design is also very attractive. it is a cushioned and comfortable seat. it does not hurt back of legs of my baby even if he sometimes sits for long duration on this seat.

RJ Dhana | 6 months ago

RJ Dhana approves this product

nice potty seat

PROS

It is from trusted brand and babies loves to see the animal prints on this. it is made of soft and quality material so it is more durable. it is light in weight so easily we can take outside. it also fix easily onto all kinds western toilets. it is very important to buy for babies.

sonali | 6 months ago

sonali approves this product

durable potty seat

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

This is a very nice and comfortable toilet seat that will train a kid to be independent while potty training. My sister has got this product for her son. It fits well on the WC. The cushion on the seat is very soft, the kid enjoys sitting on it. It can be stored easily in the bathroom cabinet and can be cleaned easily. From the look, it seems it will be durable. It can be carried easily while going on holidays.

Swati | 6 months ago

Swati approves this product

toilet seat for training

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Universal design

Portable

eventually kids need to be toilet trained on the adults toilets as well. We got this toilet seat cos it was colourful with lkots of animals over it and has a soft cushioned seat. The only issue we faced is one of the toilets in our bathroom was not usual oval shape but a square one. So we could use it only in specific type of toilets.

Umadevi G | 7 months ago

Umadevi G approves this product

Baby hug potty seat

PROS

It is a best brand and this potty seat is made of soft quality material so very durable. it has soft edges so baby cant slip overthis even if baby jumps on this. it comes in 2 colors. it can be easily carried out and babies loves to sit on this and easily learns potty training.it is non toxic and safe material.

Kashmi Shah | 7 months ago

Kashmi Shah approves this product

best baby potty

PROS

using this potty seat, it gives confidence and encouragement to my little one that they can use potty seat without any fear. it is fitted on any normal toilet seat. using this baby can be easily potty trained. it is so smooth and anti-skid that there is no tension of falling down even if baby jumps on it.

Divya Karthikeyan | 8 months ago

Good and useful potty seat

PROS

My baby is growing and it was really difficult for me to give him potty training. Thankfully, I found this cute and very useful baby potty seat for my baby. It has animal prints on it and is a new thing for my baby. Such seat encourage little kids to do their job by their own and makes parents job mess-free too. It is a durable seat and can be fixed on the toilet. It is also of good quality and is safe for kid’s use.

Shreya S | 7 months ago

Shreya S approves this product

Animal Print Potty Seat for little ones

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Fits all toilets

Portable

My baby girl loves animals and anything to do with the forest. So when I was looking for a potty seat to train her, it was instead decision to get this cute animal print potty seat without a second thought at all. She also approved of it immediately. And we are lucky that she is using it without creating any fuss from the first day onwards. Very happy with the product. It is very good quality plastic, very easy to fix - remove and clean.

Nupur Gupta | 8 months ago

Cute print

PROS

My daughter doesn't want to sit on real potty seat. I bought this seat and baby likes it very much that she try to sit on it and my problem get solved. It is very colourful and attractive and attract attention of my daughter. It fita perfectly on top of potty sit and easily washable.

sowjanya | 4 months ago

sowjanya approves this product

Good quality

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

I purchased this potty seat after seeing it at my cousin’s place. My kid was potty trained in a potty chair. But when I tried to make a transition to a real toilet, she was too afraid to do it. But this seat eased the process. The quality is good. Fits right into the toilet seat and also separates easily. The cushion is soft and looks adorable. Kid-friendly design. And the cleaning and washing is also easier. Light in weight and can be taken during travels. Good purchase for a reasonable price:)

Insiya Hussain | 7 months ago

Insiya Hussain approves this product

Design attracts the baby

PROS

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

We bought this seat for our little one and it was of great help in training her. The quality is very good and it fits on top of the regular toilet seats. It's cushioned seat is comfortable for the child to sit on. It can be removed easily. The colorful design is what attracts the child the most. A worthy product.

Deepali | 4 months ago

Deepali approves this product

Detachable and colorful

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Portable

Ideal for kids aged 18 months and above, this potty ring fits all western toilets. Get this seat to get the child used to the bathroom. My niece is growing and tried this - she is pretty okay with the change and didn't make much fuss about it. The seat is sturdy, cleaning is also easy because the surface is very good quality i clean it with mild soap and water and it is good to go again. It has unique colors too.

Sammiya Saduf | 6 months ago

Sammiya Saduf approves this product

Perfect sized

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Fits all toilets

Portable

Product:- Babyhug Baby Potty Seat Animal Print. This potty seat is of perfect size for toddlers. It is available in different colors and animal prints. It fits on normal sized commodes or toilet seat well and can be easily cleaned post usage. The seat is fully cushioned that kames it comfortable for potty training.

Siddiqa Shaikh | 7 months ago

Siddiqa Shaikh approves this product

Nice and soft

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Portable

I bought this for my LO and it’s amazing... this is the first potty seat I have used and my son likes it to sit on this without any complaints. The design and color is very nice and attractive.... I really recommend this to other moms who are looking for nice potty seat...

Saraswathi Valliappan | 7 months ago

Saraswathi Valliappan approves this product

Colorful potty seat

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

This potty seat is very nice and colorful and my little master lives this seat.it easily fits in our toilet and it is very good for the potty training . Because of this comfort children love to sit in it.good quality product from baby hug. I reccomend this for potty training for lil ones

Shreya Agarwal | 8 months ago

Good for training

PROS

I used baby hug pottyseat for my daughter n its been 2 years n its quality is amazing . Its sturdy n soft seat. Anti skid. The handles makes it easy to use for kids. Potty seat has soft cover which can be clean easily. Its come with different colors n design which is lived by the kids. I recommend everyone to use it.

Shafiqua Tahseen | 7 months ago

Shafiqua Tahseen approves this product

Adorable Potty seat

PROS

Another wonderful product by Babyhug, when it comes to Babyhug I don't give it much thought. I brought this Potty seat for my friend's daughter when she first started her potty training, it is well built and wonderfully cushioned for the comfort of your baby. It can be easily attached to the regular toilet seat so that your baby will start their toilet training in no time. This potty seat also has an attractive animal print on it which your kid will love.

Sakshi Sharma | 3 months ago

Sakshi Sharma approves this product

Excellent

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

My daughter had her first experience has been very pleasant so far. She loves to sit on it, check out the prints on it and most importantly from parents point of view. It's durable and comfortable on her softy softy bum! A highly recommended product... Go for it without thinking about it.

No Question and Answers
Uploads