Babyhug 2 Ply Hosiery Hooded Wrapper

Product Description

This two-ply hosiery hooded baby wrapper is made from ultra-soft fabric specially designed to provide the baby with a warm, comfortable, and relaxed space to sleep in. It also has a cute design on its hood.

This two-ply hosiery hooded baby wrapper is made from ultra-soft fabric specially designed to provide the baby with a warm, comfortable, and relaxed space to sleep in. It also has a cute design on its hood.

Features

Material: It is made from ultra-soft hosiery cotton which provides a warm and comfortable space for the baby to sleep in
Design: There is a cute design on its hood with attractive colors
Usage: It can be used by the babies from the time of their birth
Quality: As it is made from fine and quality fabric, it looks plush and attractive

Specifications

Material: Hosiery cotton
Wrapper Dimensions: L 100 x W 72 cm
Recommended Age: 0 to 15 Months

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
44 Ratings & 44 Reviews
97.7% Approved by 44 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
26% Complete
26
4 Stars
16% Complete
16
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

cute design

36

soft on skin

36

easy to wash

34

unisex color

32

perfect size

28

Cons

non-absorbent material

7

color fades easily

5

poor-fitting hood

4

unwoven threads

3

poor stitching

2

Bharti Jain | 2 months ago

Bharti Jain approves this product

Baby hug cozy wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

I have ordered it online for my newborns and i found the fabric soft and of good quality. The colour is also attractive and cute even when you don’t know the gender of your baby for whom you’re buying. So i was quite happy with design. It is comfortable for mommies to wrap the baby and hold them with covering their head too . So i preety liked it.

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Babyhug hooded wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

My sister in law gifted this wrapper to me when my son was born. The hood of the wrapper keeps my baby head and ears covered. Protecting from sunlight and dust. It is made of high quality cotton it maintNce the warmth the for baby. It is eSy to carry and wash

Soni Sejwal | 1 month ago

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Baby hug wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

I purchased this wrapper for my baby . It also works as a swaddle. It is made of quality fabric material. It is easy to wash and the baby always stay warm and adorable. It has normal fight with that covers the baby that completely. That keep the baby fully covered and warm as well

Kalyani L | 5 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Babyhug 2 Ply Hosiery Hooded Wrapper

PROS

Babyhug 2 Ply Hosiery Hooded Wrapper is good quality fabric material so I bought it. The hood of the wrapper keeps my baby head and ears covered, protecting from sunlight and dust. This wrap is also easy for us to carry my baby around and the baby is also comfortable in it.it has cute design on its hood with attractive colors so I bought this for my baby.

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Wrapper to keep baby warm

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Wrappers give the comfort for babies from day 1. I bought this baby hug hosiery hooded wrapper for my baby and used it from day 1. It is made of high quality cotton and it maintains the warmth for baby. It is easily washable. I wrap my baby in this wrapper and keep her covered fully when I go out.

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

My father brought this on my daughter birth. .love this because its specially mades fine quality of hosiery. The fabric so soft and makes baby comfortable and warm. My daughter was comfortable during wrapping this product and sleeps comfortably. Also the design and colour so cute and amazing. This is suitable for new born to 15 months baby. Love to bought this.

Shalu Peshwani | 4 months ago

Shalu Peshwani approves this product

Warm and super comfortable wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

I was looking for elegant, easy to wrap for my baby. I came across this wrapper which has 2 layers of ultra soft 100% cotton fabric wrapper. I can easily carry my baby during night with this wrapper as it provide nice warmth. Grab this to swaddle your little one for their comfort

Shreya Agarwal | 4 months ago

Shreya Agarwal approves this product

Lovely product

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

This product is designed to provide great comfort for the baby and great relief for the mother. Baby can be carried well outside with this wrapper very comfortably. But material can be little more pure. In all other aspects this reached my expectation. I would like to thank babyhug brand for providing good products.

Garima Kakkar | 4 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Babyhug 2 ply hosiery hooded wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

Babyhug 2 ply hosiery hooded wrapper have a very good stuff never harsh on baby skin have the perfect size also the colour is also unisex easily washable in the machine also when my baby was small i used to wrap my baby in this whenever he was at home or out from the home

Jaya Thapa | 5 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Babyhug hooded wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

This Babyhug 2 ply hosiery hooded wrapper is specially designed to provide my baby with a warm space to sleep in. I bout for my baby boy. This wrapper is made from ultra soft cotton fabric and quality of this wrapper is very fine. My baby loves to wrap in it. It doesn't cause irritation on my baby's skin.

Aden | 5 months ago

Aden approves this product

Hooded wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Babyhug 2 Ply Hosiery Hooded Wrapper. This baby wrapper comes in many different cute prints and colors. The fabric is soft and comforts the baby. It has normal sized hood that covers the baby's head completely. The two ply fabric keeps the baby fully covered and warm as well. The wrapper would keep my baby warmed.

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 5 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Baby wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

During the early days with newborns, we require lots and lots of change of clothes with truckloads of wrappers as newborns need diaper-free time mostly. Babyhug git huge collection of variety wrappers. I got this pink 2 ply wrapper made with the finest hosiery fabric for my dear little one. It is easy to wash and the baby always stays warm and adorable. Durable and lasting even after repeated washing. We will go for another design with pleasure.

Vatsla Verma | 5 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Babyhug 2 Ply Hosiery Hooded Wrapper

PROS

I bought Babyhug 2 Ply Hosiery Hooded Wrapper when my baby was born. My baby came from hospital to our home wrapped in this ultra soft wrapper. It also works as a swaddle. I used to wrap my baby tightly in this to put her to sleep. It is made of good quality fabric material.

Jayasree | 5 months ago

Jayasree approves this product

Hooded wrap for comfort

PROS

The Babyhug Hooded Wrapper keeps my baby warm and comfortable. The wrapper is made of premium quality cotton fabric which doesn't cause any irritation to my baby's skin. The hood of the wrapper keeps my baby head and ears covered, protecting from sunlight, dust and wind. I use it for outdoor moments as well as in my baby's cradle to keep him warm and cozy.

Vandana Ajith | 5 months ago

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Cutie in wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

During the early days with newborns we require lots and lots of change of clothes with truck loads of wrappers as newborns need diaper free time mostly. Babyhug git huge collection of variety wrappers. I got this pink 2 ply wrapper made with finest hosiery fabric for my dear little one. It is easy to wash and baby always stays warm and adorable. Durable and lasting even after repeated washing. Will go for another design with pleasure.

Suma Mohith | 6 months ago

Suma Mohith approves this product

Baby hug wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

Babyhug 2 Ply Hosiery Hooded Wrapper is best for my baby it is very good product and when I go outside it protect my baby warm and it is very comfort and its design was very good and color s was very good and it fabric was soft and silk

Disha Jain | 6 months ago

Disha Jain approves this product

Lovely wrapper

PROS

I love using this wrapper to wrap up my baby and keep him warm. This is the perfect wrapper for infants as it has a hood and the overall size of the wrapper is perfect. The fabric of the wrapper is awesome. This is a must have product for infant

Diya Sanesh | 6 months ago

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Cute and cozy hooded wrapper

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

Baby hug hosiery wrapper comes in variety of designs and is a must baby product in the cart. During winter season my baby sleeps very comfortably inside it and sleeps for longer hours. I donot recommend much for washing as the threads come out and can cause sneezing and irritation for the babies. Else it is a good product and I say it's must go for newborns.

shejal20 | 7 months ago

shejal20 approves this product

Easy to carry soft and warm

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

Light weight

This babyhug hoodie is soft comfortable easy to carry everywhere bcuz it's light weight after using this I personally suggest this to my friends who are newly mother now Also it keeps warm speacially in winter completely covered from top to the bottom to babies love this amazing product And cute

Sonika Mehta | 7 months ago

Sonika Mehta approves this product

Very nice hooded baby wrap

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

Very nice cute baby wrapper. Fabric is so soft and comfortable for new born. Print is really cute. Even the quality is also good. If you want to buy it for your baby don't think and just buy it.. Really good product.. Brand is also good love baby hug product.

No Question and Answers
Uploads