Babyganics Mineral Based Sunscreen - SPF 50+

Product Description

Babyganics mineral-based baby sunscreen lotion SPG 50 is just right for your growing baby. The broad spectrum SPF 50+ formula of this sunscreen provides your child with UVA/UVB protection.

Babyganics mineral-based baby sunscreen lotion SPG 50 is just right for your growing baby. The broad spectrum SPF 50+ formula of this sunscreen provides your child with UVA/UVB protection. It simply glides on smoothly and gives you effortless application. The product is hypoallergenic and tear free.

Features:

  • Natural ingredients: The sunscreen is formulated with plant-derived and certified organic ingredients.
  • For sensitive skin: The product is specifically formulated for sensitive skin of babies and has been tested by pediatricians and dermatologists.
  • Water resistant: The sunscreen is water resistant for 80 minutes.

Specifications:

  • Net weight: 177ml

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
10 Ratings & 10 Reviews
100% Approved by 10 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

water resistant

7

uav/uab protection

7

organic

7

fragrance-free

7

moisturizes skin

7

Cons

chemical formula

1

contains parabens

1

has fragrance

1

contains essential oils

1

harsh on skin

1
  • Yes, the sunscreen is formulated mineral base.
  • Though the product is mineral-based, it is not completely chemical-free as it contains a few ingredients that are synthetic-based. Yet, the product is free from harmful chemicals like parabens.
  • The product is safe for your babies as it comes with good SPF and has no PABA, parabens, fragrances. Also, it protects your baby from UVA/UVB rays.
  • Zinc Oxide, Water, Octisalate, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Titanium Dioxide, Neopentyl Glycol Diethylhexanoate, Jojoba seed oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Capric Triglyceride, Polyglyceryl-2 Stearate, Hydrogenated Dimer Dilinoleyl, Tomato seed oil, Coconut oil, Sunflower seed oil, Organic Glycerin, Black Cumin seed oil, Cranberry seed oil, Shea butter, Red Raspberry seed oil, Xanthan Gum, Jojoba Esters, Behenyl Alcohol, Arachidyl Glucoside, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Polyhydroxystearic acid, Phenoxyethanol, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate.

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Babyganics Mineral Based Sunscreen

PROS

Babyganics Mineral Based Sunscreen is water resistant for 80 minutes.it is hypoallergenic and tear free so it is safe for my baby. It protects my baby from UVA/UVB rays. It is suitable for my baby's sensitive skin. It is non sticky and suitable for mybaby's skin. i always apply this to my baby

Vatsla Verma | 5 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Babyganics Mineral Based Sunscreen

PROS

I am using Babyganics Mineral Based Sunscreen - SPF 50+ for my baby since she was too small. This is a non greasy very nice sunscreen. i apply it every time i take my baby outside the house. it keeps my baby's skin glowing and healthy. but it needs to rub properly to get absorbed as skin becomes whitish after applying.

Vaishali Upadhyay | 5 months ago

Vaishali Upadhyay approves this product

Protects from tanning

PROS

Water Resistant

UAV/UAB Protection

Organic

Fragrance-Free

Moisturizes Skin

I have purchased Babyganics Mineral Based Sunscreen - SPF 50+ for my daughter while going out in sun. This sunscreen effectively works on my daughter's skin and gives protection from harmful sun rays. It also moisturizes the skin of my little one. It is not washed away in water and is 100% safe on baby's delicate skin.

vanaja mk | 5 months ago

vanaja mk approves this product

mineral based sunscreen lotion by babyganics

PROS

Water Resistant

UAV/UAB Protection

Organic

Fragrance-Free

Moisturizes Skin

Mineral based sunscreen SPF 50 by babyganics protect from most harmful sunrays and retains its natural glow. I use it before going to the beach or during exposure to afternoon sun. It quickly absorbs on skin.it is also not sticky and is water-resistant too. It is affordable and a good buy for all.

priyanka | 5 months ago

priyanka approves this product

nice sunscreen for babies

PROS

I first received babyganics products from my sister living in USA. Since then i have become a big fan of babyganics products and buy these for my babies. babyganics sunscreen is light weight and very nice. it is non sticky and suitable for baby's skin. i always apply this to my baby's exposed body parts before going out.

Vandana Ajith | 5 months ago

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Best choice of sunscreen

PROS

Water Resistant

UAV/UAB Protection

Organic

Fragrance-Free

Moisturizes Skin

Babyganes mineral based sunscreen with SPA 50 plus is a good choice to keep while going out with kids. On usage I came to know that this sunscreen is just right for my little one's delicate skin and doesn't cause any allergic reactions. It is made of natural products and moisturizer for skin. Good choice for the whole family.

Jyoti Kapadia | 6 months ago

Jyoti Kapadia approves this product

Best sunscreen for babies

PROS

Water Resistant

UAV/UAB Protection

Organic

Fragrance-Free

Moisturizes Skin

The product is very good on baby skin. It does not make the skin black. It nourishes the skin and makes the skin smoother and it is very easy to apply on baby face. It stays for few hours and its in budget. It is Perfect for beach babies. It is recommended to all skin

Sunita Rani | 6 months ago

Sunita Rani approves this product

Good product

PROS

Babyganics Mineral Based Sunscreen contains the SPF 50+ That is just very good for a growing baby without getting any harmful rays of sun. It is especially formulated for kids and hence contains no harmful chemicals in it. It is the safest one and i trust is fully. I highly recommend this product for kids who play outdoor most of the time.

Diya Sanesh | 6 months ago

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Soft mineral based sun screen

PROS

Water Resistant

UAV/UAB Protection

Organic

Fragrance-Free

Moisturizes Skin

I have personally bought this for my baby but our whole family applies it 15 min before we go out. It is thick but is very effective I have tried different sunscreen but nothing worked for me but this one did wonder we were out in beach for whole evening it protected my skin and my baby's he didn't develop any rashes or red skin and for me also my skin didn't get tanned. It's very good product.

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Chemical free sunscreen

PROS

Water Resistant

UAV/UAB Protection

Organic

Fragrance-Free

Moisturizes Skin

The babyganics mineral based sunscreen has a broad spectrum with spf 50 and protects from UVA and UVB. It is safe to use on baby skin. It is water resistant for upto 80 minutes. It does not have fragrance. It contains blend of natural seed oil. It is free from parabens sulphates and non allergenic.

No Question and Answers
Uploads