Baby Magic Maximum Strength Diaper Rash Cream

4.4 / 5

Product Description

Baby Magic Diaper Rash Cream contains soothes the rashes and provides comfort quickly. Like a mom, this thick cream provides special attention to those sensitive areas.

Baby Magic Diaper Rash Cream contains soothes the rashes and provides comfort quickly. Like a mom, this thick cream provides special attention to those sensitive areas. It not only relives from rashes, but also takes gentle care of the affected area by moisturizing it.

Features:

  • Hypoallergenic: The cream is allergy tested to keep your baby's skin safe and is also approved by pediatricians.
  • Paraben-free: The cream is of harmful chemicals like parabens, phthalates, dyes, and alcohol and is safe for the baby's skin.
  • Dermatologically tested: The cream is dermatologically tested, and pH balanced to keep your baby's skin safe.
  • Protection: The cream contains 40% of Zinc oxide that soothes and relieves the abby from diaper rashes.

Specification:

  • Weight: 85g
  • Age: 0+

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

relieves diaper rashes

8

free of harsh chemicals

7

nourishes skin

7

safe for sensitive skin

7

hypoallergenic

6

Cons

thick texture

1

makes the skin dry

1

not effective on rashes

1

expensive

1

contains harmful chemicals

1

Baby Magic Maximum Strength Diaper Rash Cream Reviews

zaara | 6 months ago

5 / 5

zaara approves this product

Diaper rash cream

PROS

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

I got this Baby Magic Maximum Strength Diaper Rash Cream to heal my baby’s rashes. It worked quite good on the rashes and healed them. But I’m hesitant to use it as my baby has very sensitive skin. And i feel the thick texture of this rash cream will irritate her skin more.

Reply (0)

Tanvi Mohil | 5 months ago

5 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Baby Magic maximum strength diaper cream

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Hypoallergenic

Baby magic diaper cream is pathaletes and paraben free product and is very good to protect babies from diaper rash. This cream is thick and very little amount is needed to spread and create a protective layer between wet diapers and skin. It is very light and nourishing on skin. It will suit sensitive skin babies really well. Pricewise also it is not very expensive. I really liked this diaper cream to protect and cure any diaper rash. It is super good and moisturise the skin really well.

Reply (0)

Revathi Nagaraj | 6 months ago

4.9 / 5

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Cheap price

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Hypoallergenic

It releived the pain but it takes some time. My husband bought it from pharmacy for sudden use .Baby magic diaper cream works later but rashes are cured for my son.. very cheap price and can buy it .. quantity was more. Quite good product to use .. it safe for all skin types.

Reply (0)

Mariyum Aaquib | 6 months ago

3.8 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Diaper rash cream.

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Hypoallergenic

I saw this rash cream at one of my relatives place. It is a nice baby rash cream. My nephew had very bad skin texture because of the previous rashes on his thighs. After the application of baby magic maximum strength diaper rash cream his skin has become as it was. It has zinc in it that helps in restoring the moisture and making the skin soft again. It is really a magic rash cream as it works from the very first application.

Reply (0)

Siri S | 7 months ago

4.6 / 5

Siri S approves this product

Dermetologist tested daiper cream

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

This diaper rash cream was the best suggestion from my paediatrician. She suggested me this diaper rash creme, during initial days after my baby was born. My baby uses you suffer from severe diaper rash during her first month. she used to cry a lot during day and night due to pain. she was restless all the time. Once I got this creme and applied to her, she recovered within the first application. redness, pain and skin rapture reduced immediately. happy for the chemicals less rash cream

Reply (0)

Sreenithi Sajith | 4 months ago

4.4 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

No rashes anymore

PROS

When my babys diaper area was becoming red i was afraid that will it be painful for her and somehow I wanted to cure her. Then i heard of this diaper rash cream. The one thing that attracted me the most was it is made of natural ingredients so that it does not contain any harsh chemicals that will harm the baby. It is hypoallergenic too and can be used to boy and girl. A very good quality diaper rash cream we should give a try on. it is very effective

Reply (0)

Sunita Rani | 7 months ago

4.6 / 5

Sunita Rani approves this product

Approved by paediatricians

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Hypoallergenic

This baby magic maximum strength diaper rash cream is very good in its quality as per my personal experience.due to winters my baby stays 24*7 in diaper , even i change it very frequently but still the rashes appeared. Thanks to this amazing diaper rash cream that done its job very quickly. It is free from, phthalates, dyes, and alcohol so very safe to use.

Reply (0)

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam | 5 months ago

4.3 / 5

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Treats diaper rashes

PROS

Nourishes skin

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Hypoallergenic

Baby magic maximum strength diaper cream is used for rashes caused by using diapers as well as protects from rashes. It also soothes the rashes formed skin. It contains zinc oxide which helps in soothing baby skin. It is skin friendly and praben free. It forms a protective layer and keeps babies away from irritation and rashes.

Reply (0)
No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads