Morisons Baby Dreams Manual Breast Pump

4.4 / 5

Product Description

Morisons Manual Breast Pump is designed with a simple mechanism of expressing the milk manually by adjusting the suction capacity. The breast pump is made of BPA-free material. The soft massage cushion provides a warm feeling while expressing the milk. The breast pump comes with a collection bottle used as a feeding bottle by attaching the teat.

4.4/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

elegant design

4

great build

4

smooth finish

4

affordable price

3

easy to clean

3

Cons

ineffective use

2

causing pain

2

loose grip

2

loose grip,too expensive

1

too expensive

1

Morisons Baby Dreams Manual Breast Pump Features

  • Easy cleaning: This manual breast pump is easy to clean and maintain.
  • Easy assembly: This manual breast pump has an easy assembly feature allowing assembly in no time.
  • Light weight: It is lightweight and compact, thus allowing you to carry it while travelling.
  • BPA-free: Baby Dreams manual breast pump classic is free of BPA.

Morisons Baby Dreams Manual Breast Pump Specifications

  • Item weight: 181g

How to Use Morisons Baby Dreams Manual Breast Pump

  • Clean all the parts of the breast pump before using it.
  • Now, place the flange in a manner areola goes to the center of the flange.
  • Start pumping by pressing the button above the hand pump; the air suction causes the milk to collect in the bottle.
  • Store the milk in the bottle and close it with the teat and cap.

Morisons Baby Dreams Manual Breast Pump Reviews

Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Baby Dreams Manual Breast Pump-Classic

Baby Dreams Manual Breast Pump-Classic is very easy to assemble this breast pump which can be done in no time. It is light weight and is very easy to clean this pump which makes it easy to maintain..it is easy to assemble and light weight so I can carry it anywhere.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

an average product

PROS

Elegant Design

Great Build

Affordable Price

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

My sister had this Baby Dreams manual pump which I also used the first day of my new born and I didn't like it much. The process of pump was tiring for me as it took long to extract milk and it was very painful to me. Later I got another manual pump and could feel the difference clearly. I think this will only help if you are looking for a pump for a week or so but you are looking for a pump that you can use regularly then this is a very slow process one.

Reply (0)
Talat Jehan

Talat Jehan | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Talat Jehan approves this product

great one

My sister in law uses this baby dreams manual breast pump classic, as she is a working woman and this pump is very easy to use. This manual breast has a soft cushion which makes it comfortable expressing the milk. It is very easy to assemble this breast pump which can be done in no time. It is light weight and is very easy to clean this pump which makes it easy to maintain. She feels comfortable using this and would recommend this.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Five stars for a good product

I was very tensed when returning back to work after delivery. I don't wanted to feed my baby formula as I had enough breast milk. Then I tried this one the soft cusion pump helps to express milk easily and it feels like a soft warm feeling without any pain.it is easy to assemble and light weight so I can carry it anywhere. I often use to carry it to office and pump milk when I feel my breasts are engorged. It is BPA free too

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Hassle-free Breast milk Expression!

PROS

Elegant Design

Great Build

Smooth Finish

My sister came to me for advice on how she can give her baby breast milk as her job involved her travel outdoors very frequently. I suggested to buy the Baby dreams Manual Breast Pump Classic. She took my advice and is very happy with it. It is very user-friendly and she can single-handedly express milk to store while going out. The soft massage pads cushion gives a comfortable feeling. It’s very easy to clean, thus helping her maintain the utmost hygiene. Being BPA free, she and the baby are both safe from harm due to chemicals!

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 2 years ago

3.8 / 5

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

Classic product

A worried mom is now relaxed after been using a good product for herself or to others who tried it. My mother suggested me to use this. I tried it & writing a review after getting satisfied by myself. Its gets easily assembled & even can be cleaned soon. While expressing milk, I could feel the cushion-like soft smooth touch replace around breast .

Reply (0)
Urvashi  Mahato

Urvashi Mahato | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Urvashi Mahato approves this product

Baby Dreams Manual Breast pump

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Affordable Price

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

I was looking for a soft cushioned breast pump for myself and Baby Dreams Manual Breast Pump fulfills it. I really feel comfortable while expressing breast milk. It is safe as it is BPA free. Also, it is easy to assemble and easy to clean and maintain. Its light weight make it possible to carry with ourselves while travelling. Has an elegant design and smooth finish.

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Breast Pump By Baby Dreams

My friend uses the baby dream manual breast pump for the better production of milk comfortably for her baby. She said the breast pump of baby dream can be easily pulled together. The quality of the baby dream breast pump is very good as it is free of BPA. The breast pump of baby dream is very light weight and can be carried easily while travelling also. The baby dream manual breast pump can be cleaned easily for maintain hygiene.

Reply (0)
Anusha Bajpai

Anusha Bajpai | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Anusha Bajpai approves this product

Classic product

PROS

elegant design,easy to clean,smooth finish

I have been purchased this Baby Dreams Manual Breast Pump. After Delivery, I was very tensed. I don't want to feed my baby formula as I had enough breast milk. My friend suggested this Breast pump. It is a very good product. And easy to assemble and lightweight so I can carry it anywhere.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads