Baby Dove Rich Moisture Massage Oil Hair to Toe

4.6 / 5

Product Description

Let your baby have an incredible massage with this soothing Dove Baby Massage Oil. It is made to give your baby a relaxing massage time, which is very important for your little one's delicate skin and an excellent way to increase the bond between the mother and the child.
4.6/5
35 Ratings & 35 Reviews
97.1% Approved by 35 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
21% Complete
21
4 Stars
14% Complete
14
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

mild fragrance

30

hydrating

30

non sticky

28

natural ingredients

23

strengthens bones

21

Cons

expensive

6

strong fragrance

2

greasy formulation

1

ineffective

1

harsh ingredients

1

Baby Dove Rich Moisture Massage Oil Hair to Toe Features

  • It contains dermatologically proven and skin-friendly ingredients.
  • It provides relief to strained muscles and gives relaxation to the baby's body.
  • Massaging your little one will deepen the bond between you and your little one.
  • Massaging helps in relaxing your little one's muscles, thereby improving their sleep pattern.
  • Child-safe
  • Skin-friendly
  • Color and fragrance free
  • Dermatologically tested

Baby Dove Rich Moisture Massage Oil Hair to Toe Specifications

  • Weight: 200 ml
  • Product measurement: 4 x 8.6 x 12.8 cm

Baby Dove Rich Moisture Massage Oil Hair to Toe Benefits / Uses

  • Keep baby skin soft and moisturized.
  • Also, the oil soothes your baby dry skin.

Ingredients

  • Tocopheryl Acetate
  • Capric Triglyceride
  • Paraffinum Liquidum
  • Perfume.

How to Use Baby Dove Rich Moisture Massage Oil Hair to Toe

  • Wash your hands thoroughly using soap and water.
  • Pour the Baby Dove Rich Moisture Massage Oil Hair to Toe on to your hands.
  • Apply the oil to the baby body with a gentle massage.
  • Allow the oil to absorb deep into the skin.
  • You can use the oil before or after a bath.

Baby Dove Rich Moisture Massage Oil Hair to Toe Reviews

Soni Sejwal

Soni Sejwal | 8 months ago

4.8 / 5

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Dove oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My friend using this oil for little daughter.its provides relief to strained muscles and gives relaxation to her baby. It is skin friendly, color and fragrance free. It is clinically tested and safe for her baby skin. It soothes and supple the baby skin.it also improves baby sleeping pattern and also affordable.

Baby Dove Rich Moisture Massage Oil Hair to Toe-Dove oil-By sonisejwal
Reply (0)

| 7 months ago

4.7 / 5

approves this product

Nice dove massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

My friend suggested this oil to me so I bought baby dove moisture massage oil for my baby. I used to buy Dove products. I also use dove shampoo. So i bought that for my baby. That massage oil is very good. If you massage your baby very well and with that oil so it also strengthen baby's bone.

Reply (0)
Sakshi Sharma

Sakshi Sharma | 11 hours ago

5 / 5

Sakshi Sharma approves this product

Very good oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Dove baby oil is the good oil for all the babies in the world.. it gives a super shiny and makes the baby bones strong.. it is not harsh at all on the skin.. it is gentle and soothes the baby to stay calm and happy.. it also has a mild fragrance..

Reply (0)
Keerthika Sivasubramaniam

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam | 8 months ago

3.9 / 5

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Moisturises skin

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Baby dove rich moisture massage oil can be applied to baby from top to toe. I use this oil to massage my baby whole body before bathing. It moisturises my baby skin and maintains the softness in skin. This oil can be used for hair too. By giving massages baby will have good sleep.

Reply (0)
Sameera Pathan

Sameera Pathan | 8 months ago

4.7 / 5

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice oil from dove

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

I just love dove product for my self as well for my baby..this oil is light weight ,non sticky and also absorbs quickly to the baby skin. I started loving it after it for my kid. Made from natural ingredients.Treats dry skin and keeps it hydrated for long time.Deeply nourishes and conditions skin from single use itself.Controls the moist loss from the baby skin.

Baby Dove Rich Moisture Massage Oil Hair to Toe-Nice oil from dove-By sameera_pathan
Reply (0)
Tanima  Ghosh

Tanima Ghosh | 8 months ago

4.8 / 5

Tanima Ghosh approves this product

Light oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I had got dove oil when I delivarted my second baby it keeps baby skin moiture more than 12 he it's completely on natural ingredients this baby product s are very mild and gentle fragrance I use this oil only for body massage it keep my baby skin soft and smooth you can use it summer too because it very light

Reply (0)
Roopali Pagare

Roopali Pagare | 8 months ago

4.9 / 5

Roopali Pagare approves this product

A great moisture lock massage oil.

PROS

I had got Dove products when I delivered my lil kiddo. Baby Dove Rich Moisture Massage Oil Hair to Toe was one of the products which I massaged my sweets. It's really gentle and soothes the baby to a calm sleep. It's very gentle on the skin and keeps the baby's skin nourished from top to toe. I gifted Dove products to my sister when she got a lil daughter too. It's a must have for all moms and soon to be moms.

Reply (0)
Dharani Rajesh

Dharani Rajesh | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

Dove oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

Baby Dove has the best products for kids... I use most of the dove products at home for my kid and myself... these baby dove products are not harsh on skin and very mild in fragrance... I use this oil only for his head massage... I massage his head twice in a week with oil and it gives good results... his hair is soft and silky smooth when I use this oil...

Baby Dove Rich Moisture Massage Oil Hair to Toe-Dove oil-By dharanirajesh16
Reply (0)
Shreya Agarwal

Shreya Agarwal | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Shreya Agarwal approves this product

Baby massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have always seen my mother using Dove soap and cream and lotion. So I ended up using them and they are so effective. So when I became a mother, I decided to try Dove baby products as well. The first product that I bought was the baby massage oil. It is a non-greasy oil and gets absorbed in baby's skin quickly. It makes the skin soft and supple. It has a mild fragrance and it locks in the moisture. It is a good oil especially for winters.

Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 8 months ago

4.4 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Dove rich moisture massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I bought baby dove moisture massage oil for my baby. I used to buy Dove products. I also use dove shampoo. So i bought that for my baby. That massage oil is very good. If you massage your baby very well and with that oil so it also strengthen baby's bone.

Reply (0)
Aden

Aden | 9 months ago

5 / 5

Aden approves this product

Works in two ways

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Affordable

On days when I have to take my baby daughter along on travels and can not pack much stuff, I carry this Rich Moisture Massage Oil Hair to Toe by Baby Dove as it works as two products being one. It has very light weight consistency. I use this oil to give my little daughter a body massage as well as use it on her hair. It keeps my baby's body deeply nourished and makes her hair soft and shine post bath.

Reply (0)
Shilpa Chandel

Shilpa Chandel | 8 months ago

4.5 / 5

Shilpa Chandel approves this product

Baby dove best baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I recommend this baby dove baby massage oil to every mother as I locks up the moisture and keeps the baby's skin r8ch and hydrated. I got this dove baby massage oil as a gift from my nursing home at the time of delivery and then I started usi g it regularly and I m amazed of it.... Very good product.

Baby Dove Rich Moisture Massage Oil Hair to Toe-Baby dove best baby oil-By shilpachandel14
Reply (0)
Sumaiya P

Sumaiya P | 8 months ago

4.3 / 5

Sumaiya P approves this product

Best Oil for massage

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I bought Baby Dove massage oil for my 1 yrs old baby. She has dry skin and becomes more dry in winters. I tried Baby Dove Massage oil first on my hands. The oil is very gentle. It has very good fragrance. The oil immediately makes the skin soft and prevents the dryness caused by winters. I tried it on my daughter.

Baby Dove Rich Moisture Massage Oil Hair to Toe-Best Oil for massage-By sumi
Reply (0)
Anita Jadhav Dhamne

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 9 months ago

5 / 5

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Dove oli hair

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Baby dove massage oil is non greasy and light. It absorbs quickly into my baby's skin. It is free from parabens and sulphate so I can use it on my baby regularly without worry. It keeps my baby's skin soft and moisturised through out the day. It nourishes my baby's skin

Reply (0)
Vatsla Verma

Vatsla Verma | 9 months ago

4.3 / 5

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Baby Dove Rich Moisture Massage Oil Hair to Toe

PROS

I got Baby Dove Rich Moisture Massage Oil Hair to Toe in a gift pack from hospital where my baby was born. It is a very good massage oil. It absorbs in the skin quickly. Massage with baby dove oil also helps in healthy bones and muscles of my baby.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 8 months ago

4.6 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Baby oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Dove baby massage oil is quickly absorbed into the skin of my baby. It gives relax for my baby. I use to apply this for my baby regularly for his healthy skin. It moisturizes my baby's skin. It hydrates my baby's skin. It helps for healthy sleep pattern for my baby

Baby Dove Rich Moisture Massage Oil Hair to Toe-Baby oil-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
Vaishali  Upadhyay

Vaishali Upadhyay | 9 months ago

4.3 / 5

Vaishali Upadhyay approves this product

Oil for delicate skin

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I am using Baby Dove Rich Moisture Massage Oil Hair to Toe for my little one when she was just 15 days old. The oil has a non-stick texture and is absorbed in the body of baby very well. It has a very mild fragrance. My baby sleeps straight for 4-5 hours after massage.

Baby Dove Rich Moisture Massage Oil Hair to Toe-Oil for delicate skin-By vaishali_1112
Reply (0)
Ushma Doshi

Ushma Doshi | 9 months ago

4.2 / 5

Ushma Doshi approves this product

One oil for multipurpose use

PROS

Dove massage oil is an head to toe oil which is non sticky but still hydrates the skin well ... My maalish wali likes it so much tat she has informed other new momma to use it ... It's chemical free so can use it from day 1 for little one ... No artificial or strong fragnance ... It's mild and soothes ...

Reply (0)
Kalyani

Kalyani | 10 months ago

4.5 / 5

Kalyani approves this product

Best massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Baby dove massage oil is non greasy and light. It absorbs quickly into my baby's skin. It is free from parabens and sulphate so I can use it on my baby regularly without worry. It keeps my baby's skin soft and moisturised through out the day. It nourishes my baby's skin

Baby Dove Rich Moisture Massage Oil Hair to Toe-Best massage oil-By kalyani_l
Reply (0)
Sunita Rani

Sunita Rani | 10 months ago

4.6 / 5

Sunita Rani approves this product

Good massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Baby Dove Rich Moisture Hair to Toe Baby Massage oil is one of its own kind . It has given me a too positive results just in a use of six days . I usually don’t have an idea that an oil can be that effective on baby skin to make is smooth and moistured for a longer time.

Baby Dove Rich Moisture Massage Oil Hair to Toe-Good massage oil-By sunitarani
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads