Baby Bucket 6 in 1 Position Baby Carrier

4.6 / 5

Product Description

Baby Bucket carrier can be used right from newbornbabies to 24-month-olds. The 100% cotton-madecarrier is strong and has a durable buckle for extra safety. It can be used in sixways.Features:Head cushion and neck protection band: The cushion and band provide support to the neck while the baby is sleeping. They can be removed and fixed for different carrying positions. Cross-protection belts: As the baby grows older, the head support can be replaced with cross-protection bells. Elastic mesh: The elastic mesh is soft and provides aeration and comfort. Two-way carrier: The side-way carrier is suitable for infants up to six months while the front way carrier is used for older babies.Specifications:Age: 0-24 months upto 12kg Item weight: 649g Package dimensions: 37 x 29 x 9cm Manufacturer's minimum suggested age(months): 0

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to wrap around

7

easy to carry along

7

value for money

6

multiple holding positions

5

durable

5

Cons

not many color options

2

poor quality

1

expensive

1

difficult to use

1

poor design

1

Baby Bucket 6 in 1 Position Baby Carrier Reviews

Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 7 months ago

4.2 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Baby Bucket 6 in 1 Position Baby Carrier

PROS

I am using this baby carrier since his birth and it is an amazing baby carrier it is a 6 in 1 baby carrier means we can position the baby in 6 ways according to the age and comfort of the baby . I use it whenever I go out of the home with baby

Reply (0)
tejeshwari Ponnana

tejeshwari Ponnana | 7 months ago

5 / 5

tejeshwari Ponnana approves this product

Best Baby Carrier

PROS

Easy to wrap around

Multiple holding positions

Easy to carry along

Durable

Value for money

Stylish and trendy

As a new mother I was very much worried about my baby safety. My husband bought this Baby Bucket 6 in 1 Position Baby Carrier when we were travelling for the first time with our baby to our home town. The cushion in the carrier and the band provides great support to the neck while my baby is sleeping. She sleeps very much comfortably and my husband loves to carry her in this carrier. As it has a durable buckle for extra safety and its 100% cotton made carrier.

Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 9 months ago

4.7 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Nice baby Carrier

PROS

Easy to wrap around

Multiple holding positions

Easy to carry along

Durable

Value for money

Stylish and trendy

This baby Carrier is very useful for us. It's best part is that you can change this baby carrier from 1 to 6 ways position. Made from 100%cotton material and child safe. Whenever we go outside, baby is taken in it. It comes with protection features like head cushion, net protection band and cross protection bells strong and durable baby Carrier is best for our little one.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 9 months ago

4.5 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

6 in 1

PROS

Easy to wrap around

Easy to carry along

It is easy to carry my baby and do my household works. It is easy to adjust and Carry my baby. It won't irritate my baby's skin as it adjustable. It has elastic mesh so It gives comfort for the baby. I use to carry my baby easily in this for outdoor also

Reply (0)
Bhumika Daryani

Bhumika Daryani | 9 months ago

3.4 / 5

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Baby Bucket 6 in 1 Position Baby Carrier

PROS

Easy to wrap around

Easy to carry along

Value for money

I use Baby Bucket 6 in 1 Position Baby Carrier to carry my baby when leaving home. It has the facility of being used in six positions and is made of cotton completely. The cotton therefore absorbs all sweat and keeps me and my baby in a breathable space. It has a good grip too.

Reply (0)
ritumegha

ritumegha | 10 months ago

4.7 / 5

ritumegha approves this product

Dad and Baby bonding....

PROS

Easy to wrap around

Multiple holding positions

Easy to carry along

Durable

Value for money

Stylish and trendy

My husband was very scared to carry out little one but was always longing to carry her & this was a blessing for him because he carries her along every where with fear of dropping her.. and she is very happy to be there its a blessing for me as he relives me to do the house work and spends some quality time with out bundle of joy

Baby Bucket 6 in 1 Position Baby Carrier-Dad and Baby bonding....-By ritumegha
Reply (0)
Disha Jain

Disha Jain | 10 months ago

5 / 5

Disha Jain approves this product

Perfect baby carrier

PROS

I am using this baby carrier since his birth and it is an amazing baby carrier it is a 6 in 1 baby carrier means we can position the baby in 6 ways according to the age and comfort of the baby . I use it whenever I go out of the home with baby

Reply (0)
Revathi Nagaraj

Revathi Nagaraj | 9 months ago

4.9 / 5

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Multi pOsition carrier

PROS

Easy to wrap around

Multiple holding positions

Easy to carry along

Durable

Value for money

Stylish and trendy

Baby bucket carrier is the ultimate design which supports to take baby while in driving and go outside.it has head cushion for neck support.it is pure cotton made and light weight to carry for mom.easy to wrap baby inside.feeding bottle holder also includes.it carries weight upto 12 kgs..it reduce hand and shoulder pain for mom.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads