Baby Basics baby powder

4.4 / 5

Product Description

Use Baby Basics baby powder on humid days to keep your little one dry. Give them a refreshing bath and apply the powder in the areas that are prone to sweat. This will keep them fresh for long.Features:Basic ingredients: The baby powder contains cornstarch, tricalcium phosphate, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, and tocopheryl acetate (vitamin e acetate). Fragrance: The pleasant scent keeps the baby fresh throughout the day. Smooth: The powder is smooth on the skin. However, keep it away from the baby’s face to avoid any breathing problems.Specifications:Net weight: 15oz

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

prevents rash

13

absorbs sweat

9

keeps the baby fresh

8

prevents body odor

6

avoids skin chafing

5

Cons

respiratory problems

2

unsafe on genitals

2

contains talc

1

cancer risk

1

skin dryness

1

Baby Basics baby powder is safe to use as it is free from harmful chemicals. However, baby powder is not to be used on their face; if babies inhale talc, there might be chances of respiratory problems.

Baby Basics baby powder Reviews

Nandini g

Nandini g | 2 months ago

5 / 5

Nandini g approves this product

great quality TALC FREE baby powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

This is an amazing product for summers or hot weather. A must buy if you are looking for a great quality TALC FREE baby powder. Pure cornstarch with aloe vera & vitamin E. Apply this extra absorbent powder gently to baby's skin after every bath and diaper change to prevent skin irritation and chafing.

Reply (0)

| 7 months ago

4.4 / 5

approves this product

Basics powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Baby basics powder ,we can apply this powder on baby skin but not on irritated skin.it contains aloe Vera extract,corn starch and vitamin e.it smell is very refreshing.its smells lavender and chamomile.we cannot apply this on baby face to avoid breathing problems.overall good product which makes you and your baby refreshing all time.

Baby Basics baby powder-Basics powder-By
Reply (0)
Kusum Goenka

Kusum Goenka | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Kusum Goenka approves this product

Free from sweat and rashes now!

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

Prevents rash

The weather was getting humid and my son used to sweat a lot. These rashes were also sometimes leading to skin rashes. That’s when I bought the Baby basics baby powder. I used it on him immediately after his bath. I could notice the difference in his skin. The talc absorbed all the extra moisture keeping him dry. He didn’t sweat as much. It had a pleasant fragrance too which added a sense of freshness in my son for a long time!

Reply (0)
sowjanya

sowjanya | 9 months ago

3.8 / 5

sowjanya approves this product

Basic baby powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

I saw this basics baby powder in a nearby supermarket and bought it because it has basics ingredients like cornstarch, tricalcium phosphate, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, and tocopheryl acetate (vitamin e acetate). I really liked the powder keeps my baby skin soft and smooth, in fact, it makes sure the skin is dry and not wet due to diaper and all. Till now no diaper rash problems also. In fact, I recommended this powder to other friends of mine as well

Reply (0)
Urvashi  Mahato

Urvashi Mahato | 8 months ago

4.7 / 5

Urvashi Mahato approves this product

Best baby powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

I always wanted to use a powder for my baby which contains Basic natural ingredients. The powder is smooth and keeps my baby's skin soft and fresh for long hours. It helps in preventing rashes and absorbs sweat. I heard it from my friends that powder should be avoided on face so as to avoid breathing problems, therefore have never tried on face. The fragrance is awesome which keeps him fresh and active throughout the day.. I would definitely recommend it to others.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 8 months ago

4.1 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Baby powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

Baby basics baby powder keeps my baby fresh throughout the day. It is free from harmful chemicals so I use it. It has a mild fragrance which doesn't irritate my baby's and keeps him fresh. It is gentle on baby's delicate skin.it keeps my baby odorless. It keeps my baby's skin soft

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 8 months ago

3.7 / 5

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

Kidos talcum powder

PROS

In every home where baby stays, talcum powder is a necessary product, where after shower, & before changing clothes it is must to sprinkle powder on their body. As it has a pleasant fragrance which helps to keep baby active. When I was pregnant I saw this online & bought for my kids. I make it a point that i'l l not apply to her charming cute face as she may result in some breathing complications. The ingredients used in this talcum are natural. Hence I will reccomend to others.

Reply (0)
Kiran  Pattewar

Kiran Pattewar | 10 months ago

5 / 5

Kiran Pattewar approves this product

Refreshing baby powder

PROS

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Prevents rash

Baby basics powder ,we can apply this powder on baby skin but not on irritated skin.it contains aloe Vera extract,corn starch and vitamin e.it smell is very refreshing.its smells lavender and chamomile.we cannot apply this on baby face to avoid breathing problems.overall good product which makes you and your baby refreshing all time.

Baby Basics baby powder-Refreshing baby powder-By kiran2.pattewar
Reply (0)
Keerthika Sivasubramaniam

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam | 7 months ago

4.4 / 5

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Keeps skin dry

PROS

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

The baby bascs baby powder is very useful during sweating for babies. It keeps the skin fresh and dry. Apply it generously over baby body and avoid genital area . Avoid using in face since it may cause respiratory problems. This powder contains pure corn starch, aloe vera extract and vitamin E. It is safe on skin.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads