Babies Bloom Floral Growth Chart for Growing Babies

4.2 / 5

Product Description

Every mother feels happy to see her child grow and keeping track of their height is very important. Babies Bloom Floral Growth Chart for Growing Babies is an awesome way to keep track of your child’s height. On the chart, you can write all the important dates to remember along with the height.

Features:

  • Removable: You can easily remove the chart from the wall. Moreover, it doesn't leave behind any residue.
  • Durable: The chart is made from high-quality material; it is waterproof and durable.
  • Does not fade: The color of the sticker does not fade out easily and remains the same for a long time.
  • Monitor: It does not only monitor height, but also keeps a record of all the important dates of your child's life.

Specification:

  • Size: 36 x 20 x 2cm
  • Material: Hard paper

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.2/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

helps in monitoring the height

9

removable

9

transforms the look of the wall.

7

easy to use.

7

Cons

leaves a residue on the wall.

3

can not be removed.

1

difficult to put on the wall

1

numbers are not clear written.

1

Babies Bloom Floral Growth Chart for Growing Babies Reviews

Nidhi chandarana

Nidhi chandarana | 4 months ago

4.5 / 5

Nidhi chandarana approves this product

Color full

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Transforms the look of the wall.

Removable

Easy to use.

most useful compact table stickers I found on website this is comes in very pocket friendly range this makes my wall vibrant and my kid everyday going to get chat and measures his height.by doing this exercise daily my baby is motivating himself day by day to grow more and more.

Babies Bloom Floral Growth Chart for Growing Babies-Color full-By ncc
Reply (0)
V Swastik

V Swastik | 4 months ago

4.4 / 5

V Swastik approves this product

Best in growth stage

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Transforms the look of the wall.

Removable

Easy to use.

In the growth stage of a baby it is very much essential to have a height chart for proper monitoring the health of baby ,and accordingly suitable diet also to be included this growth chart quality is really good and amazing to paste on the wall also pretty much easy to remove too worth purchasing

Babies Bloom Floral Growth Chart for Growing Babies-Best in growth stage-By v_swastik_kumar
Reply (0)
prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 4 months ago

4.5 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

Pretty wall growth chart

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Transforms the look of the wall.

Removable

This green durable growth chart for the wall is a very useful thing if you have a young kid at home. It is easily removable and doesnt damage the walls. It is waterproof and helps you monitor the height of our kid. I have the Floral growth chart in green from babies bloom

Babies Bloom Floral Growth Chart for Growing Babies-Pretty wall growth chart-By prashanthi_matli
Reply (0)
Purv Chithore

Purv Chithore | 4 months ago

4.3 / 5

Purv Chithore approves this product

Monitors height

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Transforms the look of the wall.

Removable

Easy to use.

It is very necessary to keep an eye on height of baby, monitor it and plan nutrition according to that. So this height chat helped me to do so. It has some vibrant colors which looks classy and fashionable. It transforms the look of the wall. Just go for it if you are looking for quality!

Reply (0)
Deepali

Deepali | 1 year ago

4.2 / 5

Deepali approves this product

Fun way to record the growth

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Transforms the look of the wall.

Removable

Easy to use.

A fun way to measure the growth of a child! It is fun to see your child grow. It is a perfect way to treasure the memories. I have placed this growth chart in my kids bedroom. It has become a part of the interior.My only complaint is that the stickers used to mark the height are small. It’s sometimes its hard to find the mark.

Reply (0)
Bhumika Daryani

Bhumika Daryani | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Babies Bloom Floral Growth Chart for Growing Babies

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Removable

I recently bought Babies Bloom Floral Growth Chart for Growing Babies for my little one and it is so cute.. It looks like a sticker on the wall and the height scale is some where hidden on it. It is my baby's favourite wall to stare at and adds a lot of colour to the room

Reply (0)
Vandana  Ajith

Vandana Ajith | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Blooming with giggles

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Transforms the look of the wall.

Removable

Easy to use.

My uncle bought this Babies bloom floral growth cHart during a family gathering time. This flower blooming inspired chart is an attractions among all our dear little ones who while stand on line to take measurement of height. But after few days till started getting ripped off from the wall.

Reply (0)
Revathi Nagaraj

Revathi Nagaraj | 2 years ago

4.9 / 5

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Happy to see his growth

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Removable

Easy to use.

Seeing our baby's growth is precious.. I am happy when he gets tall. I stick the growth chart on my son room.. He often used to seeing his height and it comes with adorable floral design.. It makes my home decorate. He like the colourful design .it can removable easily.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads