Babies Bloom Blue Baby Bath Pad Tub

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Bathing your newborn is no longer a challenge with Babies Bloom bathtub. It is specially designed for the comfort of infants in the bathtub. This bath pad easily fits into almost all bathtubs and prevents your baby from drowning. It provides the needed support with no compromise on comfort. It allows you to wash your baby without worrying about their posture.

 

4.5/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

travel friendly

9

convenient to relax

9

hands free support

7

easy to bathe

7

portable

7

Cons

babies outgrow

4

chances of drowning

2

monitoring is must

2

restricted space

2

expensive

2

Babies Bloom Blue Baby Bath Pad Tub Features

  • Soft foam: The bath pad is made of soft fabric and is filled with styrofoam material, which has good elasticity. The soft material will give your baby a comfy bathing experience.
  • Floating fabric: The bottom of the bath pad is made with material which has air permeability. It keeps your baby floating in the bathtub.
  • Moulded pad: The bath pad is moulded to provide back and head support for your baby.
  • Luxurious bath: As the bath pad gives your baby the needed support, you can easily wash your baby with no hassles.
  • Easy dry: Roll the bath pad tightly to drain the water after every use. It also has a loop to hang dry the bath pad.
  • Travel friendly: It is easy to fold and occupies less space in your bag as it is portable and light weight.

Babies Bloom Blue Baby Bath Pad Tub Specifications

  • Age: 0 to 6 months
  • Dimensions: 54 × 34cm
  • No straps
  • Material: Swimwear fabric

Babies Bloom Blue Baby Bath Pad Tub Reviews

Mudita Ghosh

Mudita Ghosh | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Mudita Ghosh approves this product

Baby Bath Pad Tub

PROS

travel friendly

hands free support

convenient to relax

I brought this product when my baby was born. I was very happy with this product, it was my first experience, but after using this bath pad for one day, I gained more confidence and started to enjoy the bathing time. The bath pad tub by babies bloom is made of foam. It allows you to wash your baby without worrying about their posture.

Reply (0)

| 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

approves this product

Good pad tub

PROS

Easy to bathe

Hands free support

Helps in transition

Portable

Travel friendly

Secure and comfy

Convenient to relax

Husband bougth this bath pad when baby was born. I was afraid of bathing her because it was my first experience but after using this bath pad for one day i gain more confidence and started to enjoy bathing time. It is the time when we bond together by playing and bathing. The material of the bath pad is of good quality and it dries quickly after bath

Reply (0)
Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Cozy bath tub

PROS

Easy to bathe

Hands free support

Helps in transition

Portable

Travel friendly

Secure and comfy

Convenient to relax

This bath pad is made up of soft fabric and filled with styrofoam material. Which has good elasticity this soft material give my baby a comfy bathing experience.thats why i gifted ti this bath tub for my nephew.he enjoy this bath time with this bath tubbath pad is moulded to provide pack and head support system.

Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Blue baby bath pas tub

PROS

Easy to bathe

Hands free support

Helps in transition

Portable

Travel friendly

Secure and comfy

Convenient to relax

I bought this tub before my son was born. Because of the lonely stay, I knew that there would be a problem in bathing the baby ,so I had already bought this. It is very useful bath tub for me. This tub is specially designed for the comfort of my baby in the bath tub. Recommended to all new born babies.

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 3 years ago

4 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Baby bath pad for baby tub.

PROS

Easy to bathe

Hands free support

Helps in transition

Portable

Travel friendly

Secure and comfy

Convenient to relax

Baby bath pad for tubs is a very nice choice for your little one. I got it for my daughter to make her sit firmly in her tub. It helped me make her sit independently and give her a bath with less hassle. The bath pad tub by babies bloom is made of foam. The bath pad has an attractive blue colour. The bath pad can be washed very easily and it gets dried up fast. It helped my daughter sit and enjoy her bath time.

Reply (0)
Soumya Trivedi

Soumya Trivedi | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Soumya Trivedi approves this product

Baby tub

PROS

convenient to relax

travel friendly

easy to bathe

My Mother brought this tub for my daughter when she has born. I would use this baby tub. It is a very good product. It is a very useful bathtub for me. I was convinced that she is safe as it is easy to fit in the tub and it is anti-slip, The material of the bath pad is very good.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 3 years ago

4.8 / 5

Siri S approves this product

Luxury baby bath

PROS

Easy to bathe

Helps in transition

Portable

Travel friendly

Convenient to relax

Soft, cute foaming bath pad for babies, for comfortable bathing. It is even convenient to mommies like me who fear bathing babies even in the tub. My fear of drowning my baby reduced after getting this bathing pad. I put this pad in tub and place my baby on it and make him bath. He loves to sleep on this and bath happily. Material is pretty soft, easy to clean and dry very fast too. Floating foam bathing pad is travel-friendly too.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 3 years ago

4.4 / 5

Must have for safe bathing for new moms

PROS

Hands free support

Portable

Travel friendly

Secure and comfy

Convenient to relax

Baby bath pad is a must for all the new moms as we don't have any experience in bathing small babies and they are very delicate. We got it when my son was born and it helped me a lot to bathe my infant till 6 months. I was assured that he is safe as it is easy to fit in the tub and is anti slip. It's soft and easy to clean. Babies too enjoy their bath as they lie in comfortable position and are relaxed. It dries quickly and is travel friendly too.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 3 years ago

4.3 / 5

Bathing time funtime

I bougth this bath pad when baby was born. I was afraid of bathing her because it was my first experience but after using this bath pad for one day i gain more confidence and started to enjoy bathing time. It is the time when we bond together by playing and bathing. The material of the bath pad is of good quality and it dries quickly after bath. It is easy to carry it along because it is light weight

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads