B4 Nappi Wipes

4.6 / 5

Product Description

B4 Nappi Wipes help restore the skin’s healthy and natural pH balance. B4 Nappi Wipes moisturize and cleanse the skin, leaving it soft and supple. These water-based wet wipes are specially designed for the baby’s tender skin.

4.6/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to use

8

soft & gentle

8

easy to carry

8

ensures deep cleansing

6

contains natural ingredients

6

Cons

not environmentally friendly

1

expensive

1

contains chemicals

1

causes allergy

1

dries skin

1

B4 Nappi Wipes Features

  • Natural ingredients: The wipes are infused with the goodness of aloe vera, neem, and chamomile extract to take care of your baby’s hygiene.
  • Gentle: The wipes do not contain harmful preservatives and are gentle on the baby’s skin.

B4 Nappi Wipes Specifications

  • Weight: 458g

B4 Nappi Wipes Ingredients

  • Aloe Vera Extract
  • Neem Extract
  • Chamomile Extract
  • Vitamin E

 

B4 Nappi Wipes Benefits / Uses

  • Removes the irritants from the diaper area.
  • Restores skin pH balance. 
  • Removes the barrier cream from the nappy area. 

 

How to use B4 Nappi Wipes

  • Gently peel back the resealable sticker. 
  • Pull the required number of wipes. 
  • Reseal the sticker and gently press the sticker corners with your thumb.

B4 Nappi Wipes Reviews

V Swastik

V Swastik | 2 months ago

4.7 / 5

V Swastik approves this product

Smooth and amazing

PROS

Easy to use

Ensures Deep Cleansing

Soft & Gentle

Easy to Carry

Available in Multiple Packs

Contains Natural Ingredients

These nappi wipes are the cute ones that I loves the most it is having proper cleaning and disinfectant property which helps to clean baby body properly and get rid of sweat and all bacteria causing stuffs which is pretty much helpful to make our baby clean n healthy worth purchasing

B4 Nappi Wipes-Smooth and amazing-By v_swastik_kumar
Reply (0)
Nidhi chandarana

Nidhi chandarana | 1 month ago

4.6 / 5

Nidhi chandarana approves this product

Perfect nappi wipes

PROS

Easy to use

Ensures Deep Cleansing

Soft & Gentle

Easy to Carry

Contains Natural Ingredients

This is the perfect baby wipes B4 by which to comes perfectly for potty cleaning. I am using this nappy wipes for my baby from very beginning of his birth. This effect cleaning part of of this achieve from this wipes also this much cleanses the skin to prevent rashes on babies bum.

B4 Nappi Wipes-Perfect nappi wipes-By ncc
Reply (0)
Purv Chithore

Purv Chithore | 1 month ago

4.5 / 5

Purv Chithore approves this product

Good wipes

PROS

Easy to use

Ensures Deep Cleansing

Soft & Gentle

Easy to Carry

Available in Multiple Packs

This B4 Nappi Wipes are really good. It keeps my baby skin dry and ensures deep cleansing. It is very soft like cotton. I have used many wipes for my baby but this one is best. This is the synthetic wipes. There is no side effect from this. This is the value for money deal!

Reply (0)
prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 2 months ago

4.6 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

Water based wet wipes

PROS

Easy to use

Soft & Gentle

Easy to Carry

Contains Natural Ingredients

They help keep baby's skin free of germs. They become good baby shower gift too. I use them on baby's face & hands too. They are of mild fragrance and dont tear so easily. I found the price to be affordable. There are no harsh chemicals in them. Love them on my baby's sensitive skin. 100% recommend these.

B4 Nappi Wipes-Water based wet wipes-By prashanthi_matli
Reply (0)
Satya Vani

Satya Vani | 1 month ago

4.7 / 5

Satya Vani approves this product

Best classy product

PROS

Easy to use

Ensures Deep Cleansing

Soft & Gentle

Easy to Carry

Available in Multiple Packs

Contains Natural Ingredients

Best product in the market and it has skin leaving IT soft supple and helps to restore the skin natural of the babies product they had have good product quality and have a very great moisture content search when baby feels happy and every time help the atmosphere around and germs protection

B4 Nappi Wipes-Best classy product-By vani_vani
Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Natural skin moisturizing baby wipes!

PROS

Easy to use

Soft & Gentle

Easy to Carry

For my 4-month-old son who has very sensitive skin, I purchased B4 Nappi wipes and I am really happy to see my son diaper rash free. The napi wipes are made from natural water-based ingredients along with the neutralizing agent, which makes the skin smooth and soft. I use it regularly instead of using water to clean. Ingredients like neem, aloe Vera that has anti-bacterial effect as well as moisturizer touch too. These wipes give smooth texture skin for my baby and of course, delicate-rash prone skin always.

Reply (0)
Farha Sabreen

Farha Sabreen | 1 year ago

4.7 / 5

Farha Sabreen approves this product

easy to pull out wet wipes

PROS

Easy to use

Ensures Deep Cleansing

Soft & Gentle

Easy to Carry

Available in Multiple Packs

Contains Natural Ingredients

i saw these wet wipes when my sister in law was using to wipe off the face after feeding the baby.. i.e. my nephew.. she just did it effortlessly just by one pull.. i read the composition as i was worried she was using them on the face, she explained me they are natural and completely safe to be used on baby's face and other parts.. it has a mild scent and cooling refreshing feel after use.. happy that the baby is fine and got used to these wipes..

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 1 year ago

4.5 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Wipes Of B4 Nappi

The b4 nappi wipes are made from the extract of aloe vera, chamomile and neem which helps to clean the baby delicate skin without any kind of skin irritation so I suggested my cousin sister in law to use the b4 nappi wipes to clean the baby and to keep the baby skin soft and supple. The wipes of b4 nappi is very much safe as it does not have any harmful chemicals and are gentle on the baby skin.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads