Avent Natural Polypropylene Baby Bottle

Product Description

As the name suggests, the Avent natural polypropylene baby bottle is a natural way to feed the baby. The bottle can be used for combining bottle feeding and breastfeeding as it has wide nipples. Key features Wide breast-shaped nipples provide a latch-on so that you can combine breastfeeding and bottle feeding The Airflex venting system […]

As the name suggests, the Avent natural polypropylene baby bottle is a natural way to feed the baby. The bottle can be used for combining bottle feeding and breastfeeding as it has wide nipples.

Key features

  • Wide breast-shaped nipples provide a latch-on so that you can combine breastfeeding and bottle feeding
  • The Airflex venting system in the bottle reduces the air ingestion
  • Easy to hold for parents as well as the baby
  • Made with polypropylene and BPA free material

Specifications

  • Dishwasher safe
  • Microwave safe
  • Latex-free
  • Lead-free
  • BPA-free
  • Wide nipples
  • Polypropylene material
  • Product weight – 90.7g
  • Product dimensions – 12.7x7.1x7.1 cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
64 Ratings & 64 Reviews
96.1% Approved by 64 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
44% Complete
44
4 Stars
20% Complete
20
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

odourless nipples

43

good grip of the bottle

42

good capacity of the bottle

41

bottle is not easily breakable

41

good quality denim cover

31

Cons

the colors are bit fade on the cover

3

bottle leaks after a period of time

2

little high priced

1

pricey

1

little pricey

1

Detach all the parts and clean the bottle using a brush and mild soapy water. If you want to clean it in the dishwasher. Place all the parts on the top rack. To sterilize the bottle, place it in boiling water for five minutes. Ensure all the parts are not hitting each other. Allow the bottle to dry completely after cleaning.

Kashmi Shah | 7 months ago

Kashmi Shah approves this product

Best bottle

PROS

It is made up of high quality polypropylene material which is anti colic anti toxic and bpa free. It is very good choice for baby . It’s nipple is made from silicon. It gives same feeling as breast feeding. It is best choice for baby. I love the product. Can recommend it to all

Umadevi G | 7 months ago

Umadevi G approves this product

best bottle

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good capacity of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

Philips Avent feeding bottle is best one and branded one. it is Dishwasher safe,Microwave safe, Latex-free, Lead-free, BPA-free, has Wide nipples, and is made of Polypropylene material. it weighs around 90grams. it reduces air injection and easy to hold for us. safe o use. I highly recommend these since this made from best polypropylene material.

Neha Goel | 8 months ago

Neha Goel approves this product

Avent natural polypropylene baby bottle

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

The Avent natural polypropylene baby bottle is good for my baby because it's shape looks like a natural mother's breast so it helps my baby to feed. As I didn't able to feed my child because of loss of breast milk. It is easy to wash, durable, and affordable price

Shreya Agarwal | 8 months ago

Shreya Agarwal approves this product

Best feeding baby bottle

PROS

I am using this Avent baby bottle since my baby was 4.5 months old. Because of it’s measurment its easy to keep track how much baby needs feed at a time. Due to it’s dome shaped nipple It’s easy for latching. After each use bottle can be washed easily due to its shape. Whatever it may be formula milk or breast milk it is a perfect bottle for babies.

Vinita Gupta | 8 months ago

Vinita Gupta approves this product

Best natural feeding bottle

PROS

Due to some reasons i have to switch to bottle early for my daughter. This bottle nipple is best as it is natural way of feed. This reduce air ingestion and baby dont get fussy. Easy to hold even by child. Made of good quality polypropylene and BPA free material and is safe for kids. I m using it from 9 months and very happy with the quality of bottle that i ordered 2 more and recommend it to everyone.

Insiya Hussain | 8 months ago

Insiya Hussain approves this product

Best feeding bottle

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

A very good Feeding Bottle from Avent . It makes the transition from breast feeding to bottle feeding easy. The nipples are good and makes latching easy for the baby and there is no leakage. The measuring scale on the bottle helps to identify the feeding quantity easily because most of the bottles do not come with it. Makes life easy when the baby can feed well .

Christy Jose | 6 months ago

Christy Jose approves this product

Best feeding bottle

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

Avent bottles are the best feeding bottles, especially the captioned product It is not glass but plastic and bpa free It's easy to clean due to its wide mouth The nipple is more fashioned to a human feel and doesn't get ripped off easily by frequent nibbling of toddlers. The capacity of the bottle is also good. Moreover u can change the teats as the child grows which is a major plus point.helps children to get used to the flow of liquid as they grow.

Devika Sujith | 8 months ago

Nice quality & design

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

Avent Natural Polypropylene Baby Bottle has wide breast shaped nipples which resembles natural latch for babies and makes the bottle feeding more comfortable. I had no issues with leakage and they were easy to clean. The flow of milk via the nipple is optimum in this bottle and milk does not overflow from the babys mouth. It easily fits in baby bag pockets.

Urvashi Mahato | 7 months ago

Urvashi Mahato approves this product

Highly recommended

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

The Avent natural polypropylene and BPA free material baby bottle is a natural way to feed the baby. It also provides a proper latch-on. Since it has wider nipples, It can be used for combining bottle feeding as well as breastfeeding. As the Airflex venting system in the bottle reduces the air ingestion, it proves to be safe for the baby. It is Dishwasher safe, Microwave safe, Latex-free and Lead-free, Overall it is the best product for my baby and my baby loves to take his feed in this amazing baby bottle

Sheena Angra | 8 months ago

Convenient to use

PROS

I have been using Philips avent bottle for the past 4 months and it is an amazing product. Because of the breast like shape of nipples my son find it really easy to latch milk through this. It is a worth buy product and I have suggested it to all my friends.

Shweta Toor bhatt | 8 months ago

Shweta Toor bhatt approves this product

Avent bottles being the best for babies

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

Bottle feeding kiyaan was very challenging for me as he was completely on mother feed for the first 6 months. When I introduced him bottle he refused to take it. Although, I tried various brands but he didn't took it. So, finally I got to know about the Avent bottles which are really natural and they are really moma mimic bottles which made feeding transition easy. I highly recommend Avent bottles to all the mothers and momies to be!!!

Sonali Polekar | 4 months ago

Sonali Polekar approves this product

Best Baby Bottle

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

I am using this Avent baby bottle since my baby was 4.5 months old. Because of it’s measurment its easy to keep track how much baby needs feed at a time. Due to it’s dome shaped nipple It’s easy for latching. After each use bottle can be washed easily due to its shape. Whatever it may be formula milk or breast milk it is a perfect bottle for babies.

Shilpa Kalra | 8 months ago

Shilpa Kalra approves this product

Avent is the best

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

My baby is on formula since birth so I wanted the best of the bottle for my new born. My doctor advised me Philips avent and trust me this is the best bottle one can ever have as they are anti colic and BPA free. I have six of these. 4 big and two small. Happy and satisfied with the durability and quality of the product.

Shyaghrutha Bandari | 8 months ago

Shyaghrutha Bandari approves this product

Worth the money

PROS

Apart from all other baby milk bottles out there , this Avent Natural Polypropylene Baby Bottle serves the purpose. My baby loved it already and started sipping on. It is durable baby milk bottle (writing this review after using this Avent Natural Polypropylene Baby Bottle bottle for 2 and a half month) These bottles come in varies sizes depending upon the feed which you want to give to the baby. You will definitely love the product and it’s to clean this milk bottle

Asfia Fatima | 8 months ago

Asfia Fatima approves this product

Must buy product

PROS

Good capacity of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

I have been using this Avent Natural Polypropylene Baby Bottle from Philips brand more than 3 months for my son and trust me it is such a relief for me and my kid.The bottles comes in varies sizes depending upon the feed which you want to give to the baby.I always loved the brand Philips and this Avent bottles are a good product from them.The design itself is very child loving .I have other bottles but my LO loves feeding from this one and it is his super favourite. The nipples size are wide so that baby can easy have the milk flow and suitably adjusted to the baby.It is anti colicky made with good quality material.The markings on the bottle makes it easy to adjust the feed.

Deepika Telang Telang | 9 months ago

Love this product

PROS

I ordered this bottle few days back and I am very satisfied with the shape and design of it. The best thing about the nipples is the collar which doesn’t get loose and milk doesn’t leak. The nipples are way softer, my kid holds the bottle comfortable and cleaning the bottle is easy. My kid responds well to this nipple and no more he faces the issue of constipation and gas. I make him burp quickly and it also provides a medium flow. All in all, this product has worked great for my baby and I definitely recommend it.

Khushboo | 9 months ago

A great product

PROS

I swear by Avent Natural Polypropylene Baby Bottles. I had 4 bottles, two big ones for main feeds, and two small bottles when my LO (LITTLE ONE) was not so hungry and needed a top up after my feed. These bottles are easy to clean. I also brought Avent microwave steriliser that made cleaning super easy. Bottles were sturdy so it was only a one time investment. The shape is very child-friendly. The milk doesn’t spill even when it slipped from my son’s hand.

Nupur Gupta | 8 months ago

Best feeding bottle

PROS

Philips is one of the best brand and its avent range is also very good specially feeding bottles. These are available in multiple no. Of holes for varying flow according to age of child. It is easy to hold and similar to mother breast which makes it unique. It has anti colic property and available in fifferent sizes. I am using it from when my child is just 2 months.

Ambreen Sha | 9 months ago

PROS

Bpa free

This bottle is really good it mimics the breast so the baby does not have a hard time latching.. the bottle is bpa free so is safe. Keeping the company in mind Phillips the ave really made a mark . These bottles are really good n if maintained probably can be usedd .

Kavya Shree | 6 months ago

Kavya Shree approves this product

Much needed bottle

PROS

This bottle is made with polypropylene and BPA free material....what more u can ask for as a mother it's anticolic ....very easy to hold for babies ....easy milk flow....my babies love this bottle

No Question and Answers
Uploads