Avent Natural Polypropylene Baby Bottle

Product Description

As the name suggests, the Avent natural polypropylene baby bottle is a natural way to feed the baby. The bottle can be used for combining bottle feeding and breastfeeding as it has wide nipples. Key features Wide breast-shaped nipples provide a latch-on so that you can combine breastfeeding and bottle feeding The Airflex venting system […]

As the name suggests, the Avent natural polypropylene baby bottle is a natural way to feed the baby. The bottle can be used for combining bottle feeding and breastfeeding as it has wide nipples.

Key features

  • Wide breast-shaped nipples provide a latch-on so that you can combine breastfeeding and bottle feeding
  • The Airflex venting system in the bottle reduces the air ingestion
  • Easy to hold for parents as well as the baby
  • Made with polypropylene and BPA free material

Specifications

  • Dishwasher safe
  • Microwave safe
  • Latex-free
  • Lead-free
  • BPA-free
  • Wide nipples
  • Polypropylene material
  • Product weight – 90.7g
  • Product dimensions – 12.7x7.1x7.1 cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
64 Ratings & 64 Reviews
96.1% Approved by 64 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
44% Complete
44
4 Stars
20% Complete
20
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

odourless nipples

43

good grip of the bottle

42

good capacity of the bottle

41

bottle is not easily breakable

41

good quality denim cover

31

Cons

the colors are bit fade on the cover

3

bottle leaks after a period of time

2

little high priced

1

pricey

1

little pricey

1

Detach all the parts and clean the bottle using a brush and mild soapy water. If you want to clean it in the dishwasher. Place all the parts on the top rack. To sterilize the bottle, place it in boiling water for five minutes. Ensure all the parts are not hitting each other. Allow the bottle to dry completely after cleaning.

Shilpa Chandel | 4 months ago

Shilpa Chandel approves this product

Natural feeding like feel

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

I brought this philips avent natural polypropylene bbay bottle for my daughter... This is one of the best bottle I ever used as it has a natural feeding like feel due to it's wide nipples... Which can combine both bottle and breastfeeding. . My baby is completely comfortable with this bottle... Quality is also awesome

presha13 | 5 months ago

presha13 approves this product

Philips avent

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

Philips avent is the best product that every mother should have i strongely recoment this product as it safe for baby and eco friendily as well as it more convient for use easy to clean and hygeine level is being maintained we love phlilips avents all products itsproducts are safe and effective

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Gud natural bottle

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

Nice material, good size, no breaking fear if dropped to floor, gas control technology, simulates great your breast and nipple. Great for mommas like me that also breast feed. It's a soft transition. Also it's a good bottle to teach them to hold bottles by their own. Very comfortable to hold up.

Syeda | 5 months ago

Syeda approves this product

Avent Milk Bottle Review

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

Colic free

Easy product by Philips Avent whose babies catch colic soon,easy for working mommies to pump milk and save milk for longer time without being spoiled, flow of milk can be handled by choosing right nipple for the baby without any leakage, easy to wash and sterilize. Anticolic is the main.

Siddiqa Shaikh | 8 months ago

Siddiqa Shaikh approves this product

Long lasting

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

I am using this from day 1 for my baby cos its very good . The grip is easy to hold n name baby drink milk. There is no odour after using this feeding bottle. It's easy to wash and use just in light detergent and warm water and sterilization is done. A must for all babies....

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 5 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Kids favourite

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

It was difficult for me to breastfeed when iam outside, so I decided to bottle feed my baby but I don't want to stop breast feed after searching I found this bottle now I am using philip avent feed baby bottle for my baby more than a month.it was designed execellent.we can handled easily grip was at center of the bottle

Vatsla Verma | 5 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Avent Natural Polypropylene Baby Bottle

PROS

I brought Avent Natural Polypropylene Baby Bottle as it provides the feeling of bf to baby. It was very easy for me to switch my baby to bf to bottle feed because of the design of these nipples. This bottle is made of non toxic gud quality bpa free plastic.

Vaishali Upadhyay | 5 months ago

Vaishali Upadhyay approves this product

Anti-Colic Feeding Bottle

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

I purchased this bottle when my daughter was 9 months old and was fed on semi solids. This feeding bottle is made up of BPA free material and thus is safe for my little one. It has an air vent that prevents air to be fed along with the bottle thus avoiding colic in my baby. The flow of milk is also very good. Philips avent products are very good.

shobimohan | 6 months ago

shobimohan approves this product

Best feeding bottle for babies

PROS

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

This is best bottle for feeding babies easily adopt dhe bottle and easily washable,I have twin babies more than 6months I used philps Avent bottle for my both babies.babies also easily adopt the bottle,I recommended to all mommies who are used feeding bottles it's nice one compared to other products

kiranb | 6 months ago

Durable and trusted product.

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good capacity of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

Philips is one trusted brand that I strongly recommend for mothers. BPA free bottle for feeding babies is what we generally look for. Have tried 2 more brands for bottle feeding but this is the one I stuck to. Easy to clean and sterilise. No leakage or breakage issue....still happily using this unbreakable and long lasting product.

Meraj Sultana | 6 months ago

Meraj Sultana approves this product

Natural BPA free Feeding Bottle

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

It was difficult for me to breastfeed when iam outside, so I decided to bottle feed my baby but I don't want to stop breast feed and I was looking such a feeding bottle which makes my baby comfortable on both bottle and breast feed. My search stopped on this Philips Avent Feeding Bottle which fulfilled my needs. It proved to be the best bottle when combining breast and bottle feeding. The wide shape of the nipple is almost similar to the shape of the breast that helps baby to switch easily between breast and bottle feeding and can have natural latch-on. The bottles and nipples helped me pull off feeding time without hiccups. My little one holds the bottle easily because of its easy grip design. It also helps to reduce colic and discomfort as it is a BPA free bottle.

Revathi Nagaraj | 6 months ago

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Branded and longlasting product

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good capacity of the bottle

I am using philip avent feed baby bottle for my baby more than a month.it was designed execellent.we can handled easily grip was at center of the bottle.quality was very good.anti toxic material.we could contain milk more enough.capacity of bottle is more than other bottles.i dreamt to buy philip avent product .now i have it .happy to use and proud to take outside.

Diya Sanesh | 6 months ago

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Natural feeding bottle with good grip for babies

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

avent feeding bottle is designed to give natural feeding experience for babies. Wide nipples provide better latching and free flow of milk. Unique comfortable petals inside nipples prevent nipple collapse by increasing its flexibility, it's twin valve has anticolic medium for free flowing of milk. The bottle is easy to hold and doesn't slip and is good for both moms and dads.

Kanika Bansal | 7 months ago

Kanika Bansal approves this product

Natural flow and anti colic bottle

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

I opted for these bottles when I shifted by baby from breast feed to bottle feed. And believe me, the transition was very easy. She did not resist the bottle at all. The bottle has natural flow and due to anti colic valve, the air releases as the baby is drinking milk from it. Different teats with different flow are available .So you can upgrade the teat with the same bottle. Bottles are BPA free and are easy to clean. I have been using these since 6 months and I am satisfied.

Reena Patel | 7 months ago

Reena Patel approves this product

Best baby bottle ever..

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

This brand speaks for itself and has never disappointed me in any of my baby needs.. It was and always be my first choice. The best bottle for pumping mothers. It has best advanced anti colic system and it's ergonomic shape makes it easy for even a 3+ months baby hold bottle on his own. Easy to sterilize and it's also BPA free.

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Natural feeding g bottle

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

BPAFree

This polypropylene bottle is BPA free. It can be used combined with breastfeeding. It has wide nipples like breasts which latch on easily to babies. The nipples in the bottle are super soft and it is odourless. Gives the best grip while feeding. The bottle is leakage proof. Philips is well known for its most of its products.. this Avent is one of the best bottles I used till now..

Amreen Siddiqui | 1 month ago

Amreen Siddiqui approves this product

Best choice

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

One of the best choice so far as a mom of bottle fed and breast fed baby . The best feature of this bottle is it has wide breast shaped latch which makes babies to latch very easily. It’s BPA free. Safe to boil and safe when fallen down. Easy for baby to hold the bottle

RJ Dhana | 7 months ago

RJ Dhana approves this product

Best bottle for babies

PROS

Philips Avent feeding bottle is best and branded one. it is Dishwasher safe,Microwave safe, Latex-free, Lead-free, BPA-free. it has Wide nipples. it is made of Polypropylene material. it weighs less so easy to carry during travel also. it is easy to hold and safe to use. I highly recommend this

Kiran Pattewar | 6 months ago

Kiran Pattewar approves this product

Made for baby

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

This bottle is designed according to baby’s comfort.its very easy to hold.Most important thing is it’s very easy to clean. My baby is doing good with this bottle.As a mother I want hygiene and comfort for my baby.so I will do continue with this product only.avent bottle won my trust.go for it mommy’s

Sunita Ranga | 7 months ago

Sunita Ranga approves this product

Best ever

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

I am a crazy fan of Philips Avent brand for baby product. It has always been my first choice. I am using Philips Avent bottle for my 1.5 years old kid since he was born. It can be sterilised very easily even can be boiled too. Its teat is very soft and this bottle is BPA free. I highly recommend it.

No Question and Answers
Uploads