Avent Natural Polypropylene Baby Bottle

Product Description

As the name suggests, the Avent natural polypropylene baby bottle is a natural way to feed the baby. The bottle can be used for combining bottle feeding and breastfeeding as it has wide nipples. Key features Wide breast-shaped nipples provide a latch-on so that you can combine breastfeeding and bottle feeding The Airflex venting system […]

As the name suggests, the Avent natural polypropylene baby bottle is a natural way to feed the baby. The bottle can be used for combining bottle feeding and breastfeeding as it has wide nipples.

Key features

  • Wide breast-shaped nipples provide a latch-on so that you can combine breastfeeding and bottle feeding
  • The Airflex venting system in the bottle reduces the air ingestion
  • Easy to hold for parents as well as the baby
  • Made with polypropylene and BPA free material

Specifications

  • Dishwasher safe
  • Microwave safe
  • Latex-free
  • Lead-free
  • BPA-free
  • Wide nipples
  • Polypropylene material
  • Product weight – 90.7g
  • Product dimensions – 12.7x7.1x7.1 cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
64 Ratings & 64 Reviews
96.1% Approved by 64 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
44% Complete
44
4 Stars
20% Complete
20
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

odourless nipples

43

good grip of the bottle

42

good capacity of the bottle

41

bottle is not easily breakable

41

good quality denim cover

31

Cons

the colors are bit fade on the cover

3

bottle leaks after a period of time

2

little high priced

1

pricey

1

little pricey

1

Detach all the parts and clean the bottle using a brush and mild soapy water. If you want to clean it in the dishwasher. Place all the parts on the top rack. To sterilize the bottle, place it in boiling water for five minutes. Ensure all the parts are not hitting each other. Allow the bottle to dry completely after cleaning.

Treena Sengupta | 1 month ago

Treena Sengupta approves this product

Best baby feeding bottle

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

A very useful item considering the purpose of it use. I have used this bottle for my baby for a considerable period of time and I was really impressed with that. My baby accepted it with so much comfort once she started to have formula feed after six months of breastfeeding. This was mainly owing to its shape of the nipple! Moreover it was easy to sterilize it. An amazing product and worth of its cost!

deepika88 | 1 month ago

deepika88 approves this product

Best bottle

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

Very nice bottle for newborns, the nipple shape is unique and very soft..Odorless bottle, comes in different sizes to select. Unbreakable, easy to wash. One of the best product for newborns. Used it for elder kid for almost 3 years, as it gives an option to change the nipples according to the age which really makes it comfortable for the kid and mom.

kebraadams | 1 month ago

kebraadams approves this product

Love it

PROS

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

I used these bottles for both my children and plan to use this bottle when my baby girl comes in July. I feel like these bottles transition easily from breast feeding to bottle. I liked that I was able to do both without having issues with the nipples. I would recommend!

Anureet Lamba | 3 months ago

Anureet Lamba approves this product

Avent feeding bottle

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

It is a perfect bottle, especially for the process of weaning because of the shape of its nipple. The design of the bottle is also good, can be easily held by the baby. The material is good and sturdy. It is the best product on the shelf today if you need a feeding bottle.

ajit singh | 3 months ago

ajit singh approves this product

Feedback

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

Easy to hold due to its shape

The best product I am using And would suggest to every mother to buy this brand Material used for making this bottle is also very good and hard which can't be break Also shape of this bottle is very good to look and its design is good to hold in hand. Would suggest this

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Avent feeding bottle

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

My cousin using this avent feeding bottle when her son was born bcoz of c section delivery she cant feed her baby.Avent Natural Polypropylene Baby Bottle comes with Anti-Colic safety and is BPA free. It looks so good and attractive for her baby. Good grip, quality material, perfect for feeding the baby.The bottle is so handy for her baby.

Amrita Singh | 3 months ago

Amrita Singh approves this product

Anti colic and soft feeding bottle

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

Philips avent bottles are anyways good for infants and they have anti colic feature. Packing was good and recived the product on time. Only one complain. There should be an option to select nipple size as well. By default it came with 2 months nipple whereas i wanted 3 months baby nipple. Because of this i had to order nipples separately. I am very satisfied with the product

Tanima Ghosh | 3 months ago

Tanima Ghosh approves this product

Natural nipple feeding bottle

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

It comes with natural anti colic nipple ,made with polypropylene plastic which is BPA free .it has a great quality of nipple for which baby feels like mother s nipple .this bottle has good grip which baby can easily hold .bottle is unbreakable easy to clean and easy to carry had a good quality denim cover

Jayasree | 5 months ago

Jayasree approves this product

Goodness of philips avent

PROS

Avent Natural Polypropylene Baby Bottle comes with Anti-Colic safety and is BPA free. It looks so good and attractive for my baby. Good grip, quality material, perfect for feeding the baby. Even my baby loves to feed himself. The bottle is so handy for him. It can contain 250ml which suffice to feed the baby when going out for few hours.

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Nice avent bottles

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

My brother tried many brands bottle but his baby was not ready to take them. Then my sister suggested him to try this bottle and it worked. Finally his baby started with some milk bottle due to its teat which resembles with the mothers. Even I am so happy to have this.its very good.

Suzzenne Aga khan | 5 days ago

Suzzenne Aga khan approves this product

Avent feeding bottle

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

Avent feeding bottle is just a blessing for the mothers. The bottles made in a shape, so that the baby feels the feel of mother. The grip given to bottle nipple is Amazing. Its easy to clean as it has large mouth and holds the good capacity of milk in it. After using it for many months also the bottle colour doesn't fade... It is made up of good quality plastic. I have been using it for both my kids.. I would highly recommend this product.

Chithra Saravanakumar | 4 months ago

Chithra Saravanakumar approves this product

Philips feeding bottle

PROS

My son is 2.5 years old he still drinks milk every night. He would wake up in the middle of the night once or twice for milk. I give him his milk in this Philips avent feeding bottles. He drinks the milk on his own and sleeps , so it is safe not to use glass feeding bottles, so I use this feeding bottles. It is bpa free. I wash it and sterilise it everyday.

Avani Mehta | 4 months ago

Avani Mehta approves this product

Excellent product!

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good grip of the bottle

This baby bottle by Avent has wide breast-shaped nipples which provide a good latch-on because of which you can combine breastfeeding and bottle feeding. Bottle has Airflex venting system which reduces the air ingestion (not many bottles around has this) It is easy to hold for parents as well as the baby. BPA free and dishwasher and microwave safe.

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Lovely bottle

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

Actually I tried many brands bottle but my baby was not ready to take them. Then my sister suggested me to try this bottle and it worked. Finally my baby started with some milk bottle due to its teat which resembles with the mothers. I am so happy to have this.its very good

Kalyani L | 5 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Avent bottle

PROS

It has Wide breast-shaped nipples so that I can combine breastfeeding and bottle feeding easily.it has Airflex venting system in the bottle which reduces the air ingestion. Easy to hold for my baby.it is made with polypropylene and BPA free material so it is safe for my baby. I am using this because I trust Philips

Reetu Madaan | 2 months ago

Reetu Madaan approves this product

Love it

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

The best part of this bottle is breast shape nipple and it has comfort petals. My baby never confused about nipple. It has anti colic system that keep healthy digestive system of my baby.the only problem i found in this bottle side marking removed after few month use overall i really like it.

Sana Salim | 4 months ago

Sana Salim approves this product

Amazing bottle

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

I have been using this bottle ever since my baby is born. This is a nice bottle and it never leaks.The nipples are so soft and nice.The bottle as well as nipples get bit yellowish after few months but that is not big concern.It is microwave safe and bpa free.It is very easy to clean.

Shalu Peshwani | 4 months ago

Shalu Peshwani approves this product

Must use for babies on formula

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Anti-Colic

If baby is on formula or taking expressed milk then this product is of extreme use. As mentioned it ensure an anti-colic property which usually babies face. I have been using it for more than a month and I am not facing any kind of trouble with the Avent bottles. It is great to use for babies

Dharani Rajesh | 4 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

Feeding bottle for babies

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

I've probably tried every bottle out there and this one is one of the best. I had no issues with leakage and they were easy to clean and sterilise . This is best suited for new born babies. They have the nipple that emulates the mothers, and babies can suck easily. Our little one infact would only have this, and refused all others. Highly recommended. Of course its plastic, so you need to change it every 4-5 months... clean it after every use...

Jaya Thapa | 5 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Nice bottle by avent

PROS

Odourless nipples

Good quality denim cover

Good capacity of the bottle

Good grip of the bottle

Bottle is not easily breakable

I purchased Avent natural polypropylene baby bottle for my baby. This bottle is made from polypropylene and BPA free premium quality material. It has wide breast shape nipple and its a natural way to feed my baby. Easy to hold,my baby can easily hold it and drink the milk. My baby loves the bottle very much.

No Question and Answers
Uploads