Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Creamy Wash for Dry Skin

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Pamper your baby with Aveeno body wash. It is a perfect choice for very dry and sensitive baby skin. It is a clinically proven formula that can relieve dryness and itchiness. It cleanses the baby's skin and keeps it moisturized all through the day.The natural ingredients used by Aveeno give visible results within a few days. It is a pediatrician recommended product. The five important elements of oats present in this make your baby's skin look healthy and fresh.Features: Hypoallergenic: It is a hypoallergenic product and is free of any harmful chemicals and parabens. Tear-free formula: It does not cause the burning of eyes.  Moisturizes skin: It has natural colloidal oatmeal that is known for its high moisturization property.Specification:236ml

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

gentle on skin

7

lathers well

7

reasonable price

7

hypoallergenic and safe

6

mild fragrance

6

Cons

allergic and toxic

1

chemical-based formula

1

harsh on skin

1

strong fragrance

1

causes inflammation

1

How to use Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Creamy Wash for Dry Skin

Aveeno baby soothing relief cream can be used any time, but for good results, use the cream after your baby bath.
Pour the cream on the wet hands and apply it to your baby body.
Rinse well.
Also, the cream can be applied using a clean wet cloth.
Otherwise, the cream can be added to the water while your baby is bathing.

The cream is specially prepared for babies' sensitive skin, and it is fragrance-free and hypoallergenic. Hence it is safe to use.

Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Creamy Wash for Dry Skin Reviews

Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 7 months ago

4.4 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Aveeno

PROS

I am using this creamy wash for my baby,since his skin was very dry and sensitive.He got relief within 2-3 days of usage .It treats dry skin and irritation caused due to and also moisturises and conditions the skin.It keep skin hydrated for long hours.Main ingredient is natural oats which moisturises skin deeply

Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Creamy Wash for Dry Skin-Aveeno-By rajeswaritcode
Reply (0)

| 7 months ago

4.7 / 5

approves this product

Good aveeno wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

I am using this creamy wash for my baby,since his skin was very dry and sensitive.He got relief within 2-3 days of usage .It treats dry skin and irritation caused due to and also moisturises and conditions the skin.It keep skin hydrated for long hours.Main ingredient is natural oats which moisturises skin deeply .I highly recommend this for extreme dry skin issues in babies.Highly effective.

Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Creamy Wash for Dry Skin-Good aveeno wash-By
Reply (0)
Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 7 months ago

4.3 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Creamy wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

I purchased this aveeno baby wash for my nephew.it is hypoallergenic product and free from chemical so safe for her.it had tear free formula and doesnot harm his eyes. It makes her skin nourish and mistutuzes and supple. It is affordable and easily available in the market baby shop.Such a nice product

Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Creamy Wash for Dry Skin-Creamy wash-By amarjeet
Reply (0)
Soni Sejwal

Soni Sejwal | 8 months ago

4.8 / 5

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Aveeno baby wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

My sister using this aveeno baby wash her son. It is mild and smooth fragnance safe for my daughter. It is chemical-free and clinically tested. It is affordable and easily abailable in medical store. It cleans her baby skin. It makes her baby skin nourish moisturize and supple.such a nice product.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 8 months ago

4.6 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Creamy wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Lathers well

Reasonable price

Aveeno baby soothing relief wash has tear-free formula which doesn't irritate my baby's eyes. It is hypoallergic and clinically tested for its mildness so it can be used for a daily bath. It moisturize my baby's skin as it has oatmeal. It is safe for babies as it is from a trusted brand

Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Creamy Wash for Dry Skin-Creamy wash-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
Asha Pun

Asha Pun | 9 months ago

4.7 / 5

Asha Pun approves this product

Gentle Aveeno baby wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

My sister in law suggested to me this Aveeno Baby creamy wash. She was using Aveeno baby wash for her child. This creamy wash gives me good results. My daughter has sensitive skin and this creamy wash good for her skin. It cleanses my baby's skin as well as keeps her skin moisturized. Recommended to all moms whose baby has sensitive skin.

Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Creamy Wash for Dry Skin-Gentle Aveeno baby wash-By asha27
Reply (0)
Sumi Manoj

Sumi Manoj | 10 months ago

4 / 5

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Best for dry skin care

PROS

Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Creamy Wash is best suited for Dry Skin and is gentle on the baby's skin and is safe for daily use. It keeps the delicate skin moisturized and healthy. The mild fragnance keeps the baby fresh and smell good for the rest of the day after bath. It is made of all natural components and is chemical free and hence 100% safe for kids.

Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Creamy Wash for Dry Skin-Best for dry skin care-By sumi2020
Reply (0)
Vandana N Moorthy

Vandana N Moorthy | 10 months ago

4.7 / 5

Vandana N Moorthy approves this product

Fragrance free creamy wash for extreme dry skin

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Aveeno creamy wash is really rich in texture,free from paraben ,soap and chemicals and is safe for babies.I am using this creamy wash for my baby,since his skin was very dry and sensitive.He got relief within 2-3 days of usage .It treats dry skin and irritation caused due to and also moisturises and conditions the skin.It keep skin hydrated for long hours.Main ingredient is natural oats which moisturises skin deeply .I highly recommend this for extreme dry skin issues in babies.Highly effective.

Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Creamy Wash for Dry Skin-Fragrance free creamy wash for extreme dry skin-By vandana586
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads