Aveeno Baby Soothing Bath Treatment Packets Eczema Therapy

4.6 / 5

Product Description

Aveeno baby eczema therapy soothing bath treatment single-use packets give your baby relief from dry and itchy skin. This pediatrician-endorsed powder calms the baby's skin from rashes, eczema, insect bites and several other skin problems. Upon mixing with water this powder forms a milky solution that cleans and moisturizes the delicate skin of the baby. It is gentle on the eyes of the baby and does not burn eyes.Features: Protects skin: It is composed of colloidal oatmeal which is a natural skin protectorate.   No harsh chemicals: It is free of steroids, paraben, and phthalates. Soap free: It is a soap-free natural formula that is safe for baby skin.Specification:106g

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

gentle on skin

10

hypoallergenic and safe

10

mild fragrance

10

soft and nourishing

10

lathers well

8

Cons

expensive

2

allergic and toxic

1

chemical-based formula

1

harsh on skin

1

strong fragrance

1

How to use Aveeno Baby Soothing Bath Treatment Packets Eczema Therapy

Using a fragrance-free cleanser, bathe your child with lukewarm water.
Pat dry your baby and apply the moisturizing cream all over the body immediately after bath to the damp skin.

Aveeno Baby Soothing Bath Treatment Packets Eczema Therapy Reviews

Rahul Saini

Rahul Saini | 2 months ago

5 / 5

Rahul Saini approves this product

Great product

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

I m very happy for this product. Its great product for use for our children i m thankfull to Momjunction team for this product. I will share this product with my friend and other family members so that they can use this product for their child and can take the full advantage

Reply (0)

| 7 months ago

4.3 / 5

approves this product

Nice eczema bath

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Actually my niece had problem of etching and rashes,which was very much. Then we consulted the doctor. Then doctor recommended this Aveeno baby soothing bath Treatment. On using it, the problem of rashes and etching is over. Its a natural formula ,which gives my niece relief from itchy skin. It comes in a Powder form. Highly recommended to all moms.

Aveeno Baby Soothing Bath Treatment Packets Eczema Therapy-Nice eczema bath-By
Reply (0)
Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 7 months ago

4.7 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Eczema therapy

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

My husband purchased this by mistake.i used it . It also good product its protects my baby skin it is soap free which is safe for my baby it is free from chemical keeps my baby skin smooth supple and nourish .the liquid can be applied om any part of the body that is infected.

Aveeno Baby Soothing Bath Treatment Packets Eczema Therapy-Eczema therapy-By amarjeet
Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 8 months ago

4.8 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Great for eczema treatment

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

This is the only Aveeno product I like. Nothing except this one has worked for my baby when he got eczema. Oatmeal bath is very good to treat dryness, eczema and rashes. It helps nourish and repair the flakiness and dryness in the skin. It worked well and showed results in just 3-4 baths. I often make my baby have oatmeal bath now but with real oatmeal. It just makes his skin go shiny and soft and well moisturized. I have recommended it to many friends and they really find it effective

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 7 months ago

4.4 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Eczema therapy

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Aveeno Baby Soothing Bath Treatment Packets Eczema Therapy is protects my baby's skin. It is free from harmful chemicals. It is soap free which is safe for my baby. This keeps my baby's skin soft and smooth. It doesn't irritate my baby's skin. It protects my baby from dryness. It has tear free formula which doesn't irritate my baby's eyes

Aveeno Baby Soothing Bath Treatment Packets Eczema Therapy-Eczema therapy-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 9 months ago

3.8 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Exzema treatment packets.

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

One of my cousin has eczema on his back. He uses Aveeno baby soothing bath treatment packets for eczema therapy. He has relieved quite a lot from the packets. The packet contains colloidal oatmeal that helps in getting rid of eczema and dry skin. The packets when mixed with water forms a white liquid. The liquid can be applied on any part of the body that is infected. It also does not affects the eye if comes in contact with the eye.

Reply (0)
Asha Pun

Asha Pun | 9 months ago

4.8 / 5

Asha Pun approves this product

Soothing Bath Treatment

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Some time ago my niece had problem of etching and rashes,which was very much. Then we consulted the doctor. Then doctor recommended this Aveeno baby soothing bath Treatment. On using it, the problem of rashes and etching is over. Its a natural formula ,which gives my niece relief from itchy skin. It comes in a Powder form. Highly recommended to all moms.

Aveeno Baby Soothing Bath Treatment Packets Eczema Therapy-Soothing Bath Treatment-By asha27
Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 9 months ago

4.8 / 5

Siri S approves this product

Soap free formula

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Best soap-free formula body bar for babies, with no tear ingredients. My baby suffered from dry skin starting from birth and by the time she reached 4th month, it developed into eczema, extremely dry skin, peeling of skin etc. Then my doctor recommended using this Aveeno body bar with oatmeal composition. This helped my baby to recover from Eczema, soon after a week within the application. I loved the fragrance and quality of the soap. Totally satisfied with Aveeno soap.

Reply (0)
Vandana N Moorthy

Vandana N Moorthy | 10 months ago

4.7 / 5

Vandana N Moorthy approves this product

Complete solution for skin problems

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

One of my colleague’s baby was having acute skin problems and her doctor recommended this aveeno therapy treatment .It comes in box with 6 sachet packets and one packet should be used at a time while bathing.Have to mix this sachet contents with water and apply on the baby skin while bathing.She was extremely satisfied within usage of 3-4 sachets .It is completely paraben free ,chemical ,soap free formula which treats and conditions acute skin problem such dry itchy skin ,eczema etc..Completely satisfactory results.

Aveeno Baby Soothing Bath Treatment Packets Eczema Therapy-Complete solution for skin problems-By vandana586
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads