Aveeno Baby Calming Comfort Bath Lavender & Vanilla

Product Description

Calm down your fussy baby with Aveeno Baby Calming Comfort Bath Lavender & Vanilla. It is found that if babies are given a warm bath, they get a sound sleep.

Calm down your fussy baby with Aveeno Baby Calming Comfort Bath Lavender & Vanilla. It is found that if babies are given a warm bath, they get a sound sleep. It is a clinically proven formula that calms and comforts a baby. It does not make your little one cry while taking bath as it is a tear-free and soap-free formula. It is an ideal choice for the delicate and sensitive skin of babies

Features:

  •  Relaxing fragrance: It relaxes the baby with the mild fragrance of lavender and vanilla.
  • Moisturizes skin: The natural oatmeal moisturizes the baby's skin.
  • Baby-skin safe: It is free of harmful chemicals and paraben.

Specification: 

  • 532ml

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
60 Ratings & 60 Reviews
100% Approved by 60 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
44% Complete
44
4 Stars
14% Complete
14
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

gentle on skin

51

mild fragrance

49

soft and nourishing

46

hypoallergenic and safe

37

lathers well

37

Cons

expensive

9

strong fragrance

4

causes inflammation

3

allergic and toxic

2

chemical-based formula

2
  • Shake the Aveeno Baby Calming Comfort Bath before use.
  • Flip-open the cap.
  • Pour the required amount of calming bath liquid on to your palms or on the wet sponge.
  • Add water and apply all over the wet body.
  • Lather well and rinse thoroughly.
  • Wash the baby’s body and pat dry.

The calming bath is formulated to be safe on a child. However, do not use it in a child who has asthma or allergic people.

Shraddha Rai | 6 months ago

Shraddha Rai approves this product

Awesome product

PROS

Gentle on skin

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Aveeno baby claming comfort bath is an awesome product and very healthy product for babies soft skin as it is made up of natural ingredients and does not contain any harmful ingredients. I am using it from 1 week and would recommend it to everyone in my contact list as it is very good.

mumpi | 6 months ago

mumpi approves this product

Nice product

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

The Aveeno baby bath is extremely mild on the little one's skin, also providing a soothing effect because of its lavender content. When applied before bedtime, it could help a baby to sleep comfortably especially if he or she is fussy. Kids with autism or ADHD would respond well to this product as vanilla and lavender present in it gives the required comfort they need.

Poorna Mehrotra | 6 months ago

Poorna Mehrotra approves this product

Gentle baby wash!!

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Aveeno baby bath is such a recommended product. I am a mother of 2 year old baby boy and I am a very protective mother. I used only tested brands for my child and dont take any chance with my baby health and safety. I am using Aveeno since more than a week and find it is an amazing product with mild fragrance. It lathers well and gentle to skin. It causes no tears and after a bath skin of my baby felt very soft.

Diya Sanesh | 6 months ago

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Baby calming body wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

aveno baby calming body wash is a moisturising body wash for babies when they are given warm bath. It is soap free and lather free and is free of harsh chemicals like parabens. It has mild fragrance and gentle for baby skin. It is recommended product for all moms. It is among few products that has value for money.

Sunita Rani | 6 months ago

Sunita Rani approves this product

Perfect bathing pr

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

This baby bathing product is safest one for babies as it contains no harmful chemicals . It has soap free and tear free formula so i use it worryless especially in case of applying it on my baby’s face because it don’t burn baby’s eyes. The price is also reasonable for such a brilliant product. I love it

Snigdha Behera | 6 months ago

Snigdha Behera approves this product

Happy And Tear free bath

PROS

Highly recommended this one..this helps to nourish the baby skin..mild fragrance...and get reasonable price...after using this I really recommended this Aveeno. Baby and Mom both are happy happy..no doubt ..go for it...most importance thing is this product very gentle on the skin..Thanks Johnson and Johnson for this product

Vishakha Panchal | 6 months ago

Vishakha Panchal approves this product

Very nice product

PROS

Gentle on skin

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Amazing baby bath wash for newborn babies. Tear and harsh free product. Smell is also good, skin became smooth and fluffy,.Everyone should try this product.. I just loved it.. mild and smooth.. Awesome product.Everyone should try this product..Makes baby’s skin very soft... colour also get improved very well.. Nice product fragrance of aveeno is good.. Worth for money.. Just loved it..😊

Sindhu P | 6 months ago

Sindhu P approves this product

Tear free

PROS

Amazing baby bath wash for newborn babies.Tear and paraben free product.smell is also good..Skin became smooth and fluffy..Everyone should try this product..I just loved it,😀. Mild and smooth..Awesome product .Makes baby's skin very soft ..Colour alzo get improved soothes very well.. Nice product fragrance of alovrra is Good.worth money.just loved it

Disha Jain | 6 months ago

Disha Jain approves this product

Nice body wash for babies

PROS

Aveeno baby bath is superb as it is very safe for my baby.. No harmful chemicals is used in it.. It is a tear free formula so my baby do not cry while bathing. It has an awesome fragrance of vanilla and lavender.. It is a value for money product.. I will recommend it to all..

Khushboo nagori | 6 months ago

Khushboo nagori approves this product

Aveeno

PROS

I used it for 2 or 3 time..my sister using it and she say that this very good for little one..as it good for baby skin,as it is natural so I recently bought this and used it 2 to 3 times and actually i m loving this product..i think u should try 1 time atleast to see the result..

Siri S | 5 months ago

Siri S approves this product

Best baby bath

PROS

Gentle on skin

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Aveeno baby bath wash is really good with goodness of natural ingredients. I loved the fragrance and ph balancing nature. My loves to have bath with this every day without any fuss. Very gentle on delicate baby skin and moisturises well. Totally satisfied with the baby body wash from aveeno brand.

Kiran Pattewar | 6 months ago

Kiran Pattewar approves this product

Best calming bath for baby

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Aveeno is trusted brand over the years for baby and mom.i have been using this product for my baby more than 1 year.it has so many qualities which makes it best for my baby.it is tear free.it has mild fragrance of lavender.which freshens the mood of mom and baby.it comes in pump packaging,it’s very easy to use.it lather well on skin and requires very less quantity.

SANDHYA SALUJA | 6 months ago

SANDHYA SALUJA approves this product

too gud

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Reasonable price

Comparing to daily moisturising cream this one and flavour is too gud😍 It's really superb for my little one.Makes baby's skin very soft.THis product is made in canada and as expected it is a good one.Best lotion for babies. The smell of vanilla and lavender actually calms the baby. One should really go for it.

pavana | 6 months ago

pavana approves this product

Loved

PROS

Gentle on skin

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

My experience of aveeno product just loved it!!! Mild fragnance. Reasonable price. Tear free as me and my baby enjoying every bath with aveeno. keeps my baby fresh whole day. As a mom i would recommended highly to all. Very effective and good quality product which trustable of every mum in india!!

Shobika Jain | 6 months ago

Shobika Jain approves this product

Peaceful sleep

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Amazing body wash for new born baby and kids I just loved this product as it is tear free and no harsh chemicals are there It has very mild fragrance which is good for the baby The baby can sleep peacefully after bathing with this product I m quite happy with this product

Asna Amin | 6 months ago

Asna Amin approves this product

Comfort bath for your baby

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

It's gentle on baby's skin.It has a nice fragrance.Its totally chemical free.It's a tear free formula.It calms your baby.The baby will feel comfortable .and sleep soundly in its mild fragrance.The baby will feel relaxed and happy. Its price is reasonable.It comes in a nice packaging and it's great to use.plz try it.

Asha Bellam | 6 months ago

Asha Bellam approves this product

Comfort bath oil

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Before using this product ... It is a very hard task for my baby bathing. After using this she is very happy for her bath and feeling comfor. Very soft and smells good. Providing with reasonable price and hypoallergenic product. Me and my baby is feeling Very happy for using this product.

farisha | 6 months ago

farisha approves this product

Useful for smooth, glowing and soft skin texture.

PROS

Gentle on skin

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Glowing

I used more than a year for my baby. It's very much good mousturizer. For Nourishment, soft and smooth, glowing skin it can be used. And also hand friendly. We can get easily everywhere. It also have mild fragrance. It's absolutely suitable for baby's skin.And most important it is very affordable.

Sarita Arora | 3 months ago

Sarita Arora approves this product

Awosam products

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

As a mom I'm also enjoying during her bath,by seeing the happy smile in my angels face...mild lavender fragrance,make us feel like a heaven...her smoothness after using,feel like an angel...really in our family ,from elder to younger , everyone likes it,loves it...... Thnx for ths lovely products. . Nyc item feel awesome

ramyadilip | 4 months ago

ramyadilip approves this product

Proud Aveeno Mom..

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Herewith I would like to share my experience with Aveeno..my 4 months cute girl enjoying her bath after using Aveeno.As a mom I'm also enjoying during her bath,by seeing the happy smile in my angels face...mild lavender fragrance,make us feel like a heaven...her smoothness after using,feel like an angel...really in our family ,from elder to younger , everyone likes it,loves it..proud of being a great mom by choosing the correct product Aveeno to my little girl...Thanks to Aveeno..

No Question and Answers
Uploads