Aveeno Baby Calming Comfort Bath Lavender & Vanilla

Product Description

Calm down your fussy baby with Aveeno Baby Calming Comfort Bath Lavender & Vanilla. It is found that if babies are given a warm bath, they get a sound sleep.

Calm down your fussy baby with Aveeno Baby Calming Comfort Bath Lavender & Vanilla. It is found that if babies are given a warm bath, they get a sound sleep. It is a clinically proven formula that calms and comforts a baby. It does not make your little one cry while taking bath as it is a tear-free and soap-free formula. It is an ideal choice for the delicate and sensitive skin of babies

Features:

  •  Relaxing fragrance: It relaxes the baby with the mild fragrance of lavender and vanilla.
  • Moisturizes skin: The natural oatmeal moisturizes the baby's skin.
  • Baby-skin safe: It is free of harmful chemicals and paraben.

Specification: 

  • 532ml

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
60 Ratings & 60 Reviews
100% Approved by 60 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
44% Complete
44
4 Stars
14% Complete
14
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

gentle on skin

51

mild fragrance

49

soft and nourishing

46

hypoallergenic and safe

37

lathers well

37

Cons

expensive

9

strong fragrance

4

causes inflammation

3

allergic and toxic

2

chemical-based formula

2
  • Shake the Aveeno Baby Calming Comfort Bath before use.
  • Flip-open the cap.
  • Pour the required amount of calming bath liquid on to your palms or on the wet sponge.
  • Add water and apply all over the wet body.
  • Lather well and rinse thoroughly.
  • Wash the baby’s body and pat dry.

The calming bath is formulated to be safe on a child. However, do not use it in a child who has asthma or allergic people.

Siddiqa Shaikh | 8 months ago

Siddiqa Shaikh approves this product

Nice soothing bath

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

I just love using this for my baby as it's very gentle on his delicate skin and does not cause any rashes or side effects. The fragrance is very soothing and makes baby sleep well after giving bath. It's very expensive when compared to other brands else everything is perfect for the little babies delicate skin.

Vatsla Verma | 5 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Aveeno Baby Calming Comfort Bath Lavender & Vanilla

PROS

My sister living in the USA recommended aveeno products for my little baby and thus i decided to buy Aveeno Baby Calming Comfort Bath for her. This liquid soap is of vanilla and lavender flavor and thus has a sweet fragrance. It leaves my baby's skin clean and soft. It is convenient to bathe baby with this liquid soap.

Jayasree | 4 months ago

Jayasree approves this product

Beautiful baby bath

PROS

Aveeno Baby Calming Comfort Bath with the goodness of Lavender & Vanilla is my little one's bath time partner from last two months. I really like the mild fragnance, the soothing texture, well lathering behaviour and the natural ingredients. It causes no harm to the baby. It is long lasting. It is a bit costly, still value for money.

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 5 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Fragranceful bath

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Aveeno baby comfort bath helps my baby for comfortable sleep. It is hypoallergic, soap-free and tear-free which is best for my baby. It is free from harmful chemicals., so it can be used for a daily bath. It has a lavender and vanilla fragrance. It has oat extract which soothes my baby's delicate skin.

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Comfort bath

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Aveeno baby calming comfort bath has lavender flavour which calms my baby and makes to sleep. It is free from parabens so it is safe for my baby. It has oat extract which soothes the baby's skin and nourishes. It keeps baby relaxed when bathing before bedtime. It is hypoallergic so it doesn't lead to allergic for my baby

Vaishali Upadhyay | 5 months ago

Vaishali Upadhyay approves this product

Amazing Fragrance

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

My bhabhi has gifted me this Aveeno Baby Calming Comfort Bath Lavender & Vanilla for my baby. I had given a try to this body wash and to be very frank I just loved the fragrance of this body wash. This body wash is very mild and natural. It moisturizes the skin of my daughter making it soft and supple. Recommended to all moms.

Asha Pun | 5 months ago

Asha Pun approves this product

Calming comfort Bath

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

I'm using Aveeno baby calming comfort bath for my 14 months old baby. Because of that she enjoys bath time. It helps to keep my baby calm. It gives my baby comfort. No harmful chemicals and no parabens have been using. It has a mild fragrance of vanilla and lavender, which relaxes my daughter.

vanaja mk | 5 months ago

vanaja mk approves this product

calming bath with lavender and vanilla

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Aveno baby bath is wonderful product I have used so far. It soothes my baby's skin leaving it relaxed and soft. After bath he has good fragrance and I feel he sleeps well to after bath. So I recommend this to all moms to give a try. Value for the money

Urvi Shah | 5 months ago

Urvi Shah approves this product

Free from harmful chemical

PROS

Aveeno body wash has a very relaxing and soothing fragrance ... It helps me to clean my baby as well as it moisturize his skin .... I bathe him every day at night with this so he sleeps nicely .... Lavender and vanilla fragrance at times tempts me to bathe with it ... Perfect for infant ...

Kalyani | 6 months ago

Kalyani approves this product

Comfort bath

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Aveeno baby comfort bath helps my baby for comfort sleep. It is hypoallergic, soap free and tear free which is best for my baby. It is free from harmful chemicals., so can be used for daily bath. It has lavender and vanilla fragrance. It has oat extract which soothes my baby's delicate skin.

Sumi Manoj | 6 months ago

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Soothing liquid bath

PROS

Aveeno Baby Calming Comfort Bath Lavender & Vanilla is best suited for sensitive Skin and is gentle on the baby's skin and is safe for daily use. It keeps the delicate skin moisturized and healthy. The mild fragnance keeps the baby fresh and smell good for the whole day after bath. It is made of all natural components and is chemical free, paraben free, soap free and hence 100% safe for kids. I'm using it for my baby from long and I highly recommend it to my friends and family.

Anoosha A | 6 months ago

Anoosha A approves this product

AvAveeno Baby Calming Comfort Bath Lavender & Vanilla

PROS

Gentle on skin

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

tear free

This bath has calming effect on baby. Its mild Lavender and Vanilla fragrance has relaxing effect on baby. It has tear free and soap free formula. Its natural oatmeal formula moisturises baby's delicate and sensitive skin. My baby goes to sleep right after taking bath with this bath. she loves her bathing time.

Revathi Nagaraj | 6 months ago

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Satisfactory Product from Aveeno

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Aveeno always tops baby products. I love this calming comfort bath. It has got very nice fragrance that long lasts. Helps in baby's sound sleep. It's very mild and no irritation. Baby's skin texture has very much improved with use of this product. Lavender & vanilla fragrance calms down the baby.

Ragendhu rajaneesh | 6 months ago

Ragendhu rajaneesh approves this product

Safe bath

PROS

Gentle on skin

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Every parents choose the best for their children. This bath liquid is really good. No tears and very gentle to our little ones soft skin.ijust love the fragrance of this and it gives a fresh feeling. The packing also so good. No over spilling ,so no wastage too. Try this

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Calming baby wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Aveeno is one of the best brands for products which has all types of baby products. The calming comfort bath has mild fragrance of lavender and vannila which are known for its calming properties. This is combined with natural oatmeal which gives soothing effect to baby skin. It is free from harsh chemicals. This can be combined with a warm bath and the baby will have sound sleep.

Janhvi Krishna | 6 months ago

Janhvi Krishna approves this product

Best baby wash available in market

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Earlier I used baby soap and my baby won't stop crying till end. After that through momjunction I came to know about aveeno baby calming comfort baby wash. It was a miracle after using that. My baby enjoyed bath and thereafter never cried during bath.. It had a soothing fragrance. Love the product a lot. No need of searching any other product. It relaxes the baby with the mild fragrance of lavender and vanilla. Moisturizes skin and it moisturizes the baby's skin. Thanks a lot momsjunction for introducing this product to me

Pratiksha shinde | 6 months ago

Pratiksha shinde approves this product

Awesome product

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Its good and safe for my baby.I like this foe my baby bcoz its parabean free formula which good for my baby skin. I recommend to my other friends also.I gave bath to my child before his bed time.he likes that fragrant.after bath his skin is feel so soft and smooth

priyanka1515 | 6 months ago

priyanka1515 approves this product

Best choice for LOs

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Mild fragrance

I have used it for my baby girl from day 11 and my bAby is now 3 days shy to 5 months. I just loved the product. keeps the baby skin soft n supple.Moreover no need to buy shampoo for hair separately as it is from head to toe. Thank you Aveeno😊😊

Sidrah Fatima | 6 months ago

Sidrah Fatima approves this product

Good for baby skin

PROS

Gentle on skin

Mild fragrance

I was referred to Aveeno baby when my child was suffering from eczema after trying many products finally used Aveeno calming bath .The skin is smooth rashes started to disappear my child feels better now.Aveeno calming bath has all the natural ingredients safe for even newborn skin highly recommended for use

Theja Smruthi | 6 months ago

Best for babies

PROS

Gentle on skin

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

A friend of mine who visited me had suggested Aveeno for me, as I have a habit of giving shot shower to him during bed time. And to my surprise the Frangrace and feel is so very natural and chemical free and is far better than the other soaps I used before.. I strongly recommend this for all new mothers

No Question and Answers
Uploads