Aveeno Baby Calming Comfort Bath Lavender & Vanilla

Product Description

Calm down your fussy baby with Aveeno Baby Calming Comfort Bath Lavender & Vanilla. It is found that if babies are given a warm bath, they get a sound sleep.

Calm down your fussy baby with Aveeno Baby Calming Comfort Bath Lavender & Vanilla. It is found that if babies are given a warm bath, they get a sound sleep. It is a clinically proven formula that calms and comforts a baby. It does not make your little one cry while taking bath as it is a tear-free and soap-free formula. It is an ideal choice for the delicate and sensitive skin of babies

Features:

  •  Relaxing fragrance: It relaxes the baby with the mild fragrance of lavender and vanilla.
  • Moisturizes skin: The natural oatmeal moisturizes the baby's skin.
  • Baby-skin safe: It is free of harmful chemicals and paraben.

Specification: 

  • 532ml

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
60 Ratings & 60 Reviews
100% Approved by 60 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
44% Complete
44
4 Stars
14% Complete
14
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

gentle on skin

51

mild fragrance

49

soft and nourishing

46

hypoallergenic and safe

37

lathers well

37

Cons

expensive

9

strong fragrance

4

causes inflammation

3

allergic and toxic

2

chemical-based formula

2
  • Shake the Aveeno Baby Calming Comfort Bath before use.
  • Flip-open the cap.
  • Pour the required amount of calming bath liquid on to your palms or on the wet sponge.
  • Add water and apply all over the wet body.
  • Lather well and rinse thoroughly.
  • Wash the baby’s body and pat dry.

The calming bath is formulated to be safe on a child. However, do not use it in a child who has asthma or allergic people.

Rajeswari | 3 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Aveeno

PROS

It's very much good mousturizer. For Nourishment, soft and smooth, glowing skin it can be used. And also hand friendly. We can get easily everywhere. It also have mild fragrance. It's absolutely suitable for baby's skin.And most important it is very affordable. I use it daily for my baby bathing

Amrita Singh | 3 months ago

Amrita Singh approves this product

Gentle for babies

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

I've been using Aveeno baby since birth for my kid. Its safe and we absolutely love the gently smell. It doesn't dry out baby's skin and effectively cleans hair also and no tears. They have great products for babies and one must try . Really impressed with it. Baby loves taking shower with this product

Ayesha | 3 months ago

Ayesha approves this product

Baby and aveeno

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

This is a brand that has proved be really good for babies..its extremely soft and caring,mild and supple on skin free of irritants,highly recommended for kids with dry skin aveeno range of products have something for everyone's needs.it balances the ph of babies skin and keeps it safe all the time

Chithra Saravanakumar | 4 months ago

Chithra Saravanakumar approves this product

Aveeno comfort bath

PROS

This first thing I love about aveeno baby calming comfort bath with vanilla and lavender is it’s fragrance. It smells so good that I use it most of the time for its fragrance. I give a bath with the aveeno comfort bath when my baby is so cranky. This calms him down and let him have a good night sleep. He is 2.5 years old now and still I use it on the days he feels tired and needs a good night sleep. It is chemical free and tear free and safe for babies and it is mild on babies skin.

Soni Sejwal | 1 month ago

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Aveeno Comfort bath

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

I bought aveeno baby calming comfort bath lavender and vanilla for my one year daughter. It is a foam type wash and it nourish my princess skin soft and moisturizes. It is free of harmful chemical and paraben. It relaxed my princess with the mild fragnance lavender and vanilla. Nice product

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice one

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

One of my friend uses this for her baby..it has mild fragnance. Reasonable price. Tear free for baby enjoying every bath with aveeno. keeps her baby fresh whole day. As a mom i would recommended highly to all. Very effective and good quality product which trustable..my friend love its..and I will use it in future

Sakshi Sharma | 4 months ago

Sakshi Sharma approves this product

Good

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

This Aveeno comfort bath is good according to my friend because she is using it and she recommends it to me but I haven't give it a try but soon I will try it. As my baby have a dry skin I always moisture her skin every day with a good massage. So this time may I think to change the bath soap and I will try this.

Sana Salim | 4 months ago

Sana Salim approves this product

Soothing bath

PROS

Gentle on skin

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

I have used this product twice and it is a nice product. I liked its mild fragrance and also it is allergic free.It is budget friendly and and is very gentle on the skin but it made my baby skin dry so discontinued its use. It is budget friendly and not very expensive.

Dharani Rajesh | 4 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

Comfort bath soap

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Mild fragrance

Soap free

When I went to visit my friends new born baby girl , she was so cranky... so her mother asked to give the baby a bath, after the bath the baby was calm and fell asleep soon... that’s when my friend told me about aveeno baby soap with lavender and vanilla... I loved the way it soothes the baby... and I would give a 5 star for its fragrance... vanilla and lavender , the best ever combo...

Garima Kakkar | 4 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Lavender and vanilla bath

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Aveeno baby calming comfort bath lavender and vanilla bath is gentle on skin i am also using the same for my baby also it is easily available the market at a very affordable price it nourish the baby skin and have a mild fragrance also it does not cause tears to the baby eyes

Shreya Agarwal | 8 months ago

Shreya Agarwal approves this product

No more tears

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Amazing body wash for new born baby and kids I just loved this product as it is tear free and no harsh chemicals are there It has very mild fragrance which is good for the baby The baby can sleep peacefully after bathing with this product I m quite happy with this product.

Jaya Thapa | 5 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Aveeno baby bath

PROS

Gentle on skin

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

I bought that baby liquid soap for my baby actually my husband bought that accidentally but when I tried it I love it and my baby also. I love the smell of it. It has a fragrance of lavender and vanilla. Which my baby loves so much. He loves to bath in that. I recomend this to all.

Syeda | 5 months ago

Syeda approves this product

Aveeno baby calming comfort review

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Soft and nourishing

I have seen my sister using this for her daughter and felt the softness over her skin in all seasons, the best part is it can be used for all skin type no allergy, no rashes, no dryness, she recommended me this and I used this as well and loved the fragrance

Samya Ali | 5 months ago

Samya Ali approves this product

non teary formula

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

this wash with lavender and vanilla scents help baby relax, and with the soothing oat extract leaves baby’s delicate skin feeling clean and moisturized. it has the non teary formula which doesn't leave the baby teary eyed. Its Paraben-free and phthalate-free and is gentle enough for everyday use. i recommend it to all my friends.

Aden | 5 months ago

Aden approves this product

Relaxing baby bath

PROS

Gentle on skin

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

This Aveeno Baby Calming Comfort Bath is a great pick for babies. The mild fragrance of lavender and vanilla extracts gives them a relaxing as well as refreshing feel whilst moisturizing their skin. Whenever I use this liquid bath my little one relaxes into a sound sleep. The product is very much safe to use.

Kirti Hundia | 5 months ago

Kirti Hundia approves this product

Happy baby bath

PROS

Gentle on skin

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

My baby don't like using soap on him. Everytime I ll apply soap and he would cry endlessly. So I was looking for a liquid option and got this amazing baby bath. Now he let's me apply this happily. It's so gentle on baby's skin and moisturizes his skin really well. So a great buy

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Awesome smell

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Aveeno Baby Calming Comfort Moisturizing Lotion has a really nice lavender and vanilla scent. Which I just love it..It helps protects delicate skin and moisturizes my baby skin all day... This moisturizer is specially formulated for babies but I m also using this for my self.. little bit expensive ..suitable for sensitive skin..soft..

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Aveeno baby calming comfort bath

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

My elders sister is suggested me to use aveeno baby calming bath for my 23 month baby boy. This is the foamy type soap. This keeps my baby skin smooth, soft and healthy. This product has no side effects. This fragnance is mild. This product is easily availAble in medical store and i love this product.

pavani | 5 months ago

pavani approves this product

Best baby moisturing lotion in the market

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

This is the best baby moisturizing lotion I have used its keeps my baby skin soft and healthy. The oats and natural elements present in the moisturizing lotion is very good and keeps the skin soft and supple .. I would highly recommend the product to every one and to use aveeno products for baby

Asiya Nasreen | 5 months ago

Asiya Nasreen approves this product

Aveeno baby calming comfort bath

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

My baby is a fussy one.She becomes fussy more during night time.My friend suggested me to use aveeno baby calming comfort bath lavender and vanilla.I used it and frankly speaking my baby felt more comfortable. It had mild fragrance. Her skin becomes soft and she had a good sleep.It is free of parabens.

No Question and Answers
Uploads