Atenea Organic Baby Body Wash

4.2 / 5

Product Description

Atenea body wash gently cleanses the delicate skin of babies and cares for your baby skin like a mother. It is an anti-bacterial and antiseptic formula that removes the germs from the skin and heals the wounds. It contains tea tree oil extract, which has the potential to cure almost all kind of skin infection. It can also treat rashes and redness on the baby's skin. It does not comprise any harmful chemicals and parabens.

 

4.2/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
88.9% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

gentle on skin

6

hypoallergenic and safe

6

lathers well

6

mild fragrance

5

soft and nourishing

5

Cons

expensive

2

harsh on skin

2

allergic and toxic

1

chemical-based formula

1

strong fragrance

1

Atenea Organic Baby Body Wash Features

  • Fights bacteria: It is a liquid body wash and shampoo that removes bacteria from the baby's skin.
  • Heals wounds and rashes: The body wash helps heal the baby's skin from wounds and rashes.
  • Chemical-free: It is free of any harmful chemicals and is made of green surfactants.
  • 100% organic: It is HALAL certified and is also certified as 100% organic product.
  •  Mild fragranc: It has a mild scent of natural tea tree oil.

Atenea Organic Baby Body Wash Specifications

  • Weight: 250ml

Atenea Organic Baby Body Wash Ingredients

  • Aqua
  • CocoBetaine
  • Coco Glucoside
  • Decyl Glucoside
  • Vegetable Glycerin
  • Isoamyl laurate
  • Tea Tree Oil
  • Apricot Kernel Oil
  • Almond Oil
  • Ethylhexylglycerin
  • Xanthan gum

 

Atenea Organic Baby Body Wash Benefits / Uses

  • Protects baby skin from rashes & infections.
  • Provides deep moisturizing and nourishing.
  • Pleasant aroma.

 

Atenea Organic Baby Body Wash Reviews

Meet Shah

Meet Shah | 1 year ago

4.8 / 5

Meet Shah approves this product

This baby body was nice quality removes germs and good smells

This baby body wash is nice in quality and removes germs.Its smells really good and is very hygienic.It helps to keep away rashes and is very good for the babies skin.It has a very affordable price.The fragrance is really natural which is really good for my baby.I recommend this product to every mother.

Reply (0)
Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 1 year ago

4.8 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Atenea

This organic body wash by Atenea has tea tree oil. Tea tree oil is anti bacterial and helps in keeping the rashes and redness away. It's usage lessened her redness and worked well on her skin. It has a very mild fragrance and is good for treating any skin disorder.

Reply (0)

| 1 year ago

4.8 / 5

approves this product

Nice atenea

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Uncle bought this for me when my baby was born. Thereafter four months i started using it. It has very mild fragrance and is very delicate in baby skin. It is purely organic and helps heal wounds in babies. It is perfect for all skin types and non allergic. My baby loves the smell of this body wash. It is a kind of tree tea oil smell

Reply (0)
Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Atenea baby wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

My suggested me to this baby wAsh for my son.it is anti bacterial and antiseptic formula that removes the germs from the skin. And heels the wounds it contains natural ingredients so it is safe for my baby. It nourishes my baby skin. I use it for my baby skin regularly

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Baby body wash

Atenea organic baby body wash is free from harmful chemicals so it is safe for my baby. It has natural fragrance so my baby feels good. It doesn't irritate my baby's skin it soothes my baby's delicate skin. It nourishes my baby's skin. I use it for my baby regularly

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Atenea organic body wash.

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

One of my niece had redness on her back. It would go once dusting powder was applied but she got infected by the powder so she discontinued. Her mother got this body wash for her. This organic body wash by Atenea has tea tree oil. Tea tree oil is anti bacterial and helps in keeping the rashes and redness away. It's usage lessened her redness and worked well on her skin. It has a very mild fragrance and is good for treating any skin disorder.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Not a good body wash for sensitive skin

PROS

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Reasonable price

I tried this natural Organic Atenea Baby body wash when my kid had some dryness due to some other products. His legs were the driest part and someone suggested me to use this baby wash. As it has tea tree oil, it is supposed to be anti-bacterial and not cause any allergies further. I simply didn't work for my baby. I think the tea tree oil made his skin drier as it is actually great for oily skin people. I stopped using it after 3-4 washes and the skin was better then. I think it will not suit sensitive skin babies.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Organic baby body wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Soft and nourishing

Organic baby body wash, free from harmful chemicals. I loved the ingredient list, fragrance and composition. I even liked the texture of the body wash. my baby loves to have bath with this body wash. its antibacterial and antiseptic properties help to kills all the germs on my baby. Completely free from parabens and harsh chemicals. I like the way it kills the bacteria and heals the wounds. Being 100% organic, its the best baby body washes product ever.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Loved it

PROS

Gentle on skin

I got this baby body wash from my friend. She bought this to me when my baby was born. Thereafter four months i started using it. It has very mild fragrance and is very delicate in baby skin. It is purely organic and helps heal wounds in babies. It is perfect for all skin types and non allergic. My baby loves the smell of this body wash. It is a kind of tree tea oil smell. It keeps baby skin moisturized

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads