Ardo Medical Breast Pump Flanges Breast Shells

By
4.4 / 5

Product Description

ARDO breast pump parts are very reliable when it comes to using breast pumps. The right size of shells is very important when using breast pumps and ARDO gives mothers the freedom to choose from three different sizes of shells for better milk expression.

4.4/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

elegant design

4

extra comfort

4

affordable price

4

great build

3

smooth finish

3

Cons

ineffective use,too expensive

1

too expensive

1

uneven design

1

not durable

1

ineffective use

1

Ardo Medical Breast Pump Flanges Breast Shells Features

  • Perfect size: ARDO breast pump parts give you an option to choose the right sized shell.
  • Perfect pumping: Better size of shells leads to better pumping in a rhythmic format.
  • Better expression of milk: With the perfect -sized shell, the mother can express milk in an evenly form, thus leading to better milk production.

Ardo Medical Breast Pump Flanges Breast Shells Specifications

  • Item weight: 499g

Ardo Medical Breast Pump Flanges Breast Shells Reviews

Ambika Advani

Ambika Advani | 1 year ago

4 / 5

Ambika Advani approves this product

Good one

PROS

extra comfort,smooth finish,elegant design

I am using this last for two months when it comes to using breast pumps. It easy, which leads to better milk production. They come in different sizes so that you can choose the one that suits you and help extract better milk. It can be easily used with one hand, and the design is very simple. I would highly recommend this product to all for sure.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Ardo Medical Breast Pump Flanges Breast Shells

Ardo Medical Breast Pump Flanges Breast Shells are very effective. The selection of the right size of the shell is very important and this makes it easy which leads to better milk production.The parts are very safe and made of good quality materials. It was really really helpful for me

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

great to choose your size for smooth extraction

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Affordable Price

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

These breast shells are very useful for a smooth extraction process. They come in different sizes so that you can choose the one that suits you and help extract better milk. I used the ARDO manual breast pump, with the shell of my size, during the initial week of my baby's birth. I just loved how easy and quick it was. It makes the extraction process smooth and painless. It can be easily used with one hand and the design is very simple. This makes it super easy and convenient to clean and sterilize. I later sometimes used it to ease my engorged breasts too and I just love it.

Reply (0)
Talat Jehan

Talat Jehan | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Talat Jehan approves this product

better milk experssion

One of my cousins uses this Ardo medical breast pump flanges breast shells which was recommended to her by her friend. This product helps in selecting the required size of the shell for easy and better milk expression. It has helped her in better expression of milk. The selection of the right size of the shell is very important and this makes it easy which leads to better milk production. I would highly recommend this product to all for sure.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Good one

When our baby girl was born she was admitted in nicu for a few days so that I can't breasfeed her then I bought this breast pump which enabled me to express my milk and feed her often. The main advantage of this is that we can chose the shell as per the size of our breast which enables us more comfort to express milk easily. The parts are very safe and made of good quality materials. It was really really helpful for me

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Comfortable smooth extraction!

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Affordable Price

I bought the Ardo Medical Breast Pump Flanges Breast Shells in accompanying with the Breast pump. The different sized shells available helped me in selecting the right size for me to fit it onto my breast pump. Once I had the right size shell, I noticed that I was expressing more milk. The right size also gave me a feeling of comfort as against the earlier discomfort I had. The parts are easy to sterilize and helps me maintain hygiene. My baby and, we both are safe now!

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Satisfying

As am a mom of my children a housewife & a partial job holder. As my leave was about to finish. I was getting tensed for my newborn. When searching online I got through this . Thanx to mom junction for wonderful idea. The size I ordered was the perfect for my breast. Pumping of milk from right-sized shell; gives mother comfortable to store in containers.

Reply (0)
Urvashi  Mahato

Urvashi Mahato | 2 years ago

4.9 / 5

Urvashi Mahato approves this product

Better expression of milk

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Affordable Price

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

My sister in law uses breast pump to express milk but was worried as she couldn't express milk in evenly form, I suggested her to buy Ardo Medical Breast Pump Flanges Breast and it worked magic. She bought as per her size and It lead to better milk supply and in more evenly form. Due to its smooth finish, it fits in properly without hurting,

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Medical Breast Pump

My neighbor was confused in different type of breast pumps available in the market. So I suggested her to use the ardo medical breast pump which is very much dependable. The ardo medical breast pump comes with three different sizes of shells from which a mother can choose the right shell according to their comfort and better production of milk. She is happy using the ardo medical breast pump because she can use perfect size of shell for the improved production of milk.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads