ARDO Manual Breast Pump AmaryllStart

By
4.4 / 5

Product Description

ARDO Breast Pump is ergonomic, efficient, and safe for use starting from day one of the delivery. This breast pump is easy to use and has been designed by experts from Switzerland.

4.4/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

elegant design

4

great build

4

smooth finish

4

extra comfort

3

affordable price

3

Cons

uneven design,neffective use

1

too expensive

1

uneven design

1

not durable

1

ineffective use

1

ARDO Manual Breast Pump AmaryllStart Features

  • Single handed: ARDO breast pump can be used with a single hand with ease and comfort.
  • Gentle expressing: As this breast pump is manual, it allows gentle expressing.
  • Ergonomic design: ARDO Breast Pump has an ergonomic rotating handle which helps in better production of milk.
  • BPA-free: This breast pump is free of BPA.
  • Easy maintenance: ARDO Breast Pump is easy to clean and sterilize.

ARDO Manual Breast Pump AmaryllStart Specifications

  • Item Weight: 154g

ARDO Manual Breast Pump AmaryllStart Assembly / Installation

  • Insert a valve into the flange and connect it to the bottle.
  • Place the filter in the flange.
  • Now, close it using a cap. The connector on the cap must point in the opposite direction of the flange.
  • Attach the tube to the connector on the cap. The other end of the tube must go to the holder.
  • Repeat the above process for another bottle.
  • Connect the tube holder to the monitor.
  • Insert batteries on the rear side of the monitor.
  • Now, connect the adapter in the slot on the monitor.

How to Use ARDO Manual Breast Pump AmaryllStart

  • Place the breast in the flange and ensure areola is in the middle.
  • Press the On/Off button on the monitor.
  • Adjust the speed and suction.
  • The pumping mechanism helps in storing the milk.
  • Pump the milk from both the breasts simultaneously.

ARDO Manual Breast Pump AmaryllStart Reviews

Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

ARDO Manual Breast Pump AmaryllStart

ARDO Manual Breast Pump AmaryllStart is very convenient for her to use without any difficulty. The best thing about this is that it is easy to clean and sterilize it which makes it easy to maintain. It is BPA free and can be sterilized easliy and is safe for babies

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

easy to use and quick manual pump

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Affordable Price

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

I used this ARDO manual breast pump during the initial week of my baby's birth. I just loved how easy and quick it was. It makes the extraction process smooth and painless. It can be easily used with one hand and the design is very simple. This makes it super easy and convenient to clean and sterilize. I later sometimes used it to ease my engorged breasts too and I just love it. I would highly recommend this manual breast pump as it is cost-effective too.

Reply (0)
Talat Jehan

Talat Jehan | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Talat Jehan approves this product

manual breast pump

This ARDO manual breast pump AmaryIIstart is a very good option for working woman. My sister uses this pump and it is gentle to use. Its feature of single hand use is very good which makes it easy and comfortable. This breast pump is BPA free. It is very convenient for her to use without any difficulty. The best thing about this is that it is easy to clean and sterilize it which makes it easy to maintain. I would recommend this to all.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Feed your baby with ease

When I started to return back to work after six months of delivery I was really worried about feeding baby. I didnt wanted to feed her formula because I had enough breast milk. Then i bought this manual breastpump. Initially it was difficult for me to express using this but after using it for a few days it became easy. There is no pain because it is manual. It is BPA free and can be sterilized easliy and is safe for babies

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Mothers milk always for my little one!

PROS

Elegant Design

Great Build

Smooth Finish

I was at the end of my maternity leave and very apprehensive as I wanted my son to continue feeding on my milk. While looking for a good breast pump, I came across the Ardo Manual Breast Pump Amaryllstart. It immediately caught my eye as it was BPA-free making it safe for me and my son. Being a manual device, it allows for gentle expression. The slow rotating handle has increased my production of milk. It's very user-friendly and I can extract with a single hand in ease. Now I have no worries about getting back to work!

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Loved it

My cousin uses this. As she is a working women she was very much worried for breast feeding her baby. Dr had adviced to use this, & she was very much satisfied by trying it. Even I used this after I saw there for myself & felt relax. It can be used as single hand . I can easily Express my breast milk & can store it in required feeders. Hence we both are happy now.

Reply (0)
Urvashi  Mahato

Urvashi Mahato | 2 years ago

4.9 / 5

Urvashi Mahato approves this product

Best breast pump

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Affordable Price

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

I had to join work after few months of maternity leave.. I was worried about breastfeeding my baby and it was then my friend suggested me to buy ARDO Breast Pump. I immediately bought it and it proved to be a good buy. It is safe for use as it is BPA free. It can be efficiently used single handedly. i can now gently express my breast milk and store it and my baby's care taker feeds my baby. I'm happy and satisfied to buy it..

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Manual Breast Pump

My sister in law uses the ardo manual breast pump for better production of milk. The quality of the breast pump is very good and is free of BPA. The breast pump works manually and can be pumped comfortably and easily by single hand. The breast pump is safe for both mother and baby. The breast pump of ardo also has an ergonomic rotating handle because of which the production of milk becomes superior. The ardo manual breast pump is a very innovative product designed by the switzerland experts.

Reply (0)
Swati Bung

Swati Bung | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Swati Bung approves this product

ARDO Manual Breast Pump

PROS

elegant design,affordable price,extra comfort

I used this ARDO manual breast pump during the initial week of my baby's birth. It can be easily used with one hand, and the design is very simple. Its feature of single-hand use is very good, which makes it easy and comfortable. There is no pain because it is manual. It is BPA free and can be sterilized easily and is safe for my babies.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads