Ardo Gold Cream

By
4.4 / 5

Product Description

Ardo Gold Cream - Lanolin is a premium quality, 100% natural lanolin nipple cream that takes complete care of nipples during breastfeeding. This purely biological product has been made without any additives or preservatives. Ardo Gold Cream aids in self-healing of the skin.

4.4/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

100% organic

7

smooth application

5

unscented

5

non-gmo

5

multi-purpose

5

Cons

waxy texture

2

strong smell

1

leaves stains

1

contians allergen

1

size too small

1

Ardo Gold Cream Features

  • 100% pure lanolin: Lanolin is the closest match to human skin-fat, and this cream being 100% pure lanolin, replenishes the skin naturally.
  • Odorless and tasteless: The cream is odorless and tasteless, and hence does not irritate the baby.
  • Soft and supple skin: The gold cream makes dry, cracked, and sore nipples soft and supple.

Ardo Gold Cream Specifications

  • Suggested age: 1 month
  • Weight: 30ml

Ardo Gold Cream Ingredients

  • Lanolin

Ardo Gold Cream Benefits / Uses

  • Cures and prevents cracked, dry, and sensitive nipples.
  • Provides fast relief.
  • Absorbed quickly.
  • Heals moist wound.

How to use Ardo Gold Cream

  • Wash your hands thoroughly.
  • Clean the nipple area.
  • Squeeze out a small amount of the cream on to the fingers. 
  • Apply the cream directly to the nipple and areola with fingertips. 

Ardo Gold Cream Reviews

Nidhi chandarana

Nidhi chandarana | 4 months ago

4.5 / 5

Nidhi chandarana approves this product

A brest cream for mother

PROS

Smooth Application

Unscented

Non-GMO

Multi-purpose

100% Organic

Lanolin Free

This is the gold cream which are used for nipple care during my motherhood journey. I found it very gentle and caring for my skin.when we deliver a baby there is a major change in our body I used this game to play Court all the changes in my body pre and post pregnancy.

Ardo Gold Cream-A brest cream for mother-By ncc
Reply (0)
V Swastik

V Swastik | 4 months ago

4.4 / 5

V Swastik approves this product

Best nipple creme

PROS

Smooth Application

Unscented

Non-GMO

Multi-purpose

100% Organic

Lanolin Free

This is the most amazing nipples creme which helps to relive the pain and it is completely cruelty free and totally this is chemicals free and this is also not having any kind of side reaction from it which attracted me the most also it is very much efforsable go for it

Ardo Gold Cream-Best nipple creme-By v_swastik_kumar
Reply (0)
prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 4 months ago

4.5 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

Biological nipple cream

PROS

100% Organic

The Ardo Gold cream is a natural Lanolin nipple cream for sore nipples caused by breastfeeding a baby. It doesnt have any preservatives or added additives at all. There is no bad odor from this and baby wont know of any difference after applying it. Highly recommend this to breastfeeding mommys.

Ardo Gold Cream-Biological nipple cream-By prashanthi_matli
Reply (0)
Purv Chithore

Purv Chithore | 4 months ago

4.3 / 5

Purv Chithore approves this product

Needful cream

PROS

Non-GMO

Multi-purpose

100% Organic

Ardo Gold Cream was suggested by one of the doctor when i was struggling with problem with breast. It's very difficult to get this but worth it. After I started using it my problem was solved. It is alcohol free and no other toxic chemicals, so will not harsh on skin. Totally Recommended!

Reply (0)
Deepali

Deepali | 1 year ago

4.2 / 5

Deepali approves this product

Reduced cracked nipples

PROS

Smooth Application

Unscented

100% Organic

I have been suffering from sore nipples ever since I started nursing my baby. My husband bought me this Ardo gold cream and I love it. Ever since I started using this cream, my nipples have become softer. The lanolin helps keep my skin smooth and soft. As it is tasteless, it doesn’t alter the taste of the milk too. I love this cream and I highly recommend it.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Biological product

Ardo gold cream is odorless and tasteless so it won't irritate my baby while breastfeeding. It helps the cracked nipples to be soft and supple. It is pure lanolin which heals the skin naturally. I use this regularly for effective results.It has no harmful chemicals and preservatives so it is safe for my baby and me. It really provided me relief from the pain. So I am using it

Ardo Gold Cream-Biological product-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
priyanka

priyanka | 2 years ago

3.7 / 5

priyanka approves this product

Ardo Gold Cream

Ardo Gold Cream was suggested to me by my friend when i was struggling with chapped and broken skin. After i started using it my problem was solved to a great extent. It really provided me relief from all the pain that i was going through at the time of bf my babies.

Reply (0)
Suma Mohith

Suma Mohith | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Suma Mohith approves this product

Ardo gold cream

PROS

Smooth Application

Unscented

Non-GMO

Multi-purpose

100% Organic

Lanolin Free

It is very useful to me i sufferong from nipple crack and nipple pain one of my friend suggested me and I purchased ardo gold cream it was Smooth Application And Unscented and Non-GMO also Multi-purpose its 100% Organic and Lanolin Free also and also thanks my friend who give recommend to me

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads