Amitasha Musical Walker for New Born Babies

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Make your baby ready to walk with Amitasha Musical Walker for New Born Babies. The musical walker comes with a detachable activity panel on the base to introduce the baby to animals, colors, music, shapes, and numbers. When the baby want to walk, panel can be attached to the walker. The walker has a piano to encourage play.

 

4.5/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

durable

5

value for money

5

light weight

4

encourages walking

4

easy assembly

3

Cons

inferior quality

2

difficult to assemble

2

heavy

1

expensive

1

risky for babies

1

Amitasha Musical Walker for New Born Babies Features

  • Sturdy construction: The walker has a strong built to support the baby's weight.
  • Mini phone: It encourages the baby to role-play.
  • Music box: It keeps the baby engaged for long.
  • Develops motor skils: To help develop motor skills, the walker has spinning rollers, turning gears, shape sorters, and light-up buttons.

Amitasha Musical Walker for New Born Babies Specifications

  • Age: 6-18 months

Amitasha Musical Walker for New Born Babies Assembly / Installation

  • Place all parts of Amitasha Musical Walker for New Born Babies on an even surface.
  • Pick the piano and flip it.
  • Unscrew the battery compartment door.
  • Place the batteries and screw the battery compartment door.
  • Insert legs into the slots to the front panel.
  • Now, snap the push handle to the top of the front panel.
  • Fix the cordless phone, piano, and magic slate in respective slots.

How to Use Amitasha Musical Walker for New Born Babies

Walker:

  • Your baby needs to hold the handle and walk slowly for their first steps.

Phone:

  • Press the big button on the cordless phone to make a sound.

Piano:

  • To operate the piano, switch ON the button behind the piano.
  • Press the keys on the piano to hear a beautiful melody.
  • Pressing the other two buttons located on the piano produces different sounds.

Magic slate:

  • Take the pointer attached to the slate and start writing on the space provided to display alphabets or numbers.
  • Slide the bar on the slate to wipe off the written content.

Amitasha Musical Walker for New Born Babies Reviews

Farha Sabreen

Farha Sabreen | 2 years ago

4.9 / 5

Farha Sabreen approves this product

easy to assemble and attractive baby walker

PROS

Light Weight

Durable

Adjustable Height

Easy Assembly

Encourages Walking

Value for Money

i am totally in love with this walker which also has many attractive toys and music attached to it.. i saw his at my mom's place and i immediately ordered it for my third one.. my little boy is a naughty kid who loves to throw his toys.. i feel this will be an out of the box walker for him as many toys are attached to it and he can easily play with them simultaneously learning to walk.. the music is nice and loud overall the walker is best buy

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 years ago

4.2 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Musical walker

At last a very good product I have purchased for my baby. We can't use it from six months but my baby started to use it from nine months. She is very happy with it. it comes with music and phone also it has attractive colours to attract babies. It is strong and sturdy. It helps to develop motor skllis in babies

Reply (0)
Pallavi Solaiappan

Pallavi Solaiappan | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Pallavi Solaiappan approves this product

Love it

PROS

Light Weight

Durable

Encourages Walking

Value for Money

Amitasha Musical Walker for New Born Babies is our all time favourite walker. This mimics the traditional wooden walkers with a digital era touch to it. It doubles up as a source of entertainment along with aiding the walking process. The buttons light up and also have music. It can get a little noisy and annoying after a while, but thats a part and parcel of any musical toddler toy. This keeps my daughter engaged for hrs with attempts to walk and play as well. She picked up walking really fast with this and now she uses it to pretend play with her dolls. Lasted us for 3+ years and still in working condition.

Reply (0)
Talat Jehan

Talat Jehan | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Talat Jehan approves this product

lovely musical walker

We got this Amitasha musical walker for new born babies for our daughter. This is a great musical walker for the little ones and is strongly built to take the baby’s weight very well. It has a detachable activity panel at the base which helps us introduce animals, colors, shapes and number to the baby. It is very sturdy which also has a mini phone and a music box which will keep your little one very well occupied and entertained. Overall it is a great musical walker.

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Musical Baby Walker By Amitasha

I recommended my neighbor to have a baby walker which will attract her baby to use the walker and the baby will also start learning walking very its early days. She really bought a very attractive and musical baby walker of amitasha and her baby got very much attracted towards it. The baby walker has some activity panel like the animals, colors, music, shapes and numbers which helps the baby to develop her motor skills. My neighbour baby remains engaged and entertained using the musical baby walker of amitasha.

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

learn n walk

It is an amazing walker. I loved it as well as my baby. It is made up of good plastic it comes with activity panel which can be attach as per our requirement. It is easy to attach and detach it takes very small space to keep. This musical walker helps me to do my routine work it keeps my baby busy with its attachments like animals, color, shapes and most of all music.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Learn to walk while you play music!

PROS

Light Weight

Durable

Easy Assembly

Value for Money

My son got this wonderful toy from my brother as a gift. I was very happy with it as it is a complete package of entertainment. The strong build of the walker gives my son sturdy support to try out his first steps. At other times, I can detach the activity panel and keep him engaged with multiple activities like animals, colors, shapes, and numbers. The piano attached introduces him to his first music lessons. It's such fun to watch him pretend he's talking on the phone with the mini phone attached. My son is engaged for long periods with this toy!

Reply (0)
Koyal Pathak

Koyal Pathak | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Koyal Pathak approves this product

Musical Walker

PROS

value for money

durable

encourages walking

I have purchased for my baby. This is a great musical walker for the little ones and is robustly built to take the baby’s weight very well. She bought a beautiful and artistic baby walker, which helps the baby to develop her motor skills.t keeps my baby busy with its attachments like animals, color, shapes, and, most of all, music.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads