Amardeep and Co Baby Walker

3.9 / 5

Product Description

Let your baby enjoy the experience of walking with Amardeep and Co Baby Walker. To keep the baby engaged and entertained, the walker has rattles and light. The bright red color of the walker makes it attractive for babies.

 

3.9/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
87.5% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

easy assembly

4

durable

3

adjustable height

3

value for money

3

encourages walking

2

Cons

occupies extra space

4

risky for babies

3

expensive

2

inferior quality

2

heavy

1

Amardeep and Co Baby Walker Features

  • Sturdy: The walker is made from unbreakable virgin plastic.
  • Extra stability: The eight wheels help with smooth movement.
  • Comfortable seat: The wide and comfortable seat makes it comfortable for the baby to sit and enjoy.

Amardeep and Co Baby Walker Specifications

  • Age: 6-18 months
  • Item Weight: 1.9kg
  • Package Dimensions: 57.7 x 55.9 x 9.1cm

How to fold Amardeep and Co Baby Walker

Unfold

  • Pull the Amardeep & Co Baby Walker frame away from the walker base.
  • Lock it in a fixed position by sliding the latches.

Fold

  • Unlock the walker by sliding the latches in another direction.
  • Push the walker frame downwards.

Note: Amardeep & Co Baby Walker comes pre-assembled.

Amardeep and Co Baby Walker Reviews

Farha Sabreen

Farha Sabreen | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Farha Sabreen approves this product

attractive colour and design of this walker makes it good

PROS

Durable

Adjustable Height

Easy Assembly

Encourages Walking

Value for Money

we got this red coloured baby walker for our little girl when she just gave few signs of walking... to encourage as any other parent we immediately searched different designs and models.. and finalised this one.. i was delivered on time, the model looks durable and sturdy with nice finishing.. the seating base is very good and soft.. the wheels move freely and there are no pointed ends.. i am happy with the purchase and my girl too loves to move around the house..

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

The best walker

It is the best walker I have used for my baby. She loves walking in it. It is sturdy and strong which can hold a baby with ease. It comes in attractive colours and so which baby will love it. It has a comfortable seat and padded cusion which makes soft seating for baby. When compared to price it is bearable.

Reply (0)
Pallavi Solaiappan

Pallavi Solaiappan | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Pallavi Solaiappan approves this product

Topples over easily

Best part of being a mommy of this digital age is having a lot of new mommy friends. Each mother comes with a different parenting style, which means each of us have different products for our babies entertainment and developement. So my daughter saw this at her friends place and immediately wanted to use it. She has been on other walkers before, so i didnt think twice and let her use it unsupervised. The make of the body is of cheap plastic and it doesnt hold in place for babies on the heavier side. Speed control is nil and the wheels move really fast with just a little effort. Topples over easily. High chances of babies getting hurt. I wouldnt recommend this unless you have the time to provide undivided attention, cos i know i don't.

Reply (0)
Talat Jehan

Talat Jehan | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Talat Jehan approves this product

sturdy and comfortable

I got this Amardeep and Co baby walker for my nephew. The colour of this walker is very attractive which also has well rattles and light which will keep the little one very much occupied and entertained. The walker is made from unbreakable virgin plastic and is very sturdy. It has got eight wheels which helps in smooth movements of the walker and also provides good stability. My nephew feels very comfortable in this walker and I would recommend this to all.

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Nice Baby Walker

My sister was asking me about the baby walker because she wanted to make her baby to learn walking for the early days. So I gifted her with a baby walker of Amardeep and co. The quality of the Amardeep and co baby walker is very good as it is made from the unbreakable plastic and is very sturdy. The baby can sit on the baby walker comfortably as the seat is very wide and enjoy every movement. The baby walker is compact and portable.

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 2 years ago

3.8 / 5

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

red rocks

Amardeep baby walker is more comfortable for babies it attract bocz of its bright red color. It is made up of unbreakable plastic. This baby walker comes with supporting wheels which helps baby to walk smoothly n prevent from falling. It has rattles and light which attract the baby. The seat is wide and more comfortable in which my baby can njoy n be relaxed. Definitely ill recommend this walker to my near n dear.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Bright Red Wonder Walker!

PROS

Light Weight

Durable

Easy Assembly

It was my neighbor’s daughter's birthday and I was looking for an attractive gift when I spotted the Amardeep & Co Baby walker. I felt it was the perfect gift as she had just begun taking her first steps. My neighbor later got back to me say it's a wonderful gift which both she and her baby are thoroughly enjoying. The sturdy walker with its eight-wheel stability is giving her good support to take her first steps improving her confidence. The seats are comfortable keeping her relaxed. On top of it, the rattles and the light make her squeal in delight!

Reply (0)
Poojita Mishra

Poojita Mishra | 11 months ago

4 / 5

Poojita Mishra approves this product

sturdy and comfortable

PROS

easy assembly

adjustable height

value for money

My baby enjoys the experience of walking with Amardeep, and Co Baby Walker.we got this red colored baby walker for our little girl, It is sturdy and strong, which can hold a baby with ease. It comes in attractive colors and so which baby will love it. So my daughter saw this at her friend's place and immediately wanted to use it.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads