ahc washable maternity nursing breast pads

By
4.7 / 5

Product Description

AHC washable maternity nursing breast pads have been designed to make new moms feel clean, dry, and fresh all day long. These nursing pads have super-absorbent padding for drawing moisture away from the skin, thus preventing leakage and milk stains on the clothes. AHC nursing pads are multi-purpose and can be used to soothe sore nipples and cracked nipples.

Features:

  • Super absorbent: These anti-bacterial nursing pads have been designed to help moms stay dry and comfortable.
  • Ultra-slim: The pads are made from super soft material and are thin, fitting subtly under clothing and giving moms a silky soft feel.
  • Breathable: These high absorbent pads are made from breathable material, providing optimum dryness and comfort.

Specifications:

  • Quantity: 6

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.7/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

high absorbency

9

breathable material

9

contoured shape

8

anti-slip adhesive

8

waterproof lining

7

Cons

stick to nipples

2

sticky adhesive

2

visible under clothes

1

odd smell

1

synthetic components

1

How to Use ahc washable maternity nursing breast pads

Breast pads are ideal when there is a leakage problem, especially during initial days of breastfeeding or final days of breastfeeding. Follow the steps below to use them properly.

  • The washable pads are reusable.
  • Always use a clean, dry, washed breast pad. Ensure the pad is moist-free because bacteria are more prone to moist areas.
  • Position the breast pad in your bra and ensure the nipple is dry.
  • Now, adjust the breast pad and replace it when the pad is moist or wet.
  • Wash it after each use.

ahc washable maternity nursing breast pads Reviews

Nidhi chandarana

Nidhi chandarana | 2 years ago

4.1 / 5

Nidhi chandarana approves this product

Irritation becomes comfort

PROS

High Absorbency

Contoured Shape

Breathable Material

Waterproof Lining

Quilted Surface

Anti-slip Adhesive

Mother Like me gets overflow it's breast milk Everytime. Special when baby is not eating milk for 2-3 hours brest milk may get started following. This is the pad which is very comfortable and effective. As this is perfect in size that fits to ones body perfectly. I used it with full satisfaction.

Reply (0)
V Swastik

V Swastik | 4 months ago

4.4 / 5

V Swastik approves this product

Best washable breast pad

PROS

High Absorbency

Contoured Shape

Breathable Material

Waterproof Lining

Quilted Surface

Anti-slip Adhesive

These washable breast pads are the most amazing product that I got which are very much washable and the quality is very much amazing they are breathable fabric it is very easy to use and this brand provides best quality product ,k must say to go for it also it evenly distribute the moisture

ahc washable maternity nursing breast pads-Best washable breast pad-By v_swastik_kumar
Reply (0)
prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 5 months ago

5 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

Pack of six breast pads

PROS

High Absorbency

Breathable Material

Anti-slip Adhesive

These high quality maternity breast pads are a boon for any nursing mommy. They are made of breathable fabric and are safe to use. Thanks to them you can no longer have those nasty milk stains on your shirt everytime your breast milk leaks. Highly recommend this pack for breastfeeding mommys.

ahc washable maternity nursing breast pads-Pack of six breast pads-By prashanthi_matli
Reply (0)
Purv Chithore

Purv Chithore | 4 months ago

4.5 / 5

Purv Chithore approves this product

Soft and gentle

PROS

High Absorbency

Contoured Shape

Breathable Material

Waterproof Lining

Quilted Surface

Anti-slip Adhesive

It is really soft and gentle. After it's usage, one can not feel something extra is wore or not. About it's quality, it is really good and soft. Just wash this pad before it's use. It is very necessary to wash it and stay hygienic. This is thumbs up pads and just go for it!

ahc washable maternity nursing breast pads-Soft and gentle-By purvesh_jay_chithoreahc washable maternity nursing breast pads-Soft and gentle-By purvesh_jay_chithoreahc washable maternity nursing breast pads-Soft and gentle-By purvesh_jay_chithore
Reply (0)
Vandana  Ajith

Vandana Ajith | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Quick dry and ultra soft nursing pads.

PROS

High Absorbency

Contoured Shape

Breathable Material

Waterproof Lining

Anti-slip Adhesive

AHC provide this premium quality nursing pads that are really useful. It is comfortable and easy to use as it has super absorbant padding that draws moisture away from the skin. It is anti bacterial and reusable. Discreet and stay in place so I feel more confident and care free when ever I use these nursing pads. It is a perfect buy.

Reply (0)
Suma Mohith

Suma Mohith | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Suma Mohith approves this product

Nursing Brest pads

PROS

High Absorbency

Contoured Shape

Breathable Material

Waterproof Lining

Quilted Surface

Anti-slip Adhesive

ahc washable maternity nursing breast pads when I delivered my Brest milk was leakage because starting my baby was not feeding my Brest milk so I was very disgusting and then I used this it was High Absorbency , Contoured Shape ,Breathable Material, And Waterproof Lining , Quilted Surface Anti-slip Adhesive it is easy to washable also

Reply (0)
Keerthika Sivasubramaniam

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam | 2 years ago

3.1 / 5

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Soothing breast pads

PROS

High Absorbency

Contoured Shape

Breathable Material

While breastfeeding most of the moms will have a spill over of some milk into the dress. It will not be comfortable for us to have wetness in that area. Ahc washable maternity nursing breast pads absorbs the wetness from excess milk and the keeps the area dry. It can be stick on to the bra. It cures sore nipples too.

Reply (0)
Diya Sanesh

Diya Sanesh | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Washable breast pad

PROS

High Absorbency

Contoured Shape

Breathable Material

Waterproof Lining

Quilted Surface

Anti-slip Adhesive

AHC nursing pads keep me fresh and super dry all day long. Earlier I used to feel embrassed due to milk leakage. Know I'm happy I'm free to go to work and this pad absorbs moisture and keeps my skin soft.it is very thin hence I can wear it comfortably all day long.

ahc washable maternity nursing breast pads-Washable breast pad-By diya_sanesh
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads