Ad Fresh Baby Moon Walk Walker Bouncer

4 / 5

Product Description

Made from high quality cotton and foam, Ad Fresh Baby Moon Walk Walker Bouncer helps the child to walk in balance. To ensure baby's safety, the moon walk walker bouncer comes with plastic locks that tighten to keep the child safe. The bouncer comes in attractive vibrant colors.

4/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
87.5% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

light weight

4

encourages walking

4

easy assembly

3

adjustable height

3

durable

2

Cons

risky for babies

3

difficult to assemble

2

waste of money

1

not a necessity at all

1

heavy

1

Ad Fresh Baby Moon Walk Walker Bouncer Features

  • Vibrant color: The vibrant orange color makes it attractive for babies.
  • Comfortable seat: Made of cotton and foam, the seat of the bouncer is comfortable for babies.
  • Adjustable: The length and waist size of the bouncer can be adjusted to accomodate big babies.

Ad Fresh Baby Moon Walk Walker Bouncer Specifications

  • Age: 6-14 months

How to Use Ad Fresh Baby Moon Walk Walker Bouncer

  • Unbuckle all the latches located to the Ad Fresh Baby Moon Walk Walker Bouncer.
  • Lift the adjustable latch.
  • Raise the front fabric like you would do with a diaper wrap.
  • Pass the side straps through the loops located to the fabric.
  • Adjust the strap and securely buckle it.
  • Now, buckle the handle straps by adjusting the length of the handle straps.
  • Lock the adjustable latch.

Ad Fresh Baby Moon Walk Walker Bouncer Reviews

Bhavana N

Bhavana N | 1 year ago

3 / 5

Baby Moon Walk Walker Bouncer

PROS

light weight

encourages walking

easy assembly

I got this as a gift for my little one's first birthday, which helps him to walk freely and build confidence to start walking all alone. It was something very different and new. The straps keep the child well secured. The seat of this bouncer is made with cotton and foam, which provides great comfort for him.

Reply (0)
Farha Sabreen

Farha Sabreen | 2 years ago

4.9 / 5

Farha Sabreen approves this product

easy to hold with good grip

PROS

Light Weight

Durable

Adjustable Height

Easy Assembly

Encourages Walking

Value for Money

this was a gift from one of my sister for my second child.. my sister chose this as she was very particular about the walker.. she wanted a walker that is not space consuming and would encourage good walking skills to the child.. this is value for money.. height can be adjusted accordingly and the colour combination is good and will go for both boys and girls.. i usually take my kid out making him wear this walker and he also feels comfortable.. it is a good product...

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 years ago

4.2 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Happy baby

It is very difficult to bend and hold baby's hand to help her walking. Many times holding her make my back painful so I bought this and now it is easy for her and me. It is sturdy and it has a hook for which baby will be safe and a soft padded seating so that baby can sit comfortably. Overall a nice product

Reply (0)
Pallavi Solaiappan

Pallavi Solaiappan | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Pallavi Solaiappan approves this product

Not a need at all.

I got this as a gift for my little ones first birthday. To be honest, i didnt even know such things existed till i received it. Googled about it to know that it is a pretty popular product. So i strapped my daughter into it and took her for a walk. First thing that struck me was, it looked like i was handling a super aggressive pet, no offence to pets here, but children are not meant to be strapped for their own safety. They walk, fall and learn more. This was only holding her back. So we stopped using it for walks and found a corner in the house and used it as a jumperoo instead. it entertained us for a week or so and now it is collecting dust. I wouldnt even want to gift it someone else.

Reply (0)
Talat Jehan

Talat Jehan | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Talat Jehan approves this product

comfortable good bouncer

I saw this Ad fresh baby moon walk walker bouncer at one of my friend’s home on my recent visit at her place. They got this bouncer for their son. This is a very good quality of bouncer and the baby looks very comfortable in it. The seat of this bouncer is made with cotton and foam which provides great comfort for him. It has a vibrant orange color which makes it attractive. The good thing about this is that its length and waist size can be adjusted according to the requirement.

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

comfortable to walk with my baby

Once I visited to my friend house, we had a plan for shopping. My friend was using this moon baby walker. I liked it very much, the bright orange color, its handle, smoothness, easy to handle, safety belts. And the baby was much more comfortable in it. No need to bend to hold baby. Baby can walk along with us with the help of long belts. It prevent from falling bocz of safety belts n plastic locks.

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Baby Walker By Ad Fresh

I gifted my niece with the ad fresh baby moon walk Walker bouncer which helps her to walk freely and build confidence to start walk all alone. The quality of the baby moon walk Walker bouncer is very good and gives proper comfort to my niece as the seat is made of cotton and foam. I can adjust the height of the baby moon walk walker bouncer of ad fresh as per my niece requirement. My niece is having fun walking with ad fresh baby moom walk walker bouncer.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Easy first steps without falling!

PROS

Light Weight

Adjustable Height

Encourages Walking

My niece was taking her steps and I wanted to gift her something unique. That's when I spotted the Ad Fresh Baby Moon Walk Walker Bouncer. It was something very different and new. My sister said she found it very advantageous as she could ensure her baby does not fall. It has taught her daughter to balance herself well. The high-quality foam provides comfortable cushioning. The straps keep the child well secured. Her daughter loved its attractive color making her squeal in delight when she saw it. She could now relate that wearing it meant going for a walk!

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads