Aavahan Baby Car Seat Cum Carry Cot

4.6 / 5

Product Description

You wouldn’t miss your baby's first car ride for the world, right? Consider it done with this epic Aavahan Baby Car Seat Cum Carry Cot which is the guardian angel of your baby. This car seat is designed to safeguard your little one while you drive. With the added protection provided by this car seat, hop in and create memories. Bon Voyage!

4.6/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

soft padded

5

works efficiently

5

affordable price

4

great build

4

multi use

4

Cons

too expensive

2

poor quality

1

hard to use

1

works inefficiently

1

uneven design

1

Aavahan Baby Car Seat Cum Carry Cot Features

  • Material: Made with deep softly padded side wings for a safe ride, this wonderful car seat is specially designed to provide comfort to your little one and does not hurt your baby in the long run.
  • Use: Wondering what’s the use of this car seat? Well, this versatile Car Seat is engineered with utmost care to substantially reduce the risk of a fatal injury for babies in particular and also for toddlers. Isn’t it just great?
  • Comfort: This car seat is specially designed to offer epic comfort, softness, and security to your little one. The comfort that’s offered is ineffable!
  • Safety: We know that safety comes first! This car seat is by far one the the safest! This infant car seat is ECE R44/04 certified, which is the most stringent certification defined by European standards for car seats. Ride safe!

Aavahan Baby Car Seat Cum Carry Cot Specifications

  • Recommended Age : 0-18 months (or) 0-10kgs
  • Product Weight : 3.5kg
  • Product Dimensions :50 x 40 x 50cm

How to Use Aavahan Baby Car Seat Cum Carry Cot

  • Place the Aavahan Car Seat in a rear-facing position.
  • Adjust the handle to make the car seat sit in a comfortable position.
  • Pull the shoulder lap belt.
  • Pass the shoulder belt behind the car seat through the slots and the lap belt through the front slots.
  • Fasten the buckle.

Aavahan Baby Car Seat Cum Carry Cot Reviews

Geeta Devi

Geeta Devi | 1 year ago

4.7 / 5

Geeta Devi approves this product

Very good product.i like it very much

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

Works efficiently

Multi Use

Sturdy Material

Easy to Use

Soft Padded

My friend bought this product last month It helped her very much..she said that it provides smooth sitting for her child . I also prefer this product to my social media accounts for good product. Everything for this is fine.and no problem regarding this till now not got from this product

Reply (0)
Talat Jehan

Talat Jehan | 2 years ago

3.6 / 5

very good

One of my friends uses this Avahaan baby car seat cum carry cot for her little daughter. This is a very comfortable car seat for your little one as she was very comfortable and took naps without getting uncomfortable during the drive. The material of this car seat is good which is made with deep softly padded side wings for the safety of the little one. This car seat can also be used as a carry cot. This provides complete safety to the baby. Overall it is a good car seat.

Reply (0)
Farha Sabreen

Farha Sabreen | 2 years ago

5 / 5

much needed pink coloured car seat for babies

PROS

Great Build

Works efficiently

Multi Use

Sturdy Material

Easy to Use

Soft Padded

my sister bought this pink baby car seat fro her girl who just turned 9 months this month.. like any other parent they also love to travel and go for outings.. he quality of the car seat is very nice and durable.. the soft pads makes the baby sit comfortably.. the cushioned base is nice and has a good grip with the seat belts.. it can be used as a rocker as well.. the baby looks cute when sleeping in this.. i compliments her very well..

Reply (0)
supriya rayala

supriya rayala | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Wonderful design

I brought this Aavahan Baby Car Seat Cum Carry Cot for my sister, so that she can easily use it as a car seat and can freely take her daughter everywhere she goes with the help of its carrycot feature. This product is made with beautiful colour combinations and design, the comfort of this car seat cum carrycot is wonderful. It is made from standard material to ensure the safety and comfort of our little ones.

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 2 years ago

3.8 / 5

Nice Car Seat Cum Carrycot

I bought the very soft cushioned and comfortable car seat cum carry cot of aavahan for my nephew. The aavahan baby car seat cum carry cot keeps my nephew safe and secure while travelling in car and reduces the risk from any kind serious injuries. The quality of the car seat cum carry cot of aavahan is very good as it harness hold my nephew safe and he enjoys his ride comfortably sitting on the car seat without any irritation. I will recommend other to use this product for their babies too.

Reply (0)
Kusum Goenka

Kusum Goenka | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Kusum Goenka approves this product

Guarding angel for my kids!

PROS

Affordable Price

Works efficiently

Soft Padded

This is the best item on the Internet for kids. It is treated as a guarding angel for our kids. The baby car seat is very cool in looks and features. I loved the design and features of the same. The soft material is used for seating purpose. I can easily take my son out for an outing and he would love to spend some time. The comfort is the priority that is kept by this car seat cum carrycot.

Reply (0)
Shivani Soni

Shivani Soni | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shivani Soni approves this product

Nice color

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

Works efficiently

Multi Use

Sturdy Material

Easy to Use

Soft Padded

I bought this Aavahan Baby Car Seat Cum Carry Cot for my daughter. It comes in a beautiful attractive colour. Seat of this carrycot is soft and comfortable which give my baby great comfort. We can easy install this seat in our car. Keeping baby safety in mind it has extra safety harnesses. And we can convert it into to carry cot when we are not travelling. It is is light weighted and can be carried easily anywhere.

Reply (0)
Swathi Tadimella

Swathi Tadimella | 1 year ago

4.2 / 5

Swathi Tadimella approves this product

car seat for babies

PROS

great build,sturdy material,multi use

This car seat is designed to safeguard our little one while you drive. He is very comfortable. I loved the design and features of the same. I can easily take my son out for an outing, and he would love to spend some time. It is light weighted and can be carried easily anywhere.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads